WTK: Good Mechanics/ Electricians who come to your home

redman2k8

WTK: Good Mechanics/ Electricians who come to your home

Postby redman2k8 » March 7th, 2014, 9:45 am

Anyone knows of good mechanics/ electricians to come to your home and fix your car?

Its a 280zx S130 that has minor mechanical and electrical problems

Re: WTK: Good Mechanics/ Electricians who come to your home

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 7th, 2014, 10:36 am

OP that car eh good, bess yuh sell me it.

redman2k8

Postby redman2k8 » March 7th, 2014, 10:38 am

^^^ LOL

Postby Ted_v2 » March 7th, 2014, 10:43 am

whats the problem?

redman2k8

Postby redman2k8 » March 7th, 2014, 10:57 am

here's what happened... was doing some numbers on the highway... reach at mt hope... the engine started to idle rough... I reach home in St Augustine popped the hood, saw two injector hoses burst... I removed the fuel rail and changed all the hoses and clamps... The car doesn't start now... it's tumbling but not starting. I checked the coil, its good, the plugs they're OK...

BUT here the thing... The injectors only spitting fuel when u ground it off... its not spitting fuel when i try to start