VexXx Dogg wrote:Looking forward to the responses below.
chippy wrote:I'll help you start:
[b]public class SwaggerMasterCarRentals{
public static void main(String[] args) {
System.out.println("Swagger Master Car Rentals");
nissan4life wrote:chippy wrote:I'll help you start:
[b]public class SwaggerMasterCarRentals{
//adding to your code
if(you==understand.this) {
printf ("do not ask for help caz your dumbass wasnt paying attention in class")
}
else {
printf (" F for fail" )}
chippy wrote:I'll help you start:
public class SwaggerMasterCarRentals{
}
}
swaggermaster868 wrote:tuners I want som help.... anybody here ever do programing in IT.... or done a sba on a car rental company ... plzz link me the programin section if u hav it or no of some one
fouljuice wrote:if (jock = false) {
jock;
}
else {
dontJock;
}
fouljuice wrote:if (jock = false) {
jock;
}
else {
dontJock;
}
Bizzare wrote:y u blank out d '13' in '2013'?
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Nah I doh deal up in no scam ting dan
killercow wrote:U sure your SBA (or whatever those files may be)
so good Ronaldo95163? Cuz I still tryna figure out
why u blank out d dates in yuh screenshot when
any smart IT person wudda jes hide d tab.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Last time I checked, SBA in schools dealing with IT and Computer Science were about carnival.
Books are for crooks and school is for fools. Wine yuh battam on the pedophile maxi conductor with the beenie man music playing is what I was taught in public schools.
Also science is a lie and the earth is 5000 years old. Horoscopes tell the truth, and alternative medicines are the real deal ask trevor sayers.
Pray to the lord (Invisible Dude in the Sky) to solve crime and drink more rum is what my leader has taught me.