My husband is greedy for early morning sex

jetta

My husband is greedy for early morning sex

Postby jetta » November 12th, 2013, 7:59 pm

I have been married for two years. My husband and I are always fighting in the mornings when I am supposed to be up and getting ready for work. It is at that time that my husband is feeling horny. I work hard and I prefer to have sex at nights before I sleep. But even when I try to compromise and have sex with my husband at nights, he wants it early in the morning. And this is causing a fuss. Even when my husband ejaculates, he is still hard and wants more.
One day, I almost crashed the car because he refused to take me to work unless I had sex with him because that morning he was not going to work. I took the keys and got into the car and drove out and almost hit another vehicle. I stopped the car, turned around, gave my husband what he wanted, and he took me to work late. When I got to work, I had to lie about getting to work late.
We do not have children. The doctor told my husband that he has a low sperm count. He told him what to do to build up the sperm count, which includes not having sex regularly. But he is not listening. I would like to have a child.
Apart from my husband being very greedy for sex, he is a good man. I try to meet his needs. He asked me one day if I would prefer for him to go to another woman when he feels for sex. I would rather die than see that happen, but it's not easy meeting his sexual needs.

Re: My husband is greedy for early morning sex

Postby r3iXmann » November 12th, 2013, 8:00 pm

oh boy..

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 12th, 2013, 8:01 pm

I think your husband wants butt sex

for more information you should google "monica sweetheart wake up call"

first link should do the trick.

Postby desifemlove » November 12th, 2013, 8:05 pm

lololololololololololol...

go by Dr. Raj nah, or call he TV show.. :D

If this is serious, then unless Kamla/UNC/PP passed a law saying it illegal to desire one's wife, then meet him halfway. But then how long does it take you to get ready for work? and how long is your commute?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 12th, 2013, 8:06 pm

Inb4tl

Ps.....u need to work things out with a marriage counselor, he needs to hear whatever your needs may be and compromise for both of u

Postby Kenjo » November 12th, 2013, 8:08 pm

1 st page spot for sale!!!

its called morning wood madame and the guy just doesn't want to waste a good thing.

Postby maj. tom » November 12th, 2013, 8:11 pm

Postby skylinechild » November 12th, 2013, 8:11 pm

jetta wrote:I have been married for two years. My husband and I are always fighting in the mornings when I am supposed to be up and getting ready for work. It is at that time that my husband is feeling horny. I work hard and I prefer to have sex at nights before I sleep. But even when I try to compromise and have sex with my husband at nights, he wants it early in the morning. And this is causing a fuss. Even when my husband ejaculates, he is still hard and wants more.
One day, I almost crashed the car because he refused to take me to work unless I had sex with him because that morning he was not going to work. I took the keys and got into the car and drove out and almost hit another vehicle. I stopped the car, turned around, gave my husband what he wanted, and he took me to work late. When I got to work, I had to lie about getting to work late.
We do not have children. The doctor told my husband that he has a low sperm count. He told him what to do to build up the sperm count, which includes not having sex regularly. But he is not listening. I would like to have a child.
Apart from my husband being very greedy for sex, he is a good man. I try to meet his needs. He asked me one day if I would prefer for him to go to another woman when he feels for sex. I would rather die than see that happen, but it's not easy meeting his sexual needs.

quoted before edit / back pedal / husband finds out wife is on tuner / husband is a tuner.

will add something of substance later on...

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 12th, 2013, 8:13 pm

Spot fuh rent

Postby pete » November 12th, 2013, 8:15 pm

Sub'd

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 12th, 2013, 8:16 pm

Inside.....

My advice, give him the nookie woman

s.jaski

Postby s.jaski » November 12th, 2013, 8:18 pm

Last edited by s.jaski on November 12th, 2013, 8:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Spitfir3 » November 12th, 2013, 8:18 pm

for most men, waking up is the second hardest thing in the morning 8-)

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 12th, 2013, 8:18 pm

Old enough to know what sex is

Postby Kenjo » November 12th, 2013, 8:19 pm

skylinechild wrote:
jetta wrote:I have been married for two years. My husband and I are always fighting in the mornings when I am supposed to be up and getting ready for work. It is at that time that my husband is feeling horny. I work hard and I prefer to have sex at nights before I sleep. But even when I try to compromise and have sex with my husband at nights, he wants it early in the morning. And this is causing a fuss. Even when my husband ejaculates, he is still hard and wants more.

quoted before edit / back pedal / husband finds out wife is on tuner / husband is a tuner.

next set of posts from OP "husband abusive for posting business all over tuner" , she really just needs to do better time management and go to sleep earlier.i am sure her job isnt some life saving job that she cant be a little bit tired during the day. she probably the lay down like a marmoset all the time type of woman and does nothing

Postby Bizzare » November 12th, 2013, 8:20 pm

in b4 shiv

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 12th, 2013, 8:21 pm

is this real life?!

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » November 12th, 2013, 8:21 pm

skylinechild wrote:

save it to the chuna cloud nah man.... i hear duane giving we 200mb free storage....

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 12th, 2013, 8:21 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:is this real life?!

I hope so...

Postby Ted_v2 » November 12th, 2013, 8:22 pm

Damn.

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 12th, 2013, 8:22 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:for most men, waking up is the second hardest thing in the morning 8-)

Sometimes it's the first :|

Op allyuh wha a surrogate orwha? Meen mind cutting yuh for a $400 and a dinners.

Postby rollingstock » November 12th, 2013, 8:23 pm

Post yuh pic, then we can clarify if your husband is warranted in his action or if he needs a St. Ann's visit.

South Man

Postby South Man » November 12th, 2013, 8:24 pm

In on trend of the year!!!

Postby nervewrecker » November 12th, 2013, 8:24 pm

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 12th, 2013, 8:25 pm

rollingstock wrote:Post yuh pic, then we can clarify if your husband is warranted in his action or if he needs a St. Ann's visit.

Your standards have raisin bro. :cry:

Postby 1001 » November 12th, 2013, 8:25 pm

:popcorn:

GAK Electrical

Postby GAK Electrical » November 12th, 2013, 8:27 pm

You all realize that this OP is trolling right ?...

Postby 1UZFE » November 12th, 2013, 8:27 pm

i love u chuna.....

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » November 12th, 2013, 8:29 pm

Husband ask you if he could horn you? Probably was a threat...

Postby maj. tom » November 12th, 2013, 8:29 pm

I reiterate. OP's post is an article from the Jamacia Star.

http://jamaica-star.com/thestar/2013111 ... stor1.html

you guys......really?