Postby pioneer » September 30th, 2013, 11:13 am

Re: Biker Killed: rammed by car

Postby turbosingh » September 30th, 2013, 11:21 am

Rip Geese,you will be missed.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » September 30th, 2013, 11:25 am

almost hit one weekend when he was driving on white line

Postby pioneer » September 30th, 2013, 11:30 am

This mornin I had some cold to spit out, I open my door to spit next ting i see ah biker do ah stoppie in order to not end up on de next side ah de highway oui

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » September 30th, 2013, 11:37 am

pioneer wrote:This mornin I had some cold to spit out, I open my door to spit next ting i see ah biker do ah stoppie in order to not end up on de next side ah de highway oui

Postby Team Loco » September 30th, 2013, 11:39 am

are bikers allowed to pass between traffic? or are they supposed to stay behind like everyone else

Postby RASC » September 30th, 2013, 12:09 pm

Postby wagonrunner » September 30th, 2013, 12:10 pm

Team Loco wrote:are bikers allowed to pass between traffic? or are they supposed to stay behind like everyone else

bikers say yes. others say no.
physics says a bike can't stay upright on it's own.
practicality says why put your foot down to keep a bike upright every 2 seconds, when you can keep it rolling between the cars?

the problem arises when they want to keep "rolling" between cars at speeds where control disappears, and they are just along for the ride.

Postby cinco » September 30th, 2013, 12:20 pm

RASC wrote:

that was hilarious
NY drivers at their best
looked like something out of GTA
of course no one says why they surrounded the range in the first place.
http://www.nydailynews.com/new-york/pac ... -1.1471585
eff that his kid and wife in the car and surrounded by bikers?
i would have done the same

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » September 30th, 2013, 12:44 pm

cinco wrote:
RASC wrote:

that was hilarious
NY drivers at their best

Same here, scumbag bikers.

Postby Team Loco » September 30th, 2013, 12:50 pm

Team Loco wrote:are bikers allowed to pass between traffic? or are they supposed to stay behind like everyone else

practicality says why put your foot down to keep a bike upright every 2 seconds, when you can keep it rolling between the cars?

the problem arises when they want to keep "rolling" between cars at speeds where control disappears, and they are just along for the ride.

Cool. Makes sense

Postby pete » September 30th, 2013, 12:57 pm

That video.. wow

Postby rollingstock » September 30th, 2013, 1:06 pm

They look for forkin that, why surround the vehicle and then approach on foot?
I wasn't driving away, everyone of them would have gotten ran over.

Hope the guy doesn't get in any legal problems, it is clear that he was afraid for his live and that of his family and only attempted to get away from the mob.

As a former biker myself i could never understand why bikers believe that they own the road. Fcuk away wid dem.

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » September 30th, 2013, 1:07 pm

Oh look, another biker bashing thread.

Postby pioneer » September 30th, 2013, 1:09 pm

LOL@ vid oh lawd

That man deserves an award, the Range held its own against those measley two-wheeled peasant bikers.

Bikers lucky it wasn't Texas, each and everyone would have been shot.

Postby Monk BANzai » September 30th, 2013, 1:10 pm

[newsroom]whais the legality of it though? Are bikers allowed to pass? does see police bikes do it too nah [/newsroom]

Postby rollingstock » September 30th, 2013, 1:11 pm

ChristianRD wrote:Oh look, another biker bashing thread.

You watched the video yuh kant?

Postby Monk BANzai » September 30th, 2013, 1:15 pm

cinco wrote:
RASC wrote:

that was hilarious
NY drivers at their best

and what if (6 mins later) instead of the the biker smashing yuh window with a helmet...more than one of them was packing and level yuh body with lead?

then what?

wuda like to see what happened after the video got cut...

Postby gt4tified » September 30th, 2013, 1:16 pm

pete wrote:That video.. wow

ikr....a RR owner that not carrying? :shock:

Postby cinco » September 30th, 2013, 1:17 pm

i would have called 911 and driven to a police station.
if they were packing and surrounded me on the highway wouldnt i have been dead anyway?

Postby pete » September 30th, 2013, 1:24 pm

If not a police station, at least they could've had a squad car meet up with the driver somewhere..

That is a crappy situation though, maybe should've slowed down to buy some time as well.

Postby Monk BANzai » September 30th, 2013, 1:25 pm

cinco wrote:i would have called 911 and driven to a police station.
if they were packing and surrounded me on the highway wouldnt i have been dead anyway?

ok

speedist

Postby speedist » September 30th, 2013, 1:25 pm

^ Meanwhile, in Russia, Niko Bellic runs over some douchebag bikers. Anybody ever witness a really fat biker heading into POS and trying to fit between cars on mornings?

Postby cinco » September 30th, 2013, 1:31 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

ok

from the link i posted
One biker takes off his helmet, which he uses to smash through the driver’s side window. Another man tries to punch through a window to the backseat, where the child was sitting.

The shocking footage, which was posted on YouTube, stops — but police said the bikers beat the driver up and slashed his face.

Postby Monk BANzai » September 30th, 2013, 1:33 pm

cinco wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

ok

from the link i posted
One biker takes off his helmet, which he uses to smash through the driver’s side window. Another man tries to punch through a window to the backseat, where the child was sitting.

The shocking footage, which was posted on YouTube, stops — but police said the bikers beat the driver up and slashed his face.

what part of "ok" you dint understand?

Postby cinco » September 30th, 2013, 1:36 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
cinco wrote:
RASC wrote:

that was hilarious
NY drivers at their best

and what if (6 mins later) instead of the the biker smashing yuh window with a helmet...more than one of them was packing and level yuh body with lead?

then what?

wuda like to see what happened after the video got cut...

clearly yuh didnt read what yuh post?

Postby Sky » September 30th, 2013, 1:45 pm

turbosingh wrote:Rip Geese,you will be missed.

Postby Chimera » September 30th, 2013, 2:01 pm

i see someone post this on that video

ERHAN KURULGAN2 minutes ago
SUV driver ran into MC rider at a high rate of speed, slow down and runs over said "motorcycle" on the ground now becomes a hit and run altercation. riders chases the range rover driver to report hit and run to 911 and police. Driver in his protected metal environment thought better to speed off and exit. Riders needed to extract, driver and key to SUV to prevent further mayhem. Video is the the proof. According to reports the driver called 911, another infraction by texting and driving at a high rate of speed. All SUV drivers thinks they own the road.
Lets see how justice see this situation, driver probably has drugs on board

I find that local bikers in groups try to act the same way

within the last few days i coming up the overpass by grandbazaar heading south..two bikers on the LEFT lane, one see me coming and decide he doh want me to pass so he come in the overtaking lane
and slow down to around 60, so side by side..around 2 AM...they TRYING to block the road.

It didn't work out as expected for him.
Last edited by Chimera on September 30th, 2013, 3:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Yeo

Postby Yeo » September 30th, 2013, 2:09 pm

http://www.nbcnewyork.com/news/local/Mo ... r=nbcnews&

Police say a large group of motorcycle riders attacked and beat a 33-year-old father who was driving in Manhattan with his wife and 2-year-old daughter on Sunday.

The dispute began when the family called 911 to report the bikers driving erratically on the West Side Highway near 125th Street, police said. The bikers were in town for an event called Hollywood Stuntz, where motorcyclists drive around Manhattan doing tricks, according to officials.

At one point, a biker got off his motorcycle and opened the driver's side door of the family's Range Rover.

The family then sped off, apparently striking some bikers, who chased them, police said.

Part of the ride and fight were captured on video.

About 50 blocks north, the group surrounded the vehicle.

One rider began smashing the driver's side window of the SUV with his helmet, while another tried punching a window with his fist.

The dad suffered black eyes and other injuries.

Police have arrested 15 people and seized 55 motorcycles in connection with the stunt event.

Postby pioneer » September 30th, 2013, 2:22 pm

^^^Excellent

Bikers would have JOSTISS delivered to dem