Hey

My wife is looking for a hairdresser to start going to around central tnt

Does anyone know average prices?

Like for:

-cut
-wash and blow dry
-color
-updos

And maybe anything else to your knowledge..

Feel free to pm me or simply let me know your thoughts by writing them below

Thank you for your time

Re: Hairdresser prices question

Postby gastly369 » January 28th, 2014, 10:49 am

Mohaken wrote:Hey

Feel free to pm me or simply let me know your thoughts by writing them below

Thank you for your time

Xplode

Postby Xplode » January 28th, 2014, 10:51 am

is chep yuh playin dey ,give the woman a $600 let she like she self ..i give my wife $1500 to do nails and hair every month .

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » January 28th, 2014, 10:56 am

IBmenaskforpicofwife

Postby dougla_boy » January 28th, 2014, 11:02 am

I have no knowledge of your identity. I have not a clue of what you desire. If you are in search of compensation, I can lay open to you that I don't possess banknotes. Nevertheless what I do retain are a remarkable blow-by-blow compendium of techniques; techniques I have gathered over a vastly elongated profession. Techniques that make me a horror for people like you. If you let my female offspring set sail now, that'll be the extent of it. I will not scout for you, I will not hunt you. But if you don't, I will scout for you, I will pinpoint you, and I will eradicate you.
Last edited by dougla_boy on January 28th, 2014, 11:15 am, edited 1 time in total.

moti

Postby moti » January 28th, 2014, 11:11 am

Xplode wrote:is chep yuh playin dey ,give the woman a $600 let she like she self ..i give my wife $1500 to do nails and hair every month .

Is an installment you paying for sex dey?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 28th, 2014, 11:11 am

Xplode wrote:is chep yuh playin dey ,give the woman a $600 let she like she self ..i give my wife $1500 to do nails and hair every month .

While I'm sure you can afford that and it's petty cash for you..
I find that is just too frivolous in this economy..

Op if you're willing to reach as far as the east I have a really good hairdresser who is so good and affordable, she's been able to steal a couple of Bally's clients.

Mohaken

Postby Mohaken » January 28th, 2014, 11:21 am

Lol

I'm not looking to be cheap..

I jus wanna know average prices so I know what to expect and also who is good so We can check them out

Mohaken

Postby Mohaken » January 28th, 2014, 11:23 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Op if you're willing to reach as far as the east I have a really good hairdresser who is so good and affordable, she's been able to steal a couple of Bally's clients.

Oh really? Hat Far East and how much do the usually charge for a wash cut and blow dry if you don't mind

Postby sharkman121 » January 28th, 2014, 11:24 am

pics of wife eh surface yet?

Mohaken

Postby Mohaken » January 28th, 2014, 11:28 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1390922868.975024.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1390922868.975024.jpg (18.55 KiB) Viewed 4904 times

Hehe lol

Postby dougla_boy » January 28th, 2014, 11:28 am

meh hair dresser in reema does handle meh good....but she know meh long time ...........she hand good...yuh hair does grow when she touch it

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 28th, 2014, 11:29 am

Soooo.. with that logic DB..
What else yuh does make she touch bai!?

Mohaken

Postby Mohaken » January 28th, 2014, 11:30 am

Come on... I'm jus tryna find our some average prices for her to get her hair done..

In all seriousness..

Postby sharkman121 » January 28th, 2014, 11:33 am

Mohaken wrote:In all seriousness..

na u eh srs.... u hadda be trollin :roll:

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » January 28th, 2014, 11:36 am

Chinta - 665 4361 (have to double check this)

Cecelia in Price Plaza

src1983

Postby src1983 » January 28th, 2014, 11:37 am

Mohaken wrote:Come on... I'm jus tryna find our some average prices for her to get her hair done..

In all seriousness..

They charge depending on length. So those asking for pics rightly doing so to give a realistic gauge

Postby javishm » January 28th, 2014, 11:37 am

pics??

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 28th, 2014, 11:37 am

OP check your PM

Mohaken

Postby Mohaken » January 28th, 2014, 11:37 am

Sumana.00 wrote:Chinta - 665 4361 (have to double check this)

Cecelia in Price Plaza

Thank you very much I'll call her

Xplode

Postby Xplode » January 28th, 2014, 11:46 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

it's my wife and step daughter included

Toilet Cleaner

Postby Toilet Cleaner » January 28th, 2014, 12:55 pm

Dem barbershop do all that for a lil $30 or so. Not sure about the coloring though, that might cost a bit more but you might not get it done by the barbershop.

Mohaken

Postby Mohaken » January 28th, 2014, 1:22 pm

females go to barbershops?

i find that hard to beleive

Toilet Cleaner

Postby Toilet Cleaner » January 28th, 2014, 1:31 pm

Do all men go by hairdressers?

I just tellin you as it is. That is the price out there. Not everyone willing to pay $100 just to cut 1-inch of hair. Plenty barbershops even have AC and directv too so is not like you sacrificing on comfort.

Postby rollingstock » January 28th, 2014, 9:25 pm

Xplode wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

it's my wife and step daughter included

Stop begging for attention homo.

Postby Hook » January 28th, 2014, 9:28 pm

Thank you.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » January 28th, 2014, 9:48 pm

My wife does go by a girl name Ronda opposite Hi Lo in chaguanas... She charges $650 to wash color etc...

Postby nervewrecker » January 28th, 2014, 10:17 pm

My ex gf does hair and nails by appointment. She works one day for the week and makes more damn money than me.

I think she failed everything in CXC and was labelled a dunce. Guess who laughing at who now?

Postby black start » January 28th, 2014, 10:48 pm

nervewrecker wrote:My ex gf does hair and nails by appointment. She works one day for the week and makes more damn money than me.

I think she failed everything in CXC and was labelled a dunce. Guess who laughing at who now?

Pics of ex gf?

Just asking....

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » January 28th, 2014, 10:53 pm

src1983 wrote:They charge depending on length.

This...