mother charged for killing 2 DAY OLD wtf

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 10th, 2013, 8:37 am

No bail for 21-year-old Sangre Grande mom

IT was a simple but emotional funeral service for two-day-old Nishan Lal, whose body was found stuffed in a bag and floating in a river in Sangre Grande on Sunday morning.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/CHA ... 65051.html

oh lawdd seriously?! look at that baby

ruffrider27

Re: mother charged for killing 2 DAY OLD wtf

Postby ruffrider27 » October 10th, 2013, 8:40 am

In another thread a couple can't make babies and this woman throwing away / killing , real sad

Postby sharkman121 » October 10th, 2013, 8:54 am

She didnt give a reason why?

Postby AllTrac » October 10th, 2013, 9:01 am

ent gord does protect the weak, innocent and the children?

this quote from the report is why everyone still continues to live in ignorance.
QUESTION NOTHING.

"He said it was not up to mankind to question why such tragedies often take place, but to trust that God knows exactly what he is doing."

:lol: :lol: :lol: if this was gords plan, i rather pump with de devil :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 10th, 2013, 9:03 am

yunno

apparently pioneer is not the troll king after all

moving

Postby moving » October 10th, 2013, 9:05 am

so sad. she probably was suffering from Postpartum depression.

Postby AllTrac » October 10th, 2013, 9:06 am

whats trolling about my comment?
stay in school.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 10th, 2013, 9:10 am

AllTrac wrote:whats trolling about my comment?
stay in school.

i was not referring to you :roll:

Postby tr1ad » October 10th, 2013, 9:10 am

stay in school.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 10th, 2013, 9:11 am

heard ppl in the streets saying it's depression..knew where she worked,she used to be normal

Postby tr1ad » October 10th, 2013, 9:12 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
stay in school.

doh back peddle now

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 10th, 2013, 9:12 am

so if her family knew she was ill, why leave the baby alone with her?

Postby AllTrac » October 10th, 2013, 9:13 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
stay in school.

only 2 comments above me, none were troll comments. Which are you referring to?
see last entry in my first comment.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 10th, 2013, 9:15 am

tr1ad wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:
stay in school.

doh back peddle now

lemme break it down, i meant with reference to his post that God apparently is the troll king not pioneer :|

Postby AllTrac » October 10th, 2013, 9:15 am

tr1ad wrote:
stay in school.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 10th, 2013, 9:16 am

AllTrac wrote: ent gord does protect the weak, innocent and the children?

this quote from the report is why everyone still continues to live in ignorance.
QUESTION NOTHING.

"He said it was not up to mankind to question why such tragedies often take place, but to trust that God knows exactly what he is doing."

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 10th, 2013, 9:16 am

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

anyhow ,RIP little one

Postby sharkman121 » October 10th, 2013, 9:17 am

First thing i thought when i saw this was post partum, but i didnt wanna make any excuse for her.

Postby K74T » October 10th, 2013, 9:17 am

Tableland, plz terminate.

Postby pete » October 10th, 2013, 9:17 am

Sad that it happened.. the day(s) after you're pumped up on hormones. Didn't she say she went for a shower, came back and saw the baby frothing at the mouth and stop breathing, didn't know what to do, panicked and did that?

I'm not saying what she did was right but she REALLY should have had someone there with her for the few days after to help her. Now her baby's dead and she'll probably end up in jail. It sucks :(

Postby Sky » October 10th, 2013, 9:22 am

AllTrac wrote:ent gord does protect the weak, innocent and the children?

QUESTION NOTHING.

Especially.....EH!

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-v_zo0koyu6Q/U ... azzled.jpg

RIP to the baby, as said, the mom might have been suffering with PPD. It's hard to diagnose.

Postby AllTrac » October 10th, 2013, 9:23 am

sharkman121 wrote:First thing i thought when i saw this was post partum,

please dont bring a scientific explanation for this because you are wrong, the good book says so.
What happened was that god blessed her with power and beauty of bearing a healthy child then he whispered in her ear to kill it. Stuff it in a bag and throw it in the water, let the woman go free, not up to you me or the courts to judge her, she was doing gods work.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » October 10th, 2013, 9:25 am

Firstly as to the original post, Breeding License...

Secondly, (BTW this comment coming from a pastafarian) If this is how the mother treated the child after 2 days imagine 10 - 15 years, the kind of mental, physical and emotional abuse the child would have gone through. Maybe it was "God's" plan to save the child from years of abuse at the hands of his incapable mother.

Lastly, Trac yuh get up on d wrong side of the bed or what? Yuh wife kick yuh outta d bed for harassing her? Its Thursday, save it for friday!

Postby Sky » October 10th, 2013, 9:26 am

^^ This actually makes sense lol. In the bible, both killing one's child and infanticide was mentioned.

Postby AllTrac » October 10th, 2013, 9:28 am

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Firstly as to the original post, Breeding License...

Secondly, (BTW this comment coming from a pastafarian) If this is how the mother treated the child after 2 days imagine 10 - 15 years, the kind of mental, physical and emotional abuse the child would have gone through. Maybe it was "God's" plan to save the child from years of abuse at the hands of his incapable mother.

Lastly, Trac yuh get up on d wrong side of the bed or what? Yuh wife kick yuh outta d bed for harassing her? Its Thursday, save it for friday!

hahahahaha

so if god know she would be an abusive mother then why even let her make a child? so he could have her kill it? what kind of messed up fcuked up sheit is that? :lol: :lol:

and my wife cant kick me out the bed, if she does ill chop up she mc cause god say so :lol:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 10th, 2013, 9:29 am

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Secondly, (BTW this comment coming from a pastafarian) If this is how the mother treated the child after 2 days imagine 10 - 15 years, the kind of mental, physical and emotional abuse the child would have gone through. Maybe it was "God's" plan to save the child from years of abuse at the hands of his incapable mother.
So why was the child born to her in the first place?

meanwhile very capable parents can't have kids even though they really wish they could.

Postby pete » October 10th, 2013, 9:30 am

religion thread v3.0? :|

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » October 10th, 2013, 9:31 am

Its all God's work... Mercy upon thier souls...

Postby AllTrac » October 10th, 2013, 9:31 am

god is a mean kid with a magnifying glass and we are an ants patch.

Postby AllTrac » October 10th, 2013, 9:37 am

pete wrote:religion thread v3.0? :|

sorry to sway the topic, it just hurts me to that people and children are killed which could of been avoided but not, because of taboo and religion. If we were really an evolved people and this woman actually told someone that she has feelings of killing her child or suicide then we would instantaneously think this is post postpartum depression and help her seek medical help but this would not be the case.
If she did speak up people would shun her and say that the devil has taken her over andshe needs to go to the chruch/temple/mosque etc. she would hate herself for letting this happen to her and still same end result.