Wife,Gf.....etc?

m6

Wife,Gf.....etc?

Postby m6 » March 21st, 2014, 6:53 am

Question here....if yuh better half, wife,girlfriend,boyfriend etc......had sole access to your cell phone (that is not locked) for 24 hrs, what do you think will be the outcome??

jeevdude199

Re: Wife,Gf.....etc?

Postby jeevdude199 » March 21st, 2014, 7:06 am

nothing....thats how it should be if you have a significant other

Postby Rainman » March 21st, 2014, 7:08 am

The outcome would be two black eyes *sobs*

Postby SMc » March 21st, 2014, 7:11 am

^for him or for you?

grimreaper009

Postby grimreaper009 » March 21st, 2014, 7:12 am

Rofl.......OP like you was hiding something on your phone......it not then you have nothing to worry about

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » March 21st, 2014, 7:23 am

She will be a very frustrated woman in the end. I get minimum 100 calls per day on my mobile.

Postby Rainman » March 21st, 2014, 7:25 am

SMc wrote:^for him or for you?

He says that i make him do it and that he only does it because he loves me. He's really a good person.

Postby desifemlove » March 21st, 2014, 7:31 am

hmm..

I'd say a cuss, cuff, no sex for a week. :lol:

Cid

Postby Cid » March 21st, 2014, 7:36 am

^for him or for you?

hindian

Postby hindian » March 21st, 2014, 7:45 am

jeevdude199 wrote:nothing....thats how it should be if you have a significant other

Postby nemisis » March 21st, 2014, 7:46 am

m6 wrote:Question here....if yuh better half, wife,girlfriend,boyfriend etc......had sole access to your cell phone (that is not locked) for 24 hrs, what do you think will be the outcome??
a dead battery

Postby desifemlove » March 21st, 2014, 7:51 am

jeevdude199 wrote:nothing....thats how it should be if you have a significant other

disagree. even in relationships, privacy should exist.

if i tell my babes i going to the shop to buy a hops bread and i'd be back in 20 mins, i doh want she maccoing me when in good faith i buying bread...

trust is good, not when it comes to insecurity/accusations.

Postby AllTrac » March 21st, 2014, 8:12 am

nothing, because she would think its a bailnah and use it to make roti. Thats the only way to have them.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » March 21st, 2014, 8:19 am

she has my phone all d time.. smalls nun to hide

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » March 21st, 2014, 8:37 am

not a damn thing, my laptop a different story

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » March 21st, 2014, 8:52 am

Once you have nothing to hide...you good to go,

I cant believe you would ask a question like that....

DTAC

Postby DTAC » March 21st, 2014, 8:53 am

Having access to the phone should be no big thing. But ff she goes looking through your phone because she wants to see what is on it using the old line, "If you have nothing to hide then you shouldn't have a problem with me going through your phone.", that is a problem. A huge one.

A women thinking that on the off chance that there could be something on the phone is no justification for going through it.

Not her phone. Not her business. If she needs to use it then fine. Snooping to satisfy a feeling of distrust, jealously/insecurity or just plain nosiness? Forget that.

Postby eliteauto » March 21st, 2014, 9:02 am

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 21st, 2014, 9:02 am

I would like to say nothing would happen.. I have nothing to hide..
But in all honesty the kinda insecureDraketypeniggas out there, he bound to find something to make a fuss about!! :|
SOME damn THING!! :roll:

Postby crazybalhead » March 21st, 2014, 9:08 am

Are we back in high school??

:roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 21st, 2014, 9:11 am

Nothing, although if you have sheit to hide, the relationship wont last long.

Long term relationships are built on trust and all the alleged "alpha" males who say differently are really insecure betaphags.

Postby Dizzy28 » March 21st, 2014, 9:16 am

m6 wrote:Question here....if yuh better half, wife,girlfriend,boyfriend etc......had sole access to your cell phone (that is not locked) for 24 hrs, what do you think will be the outcome??

I will have a hefty bill to pay at months end!!!

Postby crazybalhead » March 21st, 2014, 9:18 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I would like to say nothing would happen.. I have nothing to hide..
But in all honesty the kinda insecureDraketypeniggas out there, he bound to find something to make a fuss about!! :|

Eh heh??? Yuh songing guilty.

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » March 21st, 2014, 10:09 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I would like to say nothing would happen.. I have nothing to hide..

I hope you does delete our messages right away. :oops:

spanish

Postby spanish » March 21st, 2014, 10:18 am

shotta 20 wrote:She will be a very frustrated woman in the end. I get minimum 100 calls per day on my mobile.

This is the very reason I couldn't be bothered with Mr. Spanish's phone. I really doh have time for dat. If it start ringing and disturbing me, I put it outside.
He doh answer my phone either, and it does be lying around unattended.

src1983

Postby src1983 » March 21st, 2014, 10:22 am

I would have no more minutes

ZeenRB

Postby ZeenRB » March 21st, 2014, 10:23 am

i agree!! :fadein:

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » March 21st, 2014, 10:34 am

spanish wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:She will be a very frustrated woman in the end. I get minimum 100 calls per day on my mobile.

This is the very reason I couldn't be bothered with Mr. Spanish's phone. I really doh have time for dat. If it start ringing and disturbing me, I put it outside.
He doh answer my phone either, and it does be lying around unattended.

I doh go through or even answer my wifes' phone. Only pantyman does go through their woman phone.

Postby Les Bain » March 21st, 2014, 10:38 am

She'd get vex and give it back. I uninstall Plants vs. Zombies 2.

Postby zoom rader » March 21st, 2014, 10:42 am

A player must always have two phones or no phone at all.
If you have two phones one is the clean phone for family, gf or wife and the other is for you hoes .