2014 Murders *Graphic Images*

pablo_tt

2014 Murders *Graphic Images*

Postby pablo_tt » January 1st, 2014, 6:54 am

Not sure of details, but at this time, forensics still on the scene and I counted approximately 5 or so shell markers

rookie

Re: First murder for the year

Postby rookie » January 1st, 2014, 6:55 am

Location??

jerry2008

Postby jerry2008 » January 1st, 2014, 6:58 am

Hmmm it have begun

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » January 1st, 2014, 7:31 am

rookie wrote:Location??

Mausica

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 1st, 2014, 7:31 am

Has

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 1st, 2014, 8:27 am

lets try n count the toll this yr nuh? every man dwn put it in this ched.

Postby Bizzare » January 1st, 2014, 8:33 am

nah. media houses already do that

Postby Rainman » January 1st, 2014, 8:33 am

Change the thread title to .:Official 2014 Murder Count Thread:.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 1st, 2014, 8:34 am

Bizzare wrote:nah. media houses already do that

correctly?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 1st, 2014, 8:38 am

'Official black population control thread', or similar

Postby Bizzare » January 1st, 2014, 9:27 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Bizzare wrote:nah. media houses already do that

correctly?

for you to do a count, you have to heavily rely on the media houses anyway, no?

bless

Postby bless » January 1st, 2014, 9:56 am

Wai. ... I pass there this morning but didn't expect that was d bachanal. Looked like it was in the yard.. :roll:

Postby zoom rader » January 1st, 2014, 10:08 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:'Official black population control thread', or similar

:grin::grin::grin:

Postby RASC » January 1st, 2014, 10:55 am

I thought you were looking to help the black youth in yoirn community, why would you laugh at this?

Postby zoom rader » January 1st, 2014, 11:30 am

RASC wrote:

I thought you were looking to help the black youth in yoirn community, why would you laugh at this?

drug dealers or gang leaders wiping out other dealers is no concern for me and I welcome it. Live by the sword die by the sword. These kinda ppl are too far gone and there is no return.
Any youth that seeks help I lend a hand . The getto is the getto and from time to time you meet youths that want and are looking for a way out. These are the ppl that you help.
Who's fault is it that in Trini we have black on black killing each other out.

Postby 1UZFE » January 1st, 2014, 11:47 am

He was a good boy? :roll:

Postby javishm » January 1st, 2014, 11:48 am

We have to set the bar higher this year. Doh beat up

Rip

Adrianoint

Postby Adrianoint » January 1st, 2014, 11:49 am

LMAO....this fraud called Zoom Raider, talking about " lending a helping hand to ghetto youths"......name one African person you ever help yuh lying, deceitful injun!

Postby RASC » January 1st, 2014, 12:25 pm

RASC wrote:

drug dealers or gang leaders wiping out other dealers is no concern for me and I welcome it. Live by the sword die by the sword. These kinda ppl are too far gone and there is no return.
Any youth that seeks help I lend a hand . The getto is the getto and from time to time you meet youths that want and are looking for a way out. These are the ppl that you help.

So are you or are you not into helping out disadvantaged black youth in and around your neighbourhood?

Postby pioneer » January 1st, 2014, 12:28 pm

When gang members are killed it should not be counted as murder.

Postby eliteauto » January 1st, 2014, 12:39 pm

strangely I've seen nothing indicating the victims name, address. sex, history yet judgements are being cast yet when allyuh drug dealing money laundering family get kidnapped is fire and brimstone

Postby zoom rader » January 1st, 2014, 12:51 pm

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:

So are you or are you not into helping out disadvantaged black youth in and around your neighbourhood?

There are no disadvantaged black youth in trini when they have the latest Jordans with a gold earing on each ear

Postby zoom rader » January 1st, 2014, 12:55 pm

Adrianoint wrote:LMAO....this fraud called Zoom Raider, talking about " lending a helping hand to ghetto youths"......name one African person you ever help yuh lying, deceitful injun!

How many of my posts have you read.

Postby rfari » January 1st, 2014, 1:07 pm

Heard on the news that its a pastor that was murdered. His son is warded at hospital

Postby pioneer » January 1st, 2014, 1:10 pm

Pastors are criminals too, they are worse than drug dealers.

Postby eliteauto » January 1st, 2014, 1:13 pm

Some pastors were drug dealers but then they start writing articles in support of the PP

Postby pioneer » January 1st, 2014, 1:20 pm

Well scholarship doh come free.

Postby nemisis » January 1st, 2014, 1:49 pm

eliteauto wrote:strangely I've seen nothing indicating the victims name, address. sex, history yet judgements are being cast yet when allyuh drug dealing money laundering family get kidnapped is fire and brimstone

Postby RASC » January 1st, 2014, 3:26 pm

eliteauto wrote:strangely I've seen nothing indicating the victims name, address. sex, history yet judgements are being cast yet when allyuh drug dealing money laundering family get kidnapped is fire and brimstone

!

Postby RASC » January 1st, 2014, 3:38 pm

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:

There are no disadvantaged black youth in trini when they have the latest Jordans with a gold earing on each ear

Are there any disadvantaged youth in Trinidad?