*** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

dogg

Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Postby dogg » July 19th, 2022, 11:38 am

A similar group of persons attempted to break into the home of the owner of Wing's roti shop Last weekend.

There's a video around. They were able to escape when an alarm was raised.

I wonder if the same group. Men walked with equipment to break down the burglar proof etc.

Business owners watch allyuhself out there.

Phone Surgeon wrote:July 19th, 2022
MEDIA RELEASE

Barataria Businessman Shoots Two Intruders, Police Hold a Third

One suspect was arrested, while two others succumbed to gunshot injuries sustained during a shooting incident which occurred in the Barataria district, early this morning.

Reports indicate that around 4 am on Tuesday 19th July, 2022, a business owner who operates from his home in Barataria, was awoken by the sound of loud banging noises on his front door.

Upon checking, he observed six persons, one armed with an object resembling a firearm, entering through a wooden door on the western side of the building. Fearing for his life and that of his elderly father, the businessman drew his licensed firearm and discharged several rounds in the direction of the intruders.

Two of the intruders were hit, while the others fled the premises. The two injured men later succumbed to their injuries.

Officers of the Barataria Criminal Investigations Department (CID) and the Inter-Agency Task Force, whilst on patrol in the district responded to the report.

Officers of the Barataria Police Station who were also on patrol, responded and apprehended a third suspect from the Santa Cruz district, who is assisting in enquiries.

A vehicle suspected to be used in the incident was also seized by the police.

Investigations are ongoing.

Corporate Communications Unit
July 19th, 2022
END

Postby pugboy » July 19th, 2022, 11:42 am

brace for protests

Postby Chimera » July 19th, 2022, 11:59 am

yuh know dem bandit family gonna be more vex than anything

there are ppl on fb saying "if the intruders had no gun he had no right to shoot them"

mad people yes

Postby maj. tom » July 19th, 2022, 11:59 am

Or the remaining four bandits will murder hit the businessman in the near future as a reprisal killing.

Postby pugboy » July 19th, 2022, 1:46 pm

that place is pretty well secured
wonder how they got in

Postby MaxPower » July 19th, 2022, 4:10 pm

Posting this in the deserved thread.

Have a look at what the faces of 8 heroes look like.

#wipedemDFout

IMG_9966.JPG

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/eight-po ... f8ada33fa9

Postby timelapse » July 19th, 2022, 4:32 pm

In before the pest lives matter crew

Postby MaxPower » July 19th, 2022, 4:48 pm

timelapse wrote:In before the pest lives matter crew

PLM!

VII

Postby VII » July 19th, 2022, 5:04 pm

Nah man it don't go so here.. they are just punks that someone assembled to do that wuk...he more bummy that he sent them to their deaths and want to out this behind him asap.. they'll try to avoid even passing there again and if they do they won't even look in .

You have to know how Trini pests think and what wars they will fight and this isn't one ..it will boil down to ' de man in he own house protecting he own ting' ..fair game..

maj. tom wrote:Or the remaining four bandits will murder hit the businessman in the near future as a reprisal killing.

Postby 16 cycles » July 19th, 2022, 5:23 pm

hope truth comes out...that case needs the facts aired...

Postby Rovin » July 19th, 2022, 5:53 pm

um police bisnis supposed to be in d police thread ...

Postby MaxPower » July 19th, 2022, 6:16 pm

16 cycles wrote:

hope truth comes out...that case needs the facts aired...

The current crime rate isn’t enough truth and facts?

These pests were not gunned down in a library or a playground. They were not returning from a hard honest day’s work. They were not coming from church.

Why are we really wasting time on this?

Postby Chimera » July 19th, 2022, 6:40 pm

Max I hope you never fall out with a police officer

Postby Rovin » July 19th, 2022, 6:42 pm

Postby pugboy » July 19th, 2022, 7:01 pm

clearly a stolen vehicle disposable

Postby gastly369 » July 19th, 2022, 7:04 pm

Rovin wrote::shock:

imagine what dem 6 pests wuda do d home owners had they got in , d man defended himself & who dead dead

luckily he had a gun otherwise what u gonna do against 6 bandits ...
Would the Owner be facing anything?

Cause I need to know foe research purposes...

Postby MaxPower » July 19th, 2022, 7:21 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Max I hope you never fall out with a police officer

Phone,

Thanks for your hope, but i fell out with quite a few already. Was just a misunderstanding but ended with an apology from both of us.

You can have “falling outs” and altercations with the police, but it’s how you carry about yourself.

Don’t feel i will end up like them dumb dead fools. I have a Tiida i give my employees to drive, it is stock condition, less than legal tint, insured and inspected. I am always dressed decently and well spoken. I tell all my employees or anyone using the vehicle to the same.

Also don’t feel i will put myself in a position to get my ass tap up by moving suspicious or with bad company. We are NOT in position where we have police officers brutalizing someone working in an office, or a field worker or any average working citizen. Take a good look at the characters that find themselves in trouble, who give trouble, and who end up dead.

Again, thanks for the hope, but I don’t fit the profile and no police officer will come around me and start shooting….thats goes for you as well. We just don’t fit the profile bro.

Postby 16 cycles » July 19th, 2022, 9:26 pm

Just need a competing minimart nearby to have some TTPS on their payroll...then you'd appreciate why "due process" is important...

Postby pugboy » July 19th, 2022, 10:23 pm

and could be simple thing like harassing parking by you

in st james, the most popular street roti gets banned from tent on the pavement yet right next to them are venes selling with a tent and across the road

Postby MaxPower » July 20th, 2022, 12:42 am

16 cycles wrote:Just need a competing minimart nearby to have some TTPS on their payroll...then you'd appreciate why "due process" is important...

Na man allyuh fellas overreacting too much.

Minimarts always competing but no TTPS not coming around to shake down anyone. We eh reach that stage yet and we may never will. Allyuh fellas watching too much mafia movies.

Come on guys, let’s be straight and direct. The TTPS only gunning down Africans with thug like behavior and appearance.

Postby Rovin » August 13th, 2022, 11:46 am

Postby Chimera » August 13th, 2022, 11:48 am

Bodow
FB_IMG_1660392944843.jpg
FB_IMG_1660392949181.jpg

Postby Rovin » August 13th, 2022, 11:50 am

^^^well u 2 mins behind my post

dj sheriff typed "mammy popo" yes ....

Postby bluefete » September 3rd, 2022, 3:17 pm

TAKE CORN.

Azim Azim
31m ·
WELL DONE MY FRIEND
A plain clothes security guard on duty at the premises fired several shot hitting Leston twice. He was taken to seek medical attention under police guard at Siparia Health facility whilst Orr was apprehended shortly thereafter.

https://www.facebook.com/10000115901586 ... 5994573685
Last edited by bluefete on September 3rd, 2022, 3:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rovin » September 3rd, 2022, 3:21 pm

i now coming to see if anybody posted this

corn was ghee'd ...

Postby maj. tom » September 3rd, 2022, 3:27 pm

so delicious!

Postby pugboy » September 3rd, 2022, 6:00 pm

canadian sweet corn

Postby MaxPower » September 3rd, 2022, 6:13 pm

Hats of to the security chap for protecting our Chinese brothers and sister.

I studying how the fellas sit down normal normal on the bench when corn was passing.

Postby gastly369 » September 3rd, 2022, 6:28 pm

We shall burn tires tonight in remembrance of the good boys SIH...

Postby gastly369 » September 3rd, 2022, 6:29 pm

MaxPower wrote:Hats of to the security chap for protecting our Chinese brothers and sister.

I studying how the fellas sit down normal normal on the bench when corn was passing.
That area... "acustom"