PEA PEF Series

rookie

PEA PEF Series

Postby rookie » April 5th, 2013, 3:21 pm

Ok tuners jus wanna know what's the latest number thus far I know it's 7000 plus ! Reason for asking my bike gonna be registered on Tuesday an wanted a 3 digit number!

Re: The latest PCY registration sighted ??

Postby cinco » April 5th, 2013, 3:23 pm

rookie wrote:Ok tuners jus wanna know what's the latest number thus far I know it's 7000 plus ! Reason for asking my bike gonna be registered on Tuesday an wanted a 3 digit number!

all dah to say yuh buy a bike?

NightShift

Postby NightShift » April 5th, 2013, 3:24 pm

Postby pete » April 5th, 2013, 3:25 pm

They should have some 3 digit numbers left over man. Don't worry.

rookie

Postby rookie » April 5th, 2013, 3:27 pm

@ cinco I not trying to say that all I want is a 3 digit number not try to tell the world

Postby Team Loco » April 5th, 2013, 3:28 pm

666 is taken. saw it yesterday on a lancer

rookie

Postby rookie » April 5th, 2013, 3:28 pm

@ Pete how u mean left over number shed some light on that ??

rookie

Postby rookie » April 5th, 2013, 3:29 pm

PCY 666

qd32

Postby qd32 » April 5th, 2013, 3:34 pm

Saw tcy 4148 today

Postby pete » April 5th, 2013, 3:35 pm

rookie wrote:@ Pete how u mean left over number shed some light on that ??

3 digit numbers are usually specified for motorcycles. With a car you can try to get a 3 digit number but I don't think they're given out normally.

Postby cinco » April 5th, 2013, 3:39 pm

my car is a local with a 3 digit plate

rookie

Postby rookie » April 5th, 2013, 3:40 pm

Thanks for shedding a little light on that

Bareback

Postby Bareback » April 5th, 2013, 4:49 pm

I saw Elvis....................

Postby SMc » April 5th, 2013, 4:54 pm

did he still have all his gold teets and 12 chirren following him?

Postby javishm » April 5th, 2013, 7:35 pm

saw PCY 165 in the spotters thread :D

GoS

Postby GoS » April 5th, 2013, 8:31 pm

i just read a dumb thread on trinituner

r1riderz

Postby r1riderz » April 6th, 2013, 9:48 am

5326 was about a two weeks ago.....

Postby Ignorant Ignis » April 6th, 2013, 7:21 pm

SMc wrote:did he still have all his gold teets and 12 chirren following him?

that pass over so many heads

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » April 6th, 2013, 7:57 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
SMc wrote:did he still have all his gold teets and 12 chirren following him?

that pass over so many heads

too many kids here to know what that means.......

and as for the 3 digit, its possible some are left over since the first 500 or so plates are reserved until almost the end of the series or for govt vehicles etc.
by the way.....years ago it was abnormal for bikes to have 4 digits....its only in the last 5 or 6 years that i have noticed this becoming normal.

Postby sharkman121 » April 6th, 2013, 9:08 pm

saw PCY 79xx in the mall today.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 7th, 2013, 12:45 am

in truth, where is elvis? haven't noticed any posting from him in a while...

pete wrote:

3 digit numbers are usually specified for motorcycles. With a car you can try to get a 3 digit number but I don't think they're given out normally.

interesting....lucky to get my 3 digits....

Postby black start » April 7th, 2013, 1:20 am

what about people with 747?coincidence or over-ambition?

Postby cinco » April 7th, 2013, 7:22 am

sharkman121 wrote:saw PCY 79xx in the mall today.

Shudnt it have been in the parkinglot?

Postby Bizzare » April 7th, 2013, 7:32 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:in truth, where is elvis? haven't noticed any posting from him in a while...

last seen in play whe thread. musbe gone broke mining mark and mining chirren

Postby sharkman121 » April 7th, 2013, 9:00 am

cinco wrote:

shirley u kid?

professor

Postby professor » April 7th, 2013, 9:26 am

I heard that N & M has a 370 Z waiting on PCY 9999.

Bareback

Postby Bareback » April 8th, 2013, 7:22 am

sharkman121 wrote:
cinco wrote:

shirley u kid?

I don't think he's kidding and please don't call him Shirley!

Postby pete » April 8th, 2013, 7:52 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:in truth, where is elvis? haven't noticed any posting from him in a while...

pete wrote:

Did you randomly get the 3 digits or did you have to wait for the series to change and then request it?

Did you request a specific number you wanted or did you just take the next available 3 digit number?

I'm just curious as I've never bought a car and had it licensed.

Postby nemisis » April 8th, 2013, 8:52 am

^^^ not hard I bought car and got 3 digit plate. No asking ir begging yada yada no money change hands

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 8th, 2013, 9:10 am

pete wrote:

pete wrote:

Did you randomly get the 3 digits or did you have to wait for the series to change and then request it?

Did you request a specific number you wanted or did you just take the next available 3 digit number?

I'm just curious as I've never bought a car and had it licensed.

no... I just asked the dealer to get me a plate with the digits adding up to 18....was more looking at getting the digits from my last plate (they totalled 18) and they were in the early one thousand.......I really didn't expect to get the 3 digit plate....dais why I say "lucky".....

you really never bought a car and had it licensed man pete? nothing wrong with that, I'm just kindly asking.....(because I hope ur not being sarcastic towards me :oops: )