how to?

daron

how to?

Postby daron » February 8th, 2014, 1:55 pm

How can I get a number (licenses plate) for my car when the next series comes out would like to get same number as my car before thanks

Re: how to?

Postby Chimera » February 8th, 2014, 2:13 pm

just unscrew the plates from your current car and screw it onto the new car

it's the same number you want right?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » February 8th, 2014, 2:17 pm

I think op mean just the same numbers for the next vechile exapmle PBH 1321 on a new serie PDC 1321

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » February 8th, 2014, 3:14 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:just unscrew the plates from your current car and screw it onto the new car

Postby sharkman121 » February 8th, 2014, 3:31 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:just unscrew the plates from your current car and screw it onto the new car

Ass :lol: :lol:

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » February 8th, 2014, 3:35 pm

tuner is priceless

Postby Strugglerzinc » February 8th, 2014, 3:42 pm

line up in LO and wait till you hear the number called then BAM...is yours

daron

Postby daron » February 8th, 2014, 7:50 pm

If some men don't have any thing constructive to say please just Don't Thanks

Postby j.o.e » February 8th, 2014, 7:57 pm

I'm also interested in this. I know in licensing there is a sign up saying no reserving of numbers. But we all know it can be done. So anyone who has successfully done it feel free to chime in.

Postby zoom rader » February 8th, 2014, 9:29 pm

j.o.e wrote:I'm also interested in this. I know in licensing there is a sign up saying no reserving of numbers. But we all know it can be done. So anyone who has successfully done it feel free to chime in.

Normally when you buy high ends cars the sales person arranges with his contacts in LO for your choice of number once available at a cost for all those involved. I new a CEO that always got his same exact number every 3 years, eg, pac 29, pan 29, pac 29.

avimadvibez

Postby avimadvibez » February 8th, 2014, 11:11 pm

:drinking: :lol:

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » February 8th, 2014, 11:18 pm

it can be done once u willing to pay the $$$

Postby javishm » February 8th, 2014, 11:49 pm

^^Correct!

Pantos

Postby Pantos » February 9th, 2014, 10:17 am

j.o.e wrote:I'm also interested in this. I know in licensing there is a sign up saying no reserving of numbers. But we all know it can be done. So anyone who has successfully done it feel free to chime in.

Normally when you buy high ends cars the sales person arranges with his contacts in LO for your choice of number once available at a cost for all those involved. I new a CEO that always got his same exact number every 3 years, eg, pac 29, pan 29, pac 29.

To add to that, radio station 96.1 bigwigs have all of their cars with 96. You can see them parked on Tragarette Road.
And almost all Furness Rental cars have numbers like 2662, 1515, 7557, 8008, 6655 or some mix of only 2 numbers.

dgenius

Postby dgenius » February 9th, 2014, 10:22 am

How do u go about buying rights off crash a car and puttin it on a unregesterd car

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » February 9th, 2014, 10:24 am

dgenius wrote:How do u go about buying rights off crash a car and puttin it on a unregesterd car

Racket! Simplest way to put it
But u hadda know somebody

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 9th, 2014, 11:42 am

dgenius wrote:How do u go about buying rights off crash a car and puttin it on a unregesterd car

prepareth you angus for jail while you at it

Postby nervewrecker » February 9th, 2014, 12:00 pm

Grease yuh anus of yuh eh have links high up.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 9th, 2014, 12:16 pm

there is no legal way to do this

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » February 9th, 2014, 1:03 pm

zoom rader wrote:Normally when you buy high ends cars the sales person arranges with his contacts in LO for your choice of number once available at a cost for all those involved. I new a CEO that always got his same exact number every 3 years, eg, pac 29, pan 29, pac 29.

new

NEW

Postby joker » February 9th, 2014, 1:06 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Normally when you buy high ends cars the sales person arranges with his contacts in LO for your choice of number once available at a cost for all those involved. I new a CEO that always got his same exact number every 3 years, eg, pac 29, pan 29, pac 29.

new

NEW

You knew?

Postby nervewrecker » February 9th, 2014, 1:08 pm

joker wrote:
fokhan_96 wrote:

new

NEW

You knew?

Postby Chimera » February 9th, 2014, 1:38 pm

that's nothing to do with high end cars though

have b14, almera, ad wagon on first 10 plates

talk to them touts in the license office, someone will point you in the right direction

Postby zoom rader » February 9th, 2014, 1:44 pm

Doh really see why the fuss over a plate. Too much flambs in trini for who want to be known. All ah bunch ah chit

Postby tr1ad » February 9th, 2014, 1:49 pm

Unnastan.... Was talking to some folks that say a plate number is a determining factor.... That and sumadh plates....

Priorities all mixed up just for some street cred

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » February 9th, 2014, 1:53 pm

Must have been someone very special if he get PAC 29 for 2 different vehicles...

Postby K74T » February 9th, 2014, 1:53 pm

De greatest is de salaam posse dat does get iffy for 786.

Postby zoom rader » February 9th, 2014, 2:00 pm

shottah_crew wrote:

Must have been someone very special if he get PAC 29 for 2 different vehicles...

eh was just an example. But I know a guy that had his same number plate transfered from his old vehicle to his new vehicle

Postby K74T » February 9th, 2014, 2:02 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1391968963.965092.jpg

Awoah.

Postby javishm » February 9th, 2014, 2:53 pm

^^ ways hoss

is juccccfactory