Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 24th, 2022, 8:32 pm

At least he ensured he had a mask

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » February 24th, 2022, 8:38 pm

sum of d local "news" facebook pages get a lil ban today 4 posting ded ppl pics. dey cleanup and come back no mention of d latest west mooring killing. so fb doin ting after posting ded ppl pics after d last woman ded pics did get post up. who d report ded cockroach pics tho?
Last edited by bamfo_dennis on February 24th, 2022, 8:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » February 24th, 2022, 8:38 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:At least he ensured he had a mask

Typical chin wearer more than likely.

Mask was more than likely dirty, smelling and unhygienic.

Man embarrass his family lol to die that way with his gangster self.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » February 24th, 2022, 8:56 pm

Keep letting them out of their cages.

Postby De Dragon » February 24th, 2022, 8:58 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Alternate angle. :|

When corn start to fly, and the next dotish style they adopt is no to tie their laces :roll: , maybe it fell off. Maybe he was "pantsed" to see if he was concealing a weapon before his life bled out into a drain.
In the end, who cares?

Postby Les Bain » February 24th, 2022, 9:23 pm

bamfo_dennis wrote:sum of d local "news" facebook pages get a lil ban today 4 posting ded ppl pics. dey cleanup and come back no mention of d latest west mooring killing. so fb doin ting after posting ded ppl pics after d last woman ded pics did get post up. who d report ded cockroach pics tho?

Being an on-brand country it was most likely the dead pest families. Our criminals are so well taken care of you would swear they come from high class local white backgrounds.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » February 25th, 2022, 6:54 am

word on the street some years ago was a certain 1% son was kidnapped and daddy sent word out and all kidnappers dead. who go be mad to enter a house of a prominent member of the 1% again in the name of mozez? hadda be the pool man or yard man set it up or some higher power sent them to 1, distract from something, 2. get insurance money 3. force blax baldy to do something he didnt want to do, as it happened when he out of country. was it muduro telling us no one safe after the baby on boat incident? people get followed home after withdrawing large amount of cash from the bank, but this lady was at home. usually there is more in the mortar that meets the eye in trinidad in everything that happens.

Postby timelapse » February 25th, 2022, 7:12 am

I wonder if 1%zesser moutxxt would be so lucky.I waiting for them to catch him in a wrong standup

Postby 88sins » February 25th, 2022, 7:19 am

Something allyuh don't know

That boy was a professional pest. No joke. He would rob anyone, anywhere, of anything. Even in his own village. He will not be missed by anyone.
Even his own brother living in d same house with him was ashamed to acknowledge that they related.

Postby pugboy » February 25th, 2022, 7:43 am

the police know a lot of these characters but they keep getting bail
who are their lawyers ?

gps ankle bracelet is best thing for these fellas
trace them back to the cockroach nest

Postby zoom rader » February 25th, 2022, 7:54 am

pugboy wrote:the police know a lot of these characters but they keep getting bail
who are their lawyers ?

Getting bail is not the problem, Solving Crime is not the problem .

The parents of these pest are the problem and its the very same parents that support the red government. They have no idea on how to raise their offspring.

All we hear , he was a good boy

Postby Chimera » February 25th, 2022, 8:08 am

pugboy wrote:the police know a lot of these characters but they keep getting bail
who are their lawyers ?

Legally you are allowed bail for everything now.
Before it was only murder you couldn't get bail for.
The lawyer don't matter. Remember it would have innocent people tied up in the melee.

The ankle monitors really would help alot though.

Also the plan to have rfid chips on all vehicles and readers all over the country would help.

Because they always go do these crimes with stolen cars.

Yesterday morning had a aqua that not from my area...driving slowly up a dirt track....with 3 characters in it.

I now come home from dropping my nephew to school and press the gate button...they roll up and park about 20 feet behind me...i lock back the gate and turn to drive away....they put on their hazard lights and drive away slowly

Postby 16 cycles » February 25th, 2022, 8:39 am

Judiciary unaffected
Police unaffected
Politicians unaffected

Will happen again

Postby timelapse » February 25th, 2022, 8:43 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:
who are their lawyers ?

The lawyer don't matter. Remember it would have innocent people tied up in the melee.

Also the plan to have rfid chips on all vehicles and readers all over the country would help.

Yesterday morning had a aqua that not from my area...driving slowly up a dirt track....with 3 characters in it.

I now come home from dropping my nephew to school and press the gate button...they roll up and park about 20 feet behind me...i lock back the gate and turn to drive away....they put on their hazard lights and drive away slowly
3 characters went up your dirt track?

Postby pugboy » February 25th, 2022, 8:47 am

u against 3 pests is not good odds
i woulda keep a distance

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 25th, 2022, 8:57 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:
who are their lawyers ?

watch your 6 brudda.

Postby hover11 » February 25th, 2022, 9:11 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:
who are their lawyers ?

Our problem is we have men and women in the population who have multiple charges and out on bail .1st. offense depending on the offense you get bail 2nd offense No bail.Why people who have multiple charges in the public mingling with us ?

As I said before stop building HDC houses, build more JAILS

Postby timelapse » February 25th, 2022, 9:48 am

hover11 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:
who are their lawyers ?

Our problem is we have men and women in the population who have multiple charges and out on bail .1st. offense depending on the offense you get bail 2nd offense No bail.Why people who have multiple charges in the public mingling with us ?

For who to mind them?Me and you?
Build more landfills so we could dump their bodies after they fall off the belcon chair

Postby MaxPower » February 25th, 2022, 9:57 am

timelapse wrote:
hover11 wrote:
For who to mind them?Me and you?
Build more landfills so we could dump their bodies after they fall off the belcon chair

X3000

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » February 25th, 2022, 10:31 am

Is this a real pic (red jersey) or someone edit it?

HAHAHA JAJAJA

Postby zoom rader » February 25th, 2022, 10:43 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Is this a real pic (red jersey) or someone edit it?

HAHAHA JAJAJA
That's a leftover red government Jersey

Postby MaxPower » February 25th, 2022, 10:45 am

^ lmao , love it!

Hope his family sees it.

Awaits the meme for the one that get pants.

Postby Rovin » February 25th, 2022, 11:06 am

d system is designed in such a way for all to eat ah food

pests gonna be pests & lawyers\judges need to kept employed along with all d security, vehicles, gears, contracts etc

prison\prisoners is a whole bisnis by itself

ppl who supplying police with vehicles, uniforms, ammo, body cams etc is a business

criminals making chirren who also coming out as criminals, parents allowing their offspring to become wayward

if only we cud be like japan & some european countries where d crime so low they actually close down prisons & even allowing inmates to go out for an education & they actually returning to d prison too ...

Postby MaxPower » February 25th, 2022, 11:34 am

Rovin wrote:
if only we cud be like japan & some european countries where d crime so low they actually close down prisons & even allowing inmates to go out for an education & they actually returning to d prison too ...

If only,

But our culture will be the reason we will never see those days.

Never.

Postby teems1 » February 25th, 2022, 11:53 am

Rovin wrote:

If only,

But our culture will be the reason we will never see those days.

Never.

You do know Japan has been consistently ranked as the most xenophobic country in the world.

You think Venezuelans would be allowed to live in Japan as easily as they did to Trinidad?

Think again.

Postby Rovin » February 25th, 2022, 11:56 am

maybe they xenophobic cause they know how crude & uncivilized others behave so they dont want that sh1t in their country ...

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » February 25th, 2022, 12:07 pm

They are proud of their culture and don't want outsiders want to change and impose.
They not xenophobic in the same sense as how the E/W Corridor hates the entire country.
Or how Trinis hate Venez.

No Japanese going to rob rape kidnap and kill you for how you look.
Yes there are certain "Japanese-only" businesses, but you really going to tweet to Oprah and Biden because of that? When there are millions of others where you can go?

And yes Venezuelan would get a better welcome in Japan than trinidad.
I sure if the distance was shorter they would skip here completely.
The only time "Trinidad" would be in their vocabulary is if the conversation ever reach to "Who is the grimiest of them all?"

Postby pugboy » February 25th, 2022, 12:54 pm

you know there is a japanese village in mountains on vene