The Official Skybox Thread: Take 2

DMan7

Re: The Official Skybox Thread: Take 2

Postby DMan7 » December 24th, 2021, 4:30 pm

agent007 wrote:Are there any folks in here who still haven't received packages in time for tomorrow?

Me. Wham you organizing something for we get our packages or what?

Postby *KRONIK* » December 24th, 2021, 4:45 pm

@bluesky customers

Allyuh serious bout life?

You tellin me ALLYUH spend ALLYUH money since july, september, and cant your stuff cleared/delivered yet?
And none of y'all saw it fit to visit their office if no one answering the phone?

Postby pugboy » December 24th, 2021, 5:41 pm

bluesky sounding like they run by the pea fella

Postby S_2NR » December 24th, 2021, 5:54 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:@bluesky customers

Allyuh serious bout life?

You tellin me ALLYUH spend ALLYUH money since july, september, and cant your stuff cleared/delivered yet?
And none of y'all saw it fit to visit their office if no one answering the phone?

Ent.
I swear some people just built with an unreal amount of patience

Postby Kenjo » December 24th, 2021, 6:37 pm

pugboy wrote:bluesky sounding like they run by the pea fella

Wow so accurate from about 20 odd years ago if so much

triniterribletim

Postby triniterribletim » December 25th, 2021, 6:37 am

IBC came through on Christmas Eve, just in the nick of time. Just have to wait till next week to get the rest of my stuff, I suppose.

Postby pugboy » December 25th, 2021, 9:27 am

wanna order some stuff on boxing sales
when allyuh think they would arrive via skybox?

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » December 25th, 2021, 7:34 pm

Bluesky said they waiting on customs to give them an appointment to clear their container, and my stuff from July in the golden container they said

Postby S_2NR » December 25th, 2021, 8:34 pm

JULY?!

Mad Cone

Postby Mad Cone » December 25th, 2021, 8:41 pm

Same thing happened last year with me and BlueSky.

Ordered an appliance in October 2020 to be delivered by sea. Kept getting excuses bout the port and appointment. But i'm one a them patient fellas who ya'll talking bout.

But this is the bess part... when they finally turn up at the house in March 2021 with mi goods, the Linx/Credit Card reader wasn't working. Fella look me dead in the eye an say he have to bring it back to Chaguanas. Now you can imagine how I vex. I order this early to make sure it reach fi the wife christmas gift...no luck, the wife february birthday... tuff luck.

Despite my patience a never stick, a call them every week and send email to voice mi displeasure. An this c*)$ reach mi house with mi goods an saying he now haffi go back cuz a he and he company fault!!!

That was the last f^*&)ng straw. To be fair it wasn't the courier saying this, it was his office. He did see how a did vex after five months a waiting. So he drove back to Chaguanas get a new machine and turn up by me bout 6 or 7pm... kudos to him. Unfortunately I was too pissed off to get his name. Not important though, I never used BlueSky again. How u can have a customer for years and you can't leave the package and come back the next day for payment. I wasn't as upset with the five month wait as I was with the lack of curtesy, empathy and professionalism.

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » December 25th, 2021, 9:01 pm

Yea, it not easy, I don’t know if maybe they don’t know where to grease for the wheel to move or they too cheap to buy d grease…I have no idea…I just know the wheel like it rusty and stuck

Postby S_2NR » December 25th, 2021, 9:09 pm

Should rename them to Greysky

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » December 25th, 2021, 9:20 pm

fallen_angel wrote:Yea, it not easy, I don’t know if maybe they don’t know where to grease for the wheel to move or they too cheap to buy d grease…I have no idea…I just know the wheel like it rusty and stuck

+
S_2NR wrote:Should rename them to Greysky

=
ded :drinking:

Postby *KRONIK* » December 25th, 2021, 10:11 pm

Mad Cone wrote: How u can have a customer for years and you can't leave the package and come back the next day for payment. I wasn't as upset with the five month wait as I was with the lack of curtesy, empathy and professionalism.

Dawg

Let yuh postpaid bill run over nah....
Yuh coulda be paying good for the last 10years
1 month you slipped and they cut yuh MC....

Greed has no loyalty
Last edited by *KRONIK* on December 25th, 2021, 10:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby *KRONIK* » December 25th, 2021, 10:12 pm

fallen_angel wrote:Yea, it not easy, I don’t know if maybe they don’t know where to grease for the wheel to move or they too cheap to buy d grease…I have no idea…I just know the wheel like it rusty and stuck
They caused their own $hit
Undervaluing goods and running racket till the mark buss
Thats why they in so much problems

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 29th, 2021, 3:22 pm

Soo I decided to go with RPM Express on my next amazon order, the order was just delivered by Amazon and it says the item has been "delivered to a safe place". When I searched this up it says that usually happens when no one is around to receive the package so they put the package at a location deemed safe at the site. Does anyone with RPM Express have this issue or is it unique to me?

Zalos

Postby Zalos » December 29th, 2021, 4:01 pm

DMan7 wrote:Soo I decided to go with RPM Express on my next amazon order, the order was just delivered by Amazon and it says the item has been "delivered to a safe place". When I searched this up it says that usually happens when no one is around to receive the package so they put the package at a location deemed safe at the site. Does anyone with RPM Express have this issue or is it unique to me?

Thats a common thing. Remember is multiple packages a courier would be getting at a time.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 29th, 2021, 4:03 pm

I hope so, I hope they ain't drop out outside the building or something and someone else took it.

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » December 29th, 2021, 5:05 pm

DMan7 wrote:I hope so, I hope they ain't drop out outside the building or something and someone else took it.

had the same thing done with my package. first time for me also, today. I'm not worried though, amazon is very helpful with packages.

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » January 10th, 2022, 7:04 pm

Anyone had any luck with bluesky shipping? I’m still waiting on packages that arrived to them in early August. They said they are awaiting a date from customs to clear and could not give any more update.

Postby S_2NR » January 10th, 2022, 7:38 pm

fallen_angel wrote:Anyone had any luck with bluesky shipping? I’m still waiting on packages that arrived to them in early August. They said they are awaiting a date from customs to clear and could not give any more update.

You need to request compensation.
Is 2022.

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » January 10th, 2022, 10:36 pm

S_2NR wrote:
fallen_angel wrote:Anyone had any luck with bluesky shipping? I’m still waiting on packages that arrived to them in early August. They said they are awaiting a date from customs to clear and could not give any more update.

Is 2022.

Since August you waiting???
Bro you are a victim.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 10th, 2022, 10:42 pm

All dem skybox companies slacking yes as evidenced by the last few pages on here. Maybe tuner should come up with their own skybox company?

Postby The_Honourable » January 10th, 2022, 10:46 pm

christopherwilliams2 wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

Is 2022.

Since August you waiting???
Bro you are a victim.

August? dawg that is chain up...

Once you prove the package was delivered to the skybox, you request the package or your money.

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » January 10th, 2022, 10:58 pm

I have the warehouse receipts emails where they received them

Postby Chimera » January 10th, 2022, 11:47 pm

Read the terms and conditions of what you agreed to when you signed up.

You have nothing to claim for in that situation that bluesky in.

It falls outside the scope of the insurance they have if you were paying insurance for the package.

Postby bluefete » January 11th, 2022, 8:28 am

DMan7 wrote:All dem skybox companies slacking yes as evidenced by the last few pages on here. Maybe tuner should come up with their own skybox company?

Yuh get your packages yet?

Postby *KRONIK* » January 11th, 2022, 8:29 am

DMan7 wrote:All dem skybox companies slacking yes as evidenced by the last few pages on here. Maybe tuner should come up with their own skybox company?
For somebody here to take we money and lost we packages?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 11th, 2022, 12:22 pm

bluefete wrote:

Yuh get your packages yet?

Yea fortunately. :?

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 11th, 2022, 3:32 pm

Aeropost slow down bad.
Package landed in their hands since last week Wednesday and it only left Miami today.