[sensationalism]US Dollar Set to Crash

Re: US Dollar Set to Crash

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 8th, 2013, 5:16 pm

redmanjp wrote:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dissociative_identity_disorder

Dissociative identity disorder (DID), also known as multiple personality disorder (MPD)
I don't think it's that because he doesn't have multiple personalities. He thinks he is ALL of them at once.

Re: [sensationalism]US Dollar Set to Crash

Postby Ted_v2 » October 8th, 2013, 5:41 pm

commented to read later

Postby joker » October 8th, 2013, 6:00 pm

Buh buh ent china or japan not sure I could recollect which one it was somentime earlier this year or.last ....was set on becoming the next super power and it was posted on tuner to invest in the yen?...

Not sure eh allyuh correct me!

Btw ....rocknrolla find a way to.reverse the.effects.of global warming and rising sea levels?!

Postby meccalli » October 8th, 2013, 6:56 pm

People are desensitized to alot of stuff today, notaffected syndrome, people have been hailing the fall in the US dollar years now. Debt has to be paid eventually...some care, some don't.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » October 9th, 2013, 1:03 am

joker wrote:Buh buh ent china or japan not sure I could recollect which one it was somentime earlier this year or.last ....was set on becoming the next super power and it was posted on tuner to invest in the yen?...

Btw ....rocknrolla find a way to.reverse the.effects.of global warming and rising sea levels?!

not the yen. the yuan. two different currencies

dont worry the effects of global warming will reverse. just like how water slides of a duck's back.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » October 9th, 2013, 1:55 am

men rename the thing as sensationalism yes.. lol

sigh

Postby javishm » October 9th, 2013, 6:44 am

on this us money note....anyone has us to sell?

Postby DFC » October 9th, 2013, 8:02 am

Lol.
1381320135018.jpg

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 11th, 2013, 10:13 am

^^ thats just wrong....lol

Postby 88sins » October 11th, 2013, 2:04 pm

bs, hs, ds

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 3rd, 2016, 3:43 pm

Postby K74T » January 3rd, 2016, 5:56 pm

Only shithong does hadda create multiple accounts

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 3rd, 2016, 7:18 pm

K74T wrote:Only shithong does hadda create multiple accounts

calm down son. the reason i had to make a new account is because the database got so screwed up it dont allow rocknrolla to login anymore and duane couldnt fix it so i told him just leave it ill just make another account.

as far as i know.. its still not working.

antlind

Postby antlind » January 3rd, 2016, 7:26 pm

bluesclues wrote:

calm down son. the reason i had to make a new account is because the database got so screwed up it dont allow rocknrolla to login anymore and duane couldnt fix it so i told him just leave it ill just make another account.

So bluesclues=rocknrolla?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 3rd, 2016, 7:36 pm

antlind wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

So bluesclues=rocknrolla?

yes

anything u see from rocknrolla came from me

ganeshlalchan

Postby ganeshlalchan » January 3rd, 2016, 7:43 pm

I knew this anus was all over this place.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 3rd, 2022, 10:13 am

*Bumpitty* rocknrolla

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 3rd, 2022, 8:42 pm

joker wrote:Buh buh ent china or japan not sure I could recollect which one it was somentime earlier this year or.last ....was set on becoming the next super power and it was posted on tuner to invest in the yen?...

Considering the current environment.

I bet u realize now how blind u were.

It was all predicted

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » October 3rd, 2022, 8:46 pm

Clown thread

Postby maj. tom » October 3rd, 2022, 8:48 pm

any tips on bitcoin backed NFTs bluesclues?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 3rd, 2022, 8:51 pm

Yeah, learn to make them. Learn 3d design and animation. Make sure ur children learn it too. I have resources that can help u attain such in quick order.

Postby maj. tom » October 3rd, 2022, 9:00 pm

Ok so hear dis i was thinking about offering 0.005 bitcoin for this NFT.... it on sale now. I gonna donate it after to a local online organization right here in Trinidad. The reason why i think it should be an NFT is because you can't say that word anymore these days in medicine n call ppl dis word, but i want local ppl to know that it still have help when ppl make fun of dem in the anti-bullying campaign.

plz don't right click and save it's an NFT

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 3rd, 2022, 9:11 pm

maj. tom wrote:Ok so hear dis i was thinking about offering 0.005 bitcoin for this NFT.... it on sale now. I gonna donate it after to a local online organization right here in Trinidad. The reason why i think it should be an NFT is because you can't say that word anymore these days in medicine n call ppl dis word, but i want local ppl to know that it still have help when ppl make fun of dem in the anti-bullying campaign.

plz don't right click and save it's an NFT
What is for u is for u

Postby adnj » October 3rd, 2022, 9:59 pm

Speaking of NFTs

NFT Trading Volume Is Reportedly Down 97 Percent Since January

September 29, 2022 2:37pm

NFT trading volume is down a whopping 97 percent since its peak in January, according to Bloomberg.

In January 2022, $17.2 billion was traded on the NFT market, a stunning high the eclipsed 2021’s NFT mania, which at its peak saw $4.2 billion traded in August. But since the start of this year, the market has slowed down significantly, and experts have dropped the NFT market’s value by more than $2 trillion. In September, the trading volume was just as $466.9 million.

This slump has followed trends in the larger economy as regulators tighten their hold on interest rates. The NFT market hasn’t been able to hold its own against these adverse times, especially as scams, theft, and new tax regulations dampen collectors’ enthusiasm. As a result, once-thriving NFT businesses have been dissolving or downsizing.

In mid-July, OpenSea, the largest NFT marketplace, laid off 20 percent of its staff, a clear message that the crypto winter had officially begun. The Merge, a technical update that made the cryptocurrency Ethereum more ecologically friendly, leading to 99 percent less carbon pollution, did not provide the market with the infusion of trading volume that had been hoped for.

But not everyone is upset about the market’s downturn.

“I’m glad that it crashed,” said New York dealer and collector Alberto Mugrabi, whose collection includes Warhol, Basquiat, and now Beeple, in a previous interview with ARTnews. “It happens in every period that the market shrinks, and a handful of artists succeed and move forward. The serious artists stick around and become bigger and better.”

https://www.artnews.com/art-news/news/n ... 234641141/

Postby 88sins » October 3rd, 2022, 11:52 pm

Well boy adnj, afaic, from the start of that dotishness my formula to explain that is NFT= digital art for idiots
Imagine paying top dollar for "ownership" of a piece of something that you will never actually own or have control over. Paying all that money to be able to say that you own a link to some nonsense image on a server somewhere, a link that can cease to function at any time and with that your money and precious token of stupidity are gone forever.

Just goes to prove, it have PLENTY gullible people with a lot of disposable income, and that to this day the old adage about a fool and his money rings ever so true.

Postby pugboy » October 4th, 2022, 5:37 am

that is the stupid thing about buying something to say you have ownership
if the art piece really is good, then ppl will pay for the actual original physical piece
so why the need for a digital certificate to say you are the owner ?

is only or mostly a setta wanna be artists was putting out this nonsense to sell

Postby 88sins » October 4th, 2022, 4:46 pm

And a setta fake it till yuh make it nitwit posers buying, trying to convince the world they well off.

Postby pugboy » October 4th, 2022, 5:05 pm

anya young cheese was pushing this nonsense real strong earlier but like it gone cold

88sins wrote:And a setta fake it till yuh make it nitwit posers buying, trying to convince the world they well off.

Postby 88sins » October 7th, 2022, 7:47 pm

Not she alone.
It had a few within the so-called 1% pushing that was pushing that nonsense locally as well. That went belly up as a nonstarter from inception. The idea was to target the "new money" and local wannabe social media influencers. The monkey see monkey do crowd.

They figure out real fast, trinis ain't as dotish as they thought

Postby pugboy » October 7th, 2022, 7:59 pm

she ain’t no 1%, has started a number of “projects” and never finished them and left ppl holding the bag