Re: Ladies and Gentlemen your thoughts please

Postby Average » March 12th, 2014, 7:36 pm

Stormers will storm.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 12th, 2014, 7:37 pm

why he attack her though, cameraman conveniently start recording from when she get the lash, I doubt he just jump out he skin and rush the woman randomly, unless he on coke

MAD(HABITS)CHANIC

Postby MAD(HABITS)CHANIC » March 12th, 2014, 7:42 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:why he attack her though, cameraman conveniently start recording from when she get the lash, I doubt he just jump out he skin and rush the woman randomly, unless he on coke

True.. :roll:

Postby j.o.e » March 12th, 2014, 9:06 pm

Unacceptable. Firstly you can't hit a woman a hard bellerz so. Secondly if after you hit it a bellerz she almost ramfle yuh that even worse.

speedist

Postby speedist » March 12th, 2014, 9:15 pm

^^ Almost?

Postby supercharged turbo » March 12th, 2014, 9:29 pm

Navara man have to get ah right side power mirror now

nicholas7129

Postby nicholas7129 » March 12th, 2014, 11:29 pm

Story is he tried to put her out the band a couple times and she slap him an throw her drink in his face

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » March 12th, 2014, 11:54 pm

Somebody get ah squeeze at 0:25

Postby gastly369 » March 13th, 2014, 12:37 am

j.o.e wrote:Unacceptable. Firstly you can't hit a woman a hard bellerz so. Secondly if after you hit it a bellerz she almost ramfle yuh that even worse.

agree.. cant hit a WOMAN ah hard bellerz so

but i think you need to replay the video and let me know what woman he hit

Postby Spitfir3 » March 13th, 2014, 1:00 am

somehow i feel fatty woulda smoke him if they didn't break up that fight

Postby javishm » March 13th, 2014, 8:34 am

steuppps

it must have a reason he jump out so

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 13th, 2014, 8:59 am

Read on le fb that she was a stormer who was asked to leave the band and she refused and smash a cup or throw a drink in his face, guy in question is a police officer people said

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 13th, 2014, 9:13 am

That's typical Carnival 'Security' behaviour.. They think because they're wearing a $40 Jersey with Security printed on it they have some sort of power. STEUPPSSS! 

Some people does look for the rough up eh.. but if I was he I'd ah get 3 more security to help meh put her out the band.

On another note.. yuh don't grab a guntress weave bredda...
Dais just ah no no!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 13th, 2014, 9:16 am

free loaders

hondablood

Postby hondablood » March 13th, 2014, 9:32 am

nice booty,btw,some ah allyuh protecting allyuh real identity on tuner for years,then come on this ched and make the same comment here and copy and paste it to you tube,lol

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 13th, 2014, 9:41 am

Stone fall in meh garden..

What's your point? I don't need to protect anything on tuner.. Tuners who know me.. KNOW me!

All the others are newbs who not worthy!

hondablood

Postby hondablood » March 13th, 2014, 9:48 am

take that stone,paint it white and ah could link yuh in cepep

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 13th, 2014, 9:51 am

I'm sure you have links there..
You're probably their Bess whacker man!

Postby desifemlove » March 13th, 2014, 9:59 am

eh? fights happen, it's de human condition...

Postby Ignorant Ignis » March 13th, 2014, 10:06 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Stone fall in meh garden..

What's your point? I don't need to protect anything on tuner.. Tuners who know me.. KNOW me!

All the others are newbs who not worthy!

lol....... i is newb :cry:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 13th, 2014, 10:21 am

Hush you.. LOL..
I know you since Yellow lunch box days eh!!

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » March 13th, 2014, 10:30 am

nicholas7129 wrote:Story is he tried to put her out the band a couple times and she slap him an throw her drink in his face

if he was indeed Security for the band , then she should have gotten a full fledged Lick down man Cuff to pan! talk done!

year ah the rollie pollie? roll pon the ground yuh fart biartch!

Postby dougla_boy » March 13th, 2014, 10:40 am

hondablood wrote:nice booty,btw,some ah allyuh protecting allyuh real identity on tuner for years,then come on this ched and make the same comment here and copy and paste it to you tube,lol

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 13th, 2014, 10:57 am

ah man don't attack a woman jusso!...that facking cow did some sheit and got the animal treatment she deserved!

Postby j.o.e » March 13th, 2014, 5:41 pm

Island people response via fb

ISLANDpeople Mas

IP Mas Crew,

A case of…’When a picture does not tell a thousand words’

A Youtube video has been heating up the social media circuit…while we are glad for the publicity we just wish that ALL the facts had been taped and aired. So here are the facts to you our valued masqueraders – plain and simple – mainly the ‘before’ and the ‘after’:
BEFORE:

- The masquerader in the video just prior to the start of what the public is seeing provoked the Security Officer by throwing a drink at him, slapping him on his head and spitting on him. She was upset after he extracted the two females who were accompanying her – who were not paying members of the band. He was doing his job.

- The Security Officer’s reaction – even though impulsive and brought on by the Masquerader’s abuse – is NOT CONDONED by IP Mas. The Management apologises for any discomfort experienced by the Masquerader.

DURING:

- Not too long after the altercation began, the IP Mas Head of Security (in yellow) quickly intervened to contain the situation. The Security Officer was restrained during which time associates of the masquerader continued to swing at him.

AFTER:

- The Police met with both parties and cautioned them about their behaviour

- The Security Officer was relieved of his duties immediately following the incident

- The Masquerader and the Security Officer exchanged apologies after the fact. She also pleaded with the IP Mas officials not to dismiss the same Security Officer.

https://www.facebook.com/ISLANDpeoplema ... 1928255345

Postby shogun » March 13th, 2014, 5:57 pm

j.o.e wrote: The Masquerader and the Security Officer exchanged apologies after the fact. She also pleaded with the IP Mas officials not to dismiss the same Security Officer.

Because she knew she was wrong. The more luxurious the weave the more ratchet their behavior.

Some of them like to act like they have more testosterone than men and escalate every situation. She just lucky she didn't mess with the wrong officer... or might have been...

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » March 13th, 2014, 7:15 pm

equal rights for all......

Postby eliteauto » March 13th, 2014, 7:19 pm

whyteliver wrote:equal rights for all......

lefts too