Farting in the workplace =Big trouble!!!

Chemical

Farting in the workplace =Big trouble!!!

Postby Chemical » November 1st, 2013, 1:06 pm

A Social Security Administration employee was formally reprimanded earlier this month for for excessive workplace flatulence, according to a Dec. 10 letter obtained by The Smoking Gun.

The 38-year-old, who worked out of a Baltimore office, was hit with a five-page letter detailing the dates and times of his noxious offenses. The letter informed the worker that his “uncontrollable flatulence” created an “intolerable” and “hostile” environment for coworkers -- many of which had lodged complaints.

The letter's log cited 17 dates, and 60 specific times, that the worker allegedly passed gas. The formal reprimand appears to have been a last resort for management, who they say addressed the embarrassing issue with the worker multiple times. (The employee allegedly submitted no evidence to indicate that he can't control the problem).

Be carefull fellow tuners!!!
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/12/2 ... 52022.html

Re: Farting in the workplace =Big trouble!!!

Postby De Dragon » November 1st, 2013, 1:10 pm

Dais 747 Technologies or wha'?

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 1st, 2013, 1:28 pm

ROFLMAO

Postby redmanjp » November 1st, 2013, 1:32 pm

lol :lol:

i does always go in d bathroom or wait till after hrs

Postby De Dragon » November 1st, 2013, 2:00 pm

Boy I have meh office eh buh sometimes when I cut one loose, people does walk in and dem does kno. Facking open door policy sheit!

Postby DFC » November 1st, 2013, 2:09 pm

There is a Bess reds working for me. I always liked she and wanted to cut it. But she does release some deadly silent killers.

And when I say deadly I mean i would prefer to push my face in one of them POS latrines and inhale than stay in that office when she acting up.

I'm so turned off by that.

Postby wagonrunner » November 1st, 2013, 2:10 pm

Anytime is game time. Especially after jerk pork consumption.
My digestive tract really doh cater for work hours. Definitely not when onsite before 6a.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » November 1st, 2013, 2:55 pm

I fart in my cupped hands and put it in my condom/forgotten-panty drawer.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » November 1st, 2013, 3:07 pm

Noobs. I fart and tunnel it to another worker's cubicle who will get all the blame.

Postby shogun » November 1st, 2013, 3:12 pm

Lol @ "hostile environment."

Goolie

Postby Goolie » November 1st, 2013, 3:19 pm

silent_riot wrote:Noobs. I fart and tunnel it to another worker's cubicle who will get all the blame.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » November 1st, 2013, 3:26 pm

Farting in the office is my forté

Polydor

Postby Polydor » November 1st, 2013, 4:03 pm

How about farting among family members quietly and blatantly denying it :?:

Please answer Chemical.

Postby Spitfir3 » November 1st, 2013, 4:14 pm

it so hard to go in the washroom buss ah fart and then walk out normel?i dez make sure nobody around when my rectum playing music unless is a certain co worker then i would say here hold dat :lol:

Bareback

Postby Bareback » November 1st, 2013, 4:27 pm

Don't talk about dropping one in the stairwell, well that thing does echo like dat!!!! I swear the sounds gets amplified 10 fold.

Postby Gladiator » November 1st, 2013, 5:46 pm

Was on a dive barge and workers went on strike for 4 days and stop a $1M per day operation because a white man fart in the dive shack container...

Postby De Dragon » November 1st, 2013, 6:00 pm

Gladiator wrote:Was on a dive barge and workers went on strike for 4 days and stop a $1M per day operation because a white man fart in the dive shack container...

OWTU?

Postby Gladiator » November 1st, 2013, 6:01 pm

Gladiator wrote:Was on a dive barge and workers went on strike for 4 days and stop a $1M per day operation because a white man fart in the dive shack container...

OWTU?

They weren't even unionised, was just fed up of the white man treatment of the locals...

Postby De Dragon » November 1st, 2013, 6:03 pm

Gladiator wrote:

OWTU?

They weren't even unionised, was just fed up of the white man treatment of the locals...

Ok,cuz I was gonna ask what kinda poocee man cyah tek ah lil fart smell, but if'n it had odder circumstances well.................

TriP

Postby TriP » November 1st, 2013, 6:35 pm

boil egg in mornings = stink poom

Postby K74T » November 1st, 2013, 7:00 pm

Chataigne iymc.

Postby shogun » November 1st, 2013, 7:52 pm

Buh look at tertiary level fartists, it have orn tuner nuh...

Postby javishm » November 1st, 2013, 11:34 pm

redbeansftw

Postby Bizzare » November 1st, 2013, 11:49 pm

iz d fartist on wuk. i play meh role very well