Prodigy81 wrote:so im guessing the soca monarch semis taking place in the velodrome tonite would be cancelled seeing that the area is a "hotspot",or is it just the ARC car park considered the 'hotspot"...
fiveforward wrote:This is really starting to sound like the police overstepping their bounds. Would love to see the paper work that says the event had to be cancelled reason being hotspot. So then there is a curfew in the area then. Did ARC have a horse racing event YESTERDAY, so then that was cancelled as well then.
This not making any sense. Since when police have to be so involved in the running of private events in private locations.
crazybalhead wrote:I don't think the management of arc would care tooooo much. While they support Motorsport, they are fairly neutral. What's happening is Orc mischief.
Aaron 2NR wrote:what a pack of crap yes....so the same gonna apply for car shows now?
pete wrote:Time to buy a driving force GT yes.. looks like the only racing in Trinidad is going to be virtual
MG Man wrote:btw autosport, what happen to yuh phone? I tort yuh dead or something :-/
email us at info@pca.org.tt to submit your complaint to the Authority and a Complaints Officer will contact you.