THIS HAS TO STOP...THESE PPL SHOULD BE PUNISHED!!

chippy

THIS HAS TO STOP...THESE PPL SHOULD BE PUNISHED!!

Postby chippy » November 28th, 2013, 3:36 pm

http://www.walmartcruelty.com/

WARNING
Graphic images of animal cruelty

Re: THIS HAS TO STOP...THESE PPL SHOULD BE PUNISHED!!

Postby DFC » November 28th, 2013, 3:41 pm

u seem upset.

Postby AllTrac » November 28th, 2013, 3:49 pm

that is why their pork does be so soft dey does good tenderize it. Good stuff walmart.

chippy

Postby chippy » November 28th, 2013, 3:54 pm

DFC wrote:u seem upset.

If someone can look at this video and not be upset or disturbed...
What ah go say...NOT HUMAN...

nismaniac

Postby nismaniac » November 28th, 2013, 4:22 pm

seen other vids like this one, shameless ppl.

Postby DFC » November 28th, 2013, 5:41 pm

Actually the CEO of Walmart, Hugh Madborough when asked about this said "Deal with it "

Postby Kenjo » November 28th, 2013, 5:44 pm

who squealed on the workers though?they should all be jailed in the state pen

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 28th, 2013, 6:51 pm

DFC wrote:Actually the CEO of Walmart, Hugh Madborough when asked about this said "Deal with it "

Postby sharkman121 » November 28th, 2013, 7:23 pm

Kenjo wrote:who squealed on the workers though?

Postby Spitfir3 » November 28th, 2013, 8:01 pm

im not going to lie...that was hard to watch :|
and im not squeamish

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » November 28th, 2013, 8:09 pm

Yeahhhh.... so i saw enuff when I saw the guy and the piglets....

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » November 28th, 2013, 8:24 pm

Such a good deed somone did here to expose dis behaviour towards animals.. god bless the person who help to save animals.. just imagine if it were a human being even more reward to expose and help them.. and muslims (human beings) getting worst treatment than this in guantanamo bay..

Postby black start » November 28th, 2013, 9:20 pm

I feeling for bbq pork now yes....

Postby Sky » November 28th, 2013, 9:23 pm

wtf is that?

Postby Kenjo » November 28th, 2013, 9:42 pm

Sky wrote:Image

wtf is that?

Circumcised obviously

30hz

Postby 30hz » November 28th, 2013, 10:26 pm

pricesmart sell that brand
Tyson

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 28th, 2013, 10:59 pm

black start wrote:I feeling for bbq pork now yes....

Geera fadda

G-T

Postby G-T » November 29th, 2013, 7:57 am

I really really hate humans...soulless

Postby dougla_boy » November 29th, 2013, 8:16 am

DFC wrote:Actually the CEO of Walmart, Hugh Madborough when asked about this said "Deal with it "

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

nice on the tenderizing bit..........

Postby DFC » November 29th, 2013, 8:29 am

our company having a roast pig for our christmas function.
its a baby pig about 40lbs.

we bought it from a farm live and had it halal and slaughtered.

gonna taste soooo goood.

Postby AllTrac » November 29th, 2013, 8:37 am

G-T wrote:I really really hate humans...soulless

RIP

Postby maj. tom » November 29th, 2013, 8:39 am

DFC wrote:our company having a roast pig for our christmas function.

gonna taste soooo goood.

rub that down with some good jerk spices and slow smoke it for 12 hours at 200 °F 8-)

BBQ Pit Boys style

P.S. Check dem yummy brains. So so so good!!!

Postby desifemlove » November 29th, 2013, 8:47 am

I doh believe in animal rights per se, but I hate people who abuse animals.

I do eat meat but any supposed hypocrisy notwithstanding at least I need to eat to survive, so that's the only good reason to ever kill an animal. unless for protection/self-defence, or culling when it sick, to protect environments, etc.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » November 29th, 2013, 9:02 am

gonna taste soooo goood.

Um how else you think all the chinese restaurants sell such Succulent Roast pork daily?
Young pork has the best Roast skin taste and flavour............

Goes to call relative in barackpore to to get young pig ready for football session........................

Postby DFC » November 29th, 2013, 9:14 am

well roast pork special for lunch today then.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » November 29th, 2013, 9:20 am

cant wait for Asians to start slaughtering Pitbulls for roasting............ then ill really have a reason to bounce down ...........................................

Postby turbosingh » November 29th, 2013, 10:22 am

Sky wrote:Image

wtf is that?

Dedz :rofl:

mad

Postby mad » December 3rd, 2013, 9:43 pm

That is why when these countries that support these activities goes through a big natural disaster like earthquake of hurricane and thousands die and are suffering, the best thing to do is to laugh at them and show no pity. Or you can donate to their relief fund. Your choice. KARMA.

So if I were you I weren't worry too much about it. People get what they deserve. The Lord work in many ways, and any religion will teach you that.

Just something to think of.

chippy wrote:

pluggie

Postby pluggie » December 4th, 2013, 1:47 am

gonna taste soooo goood.

Halal pig is the bess :D :lol:

tdavies

Postby tdavies » December 4th, 2013, 9:21 am

mad wrote:That is why when these countries that support these activities goes through a big natural disaster like earthquake of hurricane and thousands die and are suffering, the best thing to do is to laugh at them and show no pity. Or you can donate to their relief fund. Your choice. KARMA.

So if I were you I weren't worry too much about it. People get what they deserve. The Lord work in many ways, and any religion will teach you that.

Just something to think of.

chippy wrote:

Sometimes people feel they could do what they want and there are no consequences.......
Well God works in mysterious ways......