Re: R.I.P. Brian Griffin **cries**

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 26th, 2013, 6:56 pm

I'm sure he'll be back...somehow

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » November 26th, 2013, 7:09 pm

BRIAN IS IRREPLACEABLE... WHAT WHERE THEY THINKING? This is such a bad way to end the show if that's what the creator wanted to accomplish. Terrible idea........ This dog was a good boy I demand justice :( Hope they use the time machine.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 26th, 2013, 7:36 pm

D squirrel said it best.........family guy quality has dropped over the past 2-3 seasons though

Postby Trini Hookah » November 26th, 2013, 7:44 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:D squirrel said it best.........family guy quality has dropped over the past 2-3 seasons though

I find Simpsons having some off eps of late as well. And i heard they gonna follow suit to kill off someone soon too.

Postby redmanjp » November 26th, 2013, 7:57 pm

is ah trini bounce him nuh

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » November 26th, 2013, 8:16 pm

They killed Brian?? Those bastards! There is a petition on change.org to bring him back. But it doesn't look likely. RIP dog.

Postby K74T » November 26th, 2013, 8:18 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:D squirrel said it best.........family guy quality has dropped over the past 2-3 seasons though

Agreed, even South Park as well.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 26th, 2013, 8:25 pm

It was announced in July

Published on Jul 21, 2013
A bombshell revelation is dropped: one of the Griffins will be killed off and replaced with a new character.

Family Guy kills off major character, replaces him with Sopranos’ Paulie Walnuts as Vinny the dog

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » November 26th, 2013, 9:13 pm

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 26th, 2013, 9:14 pm

firetruck he

Postby sharkman121 » November 26th, 2013, 9:17 pm

Roger > Brian

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 26th, 2013, 9:19 pm

sharkman121 wrote:Roger > Brian

Logically yes

Emotionally, you muffler bearing

Postby sharkman121 » November 26th, 2013, 9:29 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:Roger > Brian

Logically yes

Emotionally, you muffler bearing

continue crying over your dog, dont get yr panties in a bunch over me.

Cid

Postby Cid » November 26th, 2013, 9:40 pm

Good move to generate attention

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » November 26th, 2013, 9:54 pm

How he dead, he get pagoo or he get knock down

Postby pioneer » November 26th, 2013, 9:58 pm

Vinny go be jones

Postby Ted_v2 » November 27th, 2013, 3:47 am

The first 2 seasons were rubbish and now this last few episodes.

Simpsons. Southpark. Family Guy and sponge Bob. They all starting to drop slowly

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » November 27th, 2013, 5:35 am

Special Announcement from Brian in a couple hours...

http://www.briansannouncement.com

spanish

Postby spanish » November 27th, 2013, 6:00 am

When Stewie kill Lois on the cruise ship...she come back.

When Peter went AWOL and Lois hook up with Quagmire...he come back.

Stewie and Brian does be running racket with de time machine all over de place. Brian must come back too.
Last edited by spanish on November 27th, 2013, 6:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

R.I.P. Brian Griffin **cries**

Postby Trini Hookah » November 27th, 2013, 6:21 am

sound boy 64 wrote:The first 2 seasons were rubbish and now this last few episodes.

Simpsons. Southpark. Family Guy and sponge Bob. They all starting to drop slowly

I hope you know the 1st two seasons were 14 years ago :lol:
spanish wrote:When Stewie kill Louis on the cruise ship...she come back.

When Peter went AWOL and Louis hook up with Quagmire...he come back.

Stewie and Brian does be running racket with de time machine all over de place. Brian must come back too.

PS is Lois eh :|

spanish

Postby spanish » November 27th, 2013, 6:39 am

Trini Hookah wrote:PS is Lois eh :|

A thousand pardons. :oops:

Postby sharkman121 » November 27th, 2013, 6:55 am

i find they add too much gayness to the show unnecessarily... nothing wrong if its in context but it ridiculous now.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » November 27th, 2013, 8:34 am

sharkman121 wrote:i find they add too much gayness to the show unnecessarily... nothing wrong if its in context but it ridiculous now.

:shock: so they have a new writer whos from the island of Jam.........................................

Postby Dizzy28 » November 27th, 2013, 9:02 am

sound boy 64 wrote:The first 2 seasons were rubbish and now this last few episodes.

IMO South Park has remained brilliant at doing what they do i.e. satirical cartoons on issues of the day.

I loved Family Guy but over time have felt it lags way behind South Park in creativity and humour. And all the unnecessary time wasting that Seth McFarlane does in lots of episodes. :? In a typical 22 mins of cartoon you usually lose 5 mins to some singing and dancing routine, Conway Twitty song or inane and long WOFT scene (e.g. Peter's fight with Ernie the Giant Chicken). Its as if they struggling to fill the already short time of an episode.

Cid

Postby Cid » November 27th, 2013, 9:07 am

Giant chicken fight is a classic

Postby sharkman121 » November 27th, 2013, 9:32 am

IMO South Park has remained brilliant at doing what they do i.e. satirical cartoons on issues of the day.

I loved Family Guy but over time have felt it lags way behind South Park in creativity and humour. And all the unnecessary time wasting that Seth McFarlane does in lots of episodes. :? In a typical 22 mins of cartoon you usually lose 5 mins to some singing and dancing routine, Conway Twitty song or inane and long WOFT scene (e.g. Peter's fight with Ernie the Giant Chicken). Its as if they struggling to fill the already short time of an episode.

i fully agree re:timewasting :?

it have a part when peter or lois fall and bounce they knee and keep saying "ahh, ahh" for over a minute.

rusty_turbo

Postby rusty_turbo » November 27th, 2013, 9:42 am

sharkman121 wrote:

i fully agree re:timewasting :?

it have a part when peter or lois fall and bounce they knee and keep saying "ahh, ahh" for over a minute.

But that's what makes Family Guy, Family Guy.. I personally love the short bits of rubbish they stick in.. It's seldom boring or repetitive.. Guess that's just my 0.02c

AUDIOHOLICS

Postby AUDIOHOLICS » November 27th, 2013, 10:09 am

he will be back
saw some new trailers with him in it