crash dummy wrote:Whatever isnt delivered is supposed to go back to the bond area until delivery. You were wrong in asking the said invidual to physically hold them for you because you put trust in someone you dont know. That being said i doubt that she has that in writing i.e. u asking her to hold the packages.
The skybox company has nothing to do with that as a personal albeit stupid arrangement to make.
You could threaten to make some bad publicity for them and they would probably help you out with her address etc.
Contact the police let them give her a call and see how quickly she brings it. Thats if she still has it:lol:
sharkman121 wrote:so wait!! yuh ordering packages and cyah pay fuh delivery? d fcuk
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:OP really muck up there.. To avoid this, the same mother who wants to get the police involved could've loaned you the money to clear the packages!
Meanwhile, I swear courier employees have some kind of questionable behaviour.
Delviery guy called to drop a package to my bf who was not at work that day, so between the both of them they rescheduled to another day.
Delivery guy is no show for the rescheduled date and not answering calls. When he does eventually answer, he tells my bf he cannot deliver the package now because the invoice is lost.
My bf calls the office(courier) and the girl there says she will try to see what she can do for him because he's been waiting so long for the package, but she not making any promises.
rfari wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:OP really muck up there.. To avoid this, the same mother who wants to get the police involved could've loaned you the money to clear the packages!
Meanwhile, I swear CSF employees have some kind of questionable behaviour.
Delviery guy called to drop a package to my bf who was not at work that day, so between the both of them they rescheduled to another day.
Delivery guy is no show for the rescheduled date and not answering calls. When he does eventually answer, he tells my bf he cannot deliver the package now because the invoice is lost.
My bf calls the office(CSF) and the girl there says she will try to see what she can do for him because he's been waiting so long for the package, but she not making any promises.
Buh u eh tell me u get a man. Wha chubble is dis
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:drop a package to my bf .....
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:OP really muck up there.. To avoid this, the same mother who wants to get the police involved could've loaned you the money to clear the packages!
Meanwhile, I swear courier employees have some kind of questionable behaviour.
My bf calls the office(courier) and the girl there says she will try to see what she can do for him because he's been waiting so long for the package, but she not making any promises.