*** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Postby MG Man » February 24th, 2022, 12:55 pm

MaxPower wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/westmoorings-attack-female-homeowner-dies-after-killing-2-suspects/article_e2b35d50-9579-11ec-8636-93eb46dff6c0.html

'Two men died were dead in the front yard.'
Brilliant journalism

Postby MaxPower » February 24th, 2022, 1:00 pm

MaxPower wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/westmoorings-attack-female-homeowner-dies-after-killing-2-suspects/article_e2b35d50-9579-11ec-8636-93eb46dff6c0.html

'Two men died were dead in the front yard.'
Brilliant journalism

Jeezus crice do these “journalists” really read back what they type or have it reviewed properly.

Better they just say the 2 men deaded in the front yard.

Postby eliteauto » February 24th, 2022, 1:26 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Unconfirmed home owner died. Nicole Moses is her name
1% will demand a private summons with Rowliar

Candice Scott and Karen Sa Gomes all over again unfortunately

Postby zoom rader » February 24th, 2022, 1:37 pm

eliteauto wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Unconfirmed home owner died. Nicole Moses is her name
1% will demand a private summons with Rowliar

Candice Scott and Karen Sa Gomes all over again unfortunately
Few tuners will remember that

The quick fix was to hang Glen Asby after public out cry.

My problem is that the little man does not get the same treatment

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » February 24th, 2022, 1:38 pm

Handsome young hardworking fellas, throw away they life over a wite/cyrian woman.
Poor fellas couldn't even afford belts and allor making fun of them.

Maybe one day when you and your family don't know where your next meal is coming from, you might understand the plight of these innocent fellas who were the victims of an oppressive system.

Fly high kings. Only the most high is the real judge.
You have gone to a better place. May you terrorize the inhabitants over there too.

But on a real note, anyone remember what happened to the fellas who kidnapped Solis grand-daughter? something bout a group of Quamos got sprayed with bullets while hiding like rats in a small room in a bar near Taska road Princess' Town. Or did I imagine that one?

Postby zoom rader » February 24th, 2022, 1:44 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Handsome young hardworking fellas, throw away they life over a wite/cyrian woman.

Maybe one day when you and your family don't know where your next meal is coming from, you might understand the plight of these innocent fellas who were the victims of an oppressive system.

You have gone to a better place. May you terrorize the inhabitants over there too.

But on a real note, anyone remember what happened to the fellas who kidnapped Solis grand-daughter? something bout a group of Quamos got sprayed with bullets while hiding like rats in a small room in a bar near Taska road Princess' Town. Or did I imagine that one?
Gold chain on dey neck and Jordans they can't afford a meal ?

Why u doh hush ya lil arse

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » February 24th, 2022, 1:47 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Handsome young hardworking fellas, throw away they life over a wite/cyrian woman.

Some strange looking venes

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » February 24th, 2022, 1:57 pm

^ Same thing I say in the other thread.

Venez Hungry this season.
Is like though they came here with the intent of taking part in Carnival but every year it getting cancelled or reduced.

zoom rader wrote:Gold chain on dey neck and Jordans they can't afford a meal ?

zoom stop being a sourpuss.

2 poor families lost their sole breadwinners.
They lost their sons/brothers/fathers.
The children will have to grow up without their fathers.

Postby MaxPower » February 24th, 2022, 2:02 pm

Sun hot these days…them Venes like they getting a tan.

One of them like he needed to rob to buy Periton for them stink looking swell up eyes.

Postby zoom rader » February 24th, 2022, 2:18 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:^ Same thing I say in the other thread.

Venez Hungry this season.
Is like though they came here with the intent of taking part in Carnival but every year it getting cancelled or reduced.

zoom rader wrote:Gold chain on dey neck and Jordans they can't afford a meal ?

zoom stop being a sourpuss.

2 poor families lost their sole breadwinners.
They lost their sons/brothers/fathers.
The children will have to grow up without their fathers.
Okkkkkkkkl

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » February 24th, 2022, 2:44 pm

I mean, condolences to the 1% family as well.

But you can't disagree with me here that between the 1% family, and the Quamie fellas family, the Quamie fellas would lose out more. Now they have to shell out money for funeral and I don't think that dead guy with the allergies would appreciate if the family sold the gold chains to get funds.

Why those wicked people couldn't they shoot poor Quami in his hands or feet?
#BLM
:cry: :cry: :cry:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 24th, 2022, 3:03 pm

Sarcasm^?

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » February 24th, 2022, 3:13 pm

Nah boi real talk.

Blank man can't even get to rob in peace again.

Postby Les Bain » February 24th, 2022, 3:22 pm

Goes to show you how bad guntas really are: 2 dead and one injured because of an armed woman.

Fly high, Nicole.
Dike and Kwame people have to live knowing they get taken down like beyotches. Is Malakai to catch once he recovers from his wounds.

Postby timelapse » February 24th, 2022, 3:46 pm

Thats how you deal with these pests.Protests do diddly squat.
Well done Nicole taking one for the team.
Out these pests lights

Postby 16 cycles » February 24th, 2022, 4:02 pm

Updated reports say her brother sent them 'home.'

Makes the bandits actions even more callous to open fire on her.

Brother's actions make a good case for more FULs to be issued.

Postby timelapse » February 24th, 2022, 5:07 pm

16 cycles wrote:Updated reports say her brother sent them 'home.'

Makes the bandits actions even more callous to open fire on her.

Brother's actions make a good case for more FULs to be issued.
Sent them straight to hell where they belong

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » February 24th, 2022, 5:55 pm

S**** J*******
Moses was mortally wounded in the neck and chest after she rushed her two nephews to safety and tried to escape into her home, police sources say.
Her brother who was in the house, a licensed firearm user, confronted the men and shot them dead, police say.
Initial police reports were that Nicole had killed the suspects but police are now confirming it was her brother.

so dem bandit was just shootin at d ppl chirren n d woman in dey own yard? rel nasty fuxin stink dey shuuda live n get torture 2 death in a quarry den roll over wid a jcb n send d box home fuh dey mammy to see wat she breed.

plenty big westside names sending condolesces on fb...how dis hittin home hard for dat side?

Postby MaxPower » February 24th, 2022, 5:59 pm

16 cycles wrote:Brother's actions make a good case for more FULs to be issued.

Lol ok

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » February 24th, 2022, 6:09 pm

bamfo_dennis wrote:so dem bandit was just shootin at d ppl chirren n d woman in dey own yard? rel nasty fuxin stink dey shuuda live n get torture 2 death in a quarry den roll over wid a jcb n send d box home fuh dey mammy to see wat she breed.

from the audio clip with the family, yes it seems so.
But why act surprised? This is a common occurrence from this sector of society.
Did they not start shooting like some babycockroach who never see a gun in their life, the Christmas before?
And did they not do the same already for the year shooting a pregnant woman in the process?
And the amount of double and triple murders. Police recently solved 2-triples. And dat stink cokey eye cont was involved.

https://www.facebook.com/alerttbackup/v ... 9863574729

plenty big westside names sending condolesces on fb...how dis hittin home hard for dat side?

Probably because they think this is what the Boss spoke of when he spoke about the haves and have-knots.
The problem is, because they got killed and humiliated, the remainder will just re-focus their hatred on Raj and Chin homes and grocery/store/families.

Gosh boi zu boi. Gone too soon . Fly high king.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » February 24th, 2022, 6:34 pm

watch the black boys hand simulation and they mother go want to say them is good boys and when police stop all other black boys that look like them on the roadway people does want to say they being profiled. stop all them mc an strip search them every day.

Postby MaxPower » February 24th, 2022, 6:40 pm

daring dragoon wrote:watch the black boys hand simulation and they mother go want to say them is good boys and when police stop all other black boys that look like them on the roadway people does want to say they being profiled. stop all them mc an strip search them every day.

X3000

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » February 24th, 2022, 6:47 pm

^ Yes the hand simulation is showing how far up the rectum each of them managed to take without grimacing.

I don't how many more examples must present themselves for allor to see the connection with this type of behaviour, homosexuality and dancehall music.

They had already planned to dig out each other guts after a successful robbery and murder.
It so ingrained in the psyche that when they get killed, the body still instinctively cox up the bamsee for secks while the rigor mortis kicks in. The pants even automatically drop to the knees.

Postby Rovin » February 24th, 2022, 6:50 pm

there was a home invasion video yesterday on fb with about 6 or more men storming inside somebody house to rob them, another 1 yesterday with a 150k robbery at home, then this today resulting in a home owners death, sorry to hear condolences, but this home invasion thing now getting real & prevalent

we done have to lock up behind burglar proof hoping we can escape when a fire happens ... whats next : like everybody hadda build a panic room

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » February 24th, 2022, 7:05 pm

Yes but everybody seem to conveniently forget the common factor.
WHO is doing all these robbery and home invasion. And WHY?

I think we already know who the "who" is, but seeing as most of them have so much gold chain and ring and bracelet, they clearly not starving, so then why?

And then to see one sector of society constantly being the victims of the "whos", you have to wonder if this is some kind of ongoing historical feud?

Or is it that everyone wants to be a dancehall/hiphop artiste these days?
In case you didn't know, this is a major step in becoming a 'trinibad' artiste.
You need to rob/rape/kill to obtain other people's money and jewelry which you then wear in your music videos to show "I reach" - Youtube search "Pablo Dan." stinking fcking cockroach. I wish Ramjattan or whoever the feedshop owner was, had offload some corn in nasty stink chit-filled cockroach head.

Postby MaxPower » February 24th, 2022, 7:06 pm

Rovin wrote:there was a home invasion video yesterday on fb with about 6 or more men storming inside somebody house to rob them, another 1 yesterday with a 150k robbery at home, then this today resulting in a home owners death, sorry to hear condolences, but this home invasion thing now getting real & prevalent

we done have to lock up behind burglar proof hoping we can escape when a fire happens ... whats next : like everybody hadda build a panic room

Laundry Road, Kelly.

Postby MaxPower » February 24th, 2022, 7:08 pm

Lmao at that dead pest with his pants down.

They always look so stupid when they die with their mouth open.

I have no sympathy for him, his friends or his family.

Wipe them all out and make them suffer the worst.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » February 24th, 2022, 7:18 pm

Tons of gold rong the neck, hands and fingers but cannot afford a belt.
Makes you wonder if them stolen thing is fake gold from OPnet or eBay.

"The maths aint mathsin"

Postby pugboy » February 24th, 2022, 7:52 pm

boy i aint hear opnet in donkey years

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 24th, 2022, 8:15 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Tons of gold rong the neck, hands and fingers but cannot afford a belt.
Makes you wonder if them stolen thing is fake gold from OPnet or eBay.

"The maths aint mathsin"

If he wore his pants correctly, he would've been able to run. Oh well