cinco wrote:meh i skyboxed in mine for 2800 shipped n cleared
ghostbusters wrote:cinco wrote:meh i skyboxed in mine for 2800 shipped n cleared
you pay plenty to ship them enkeys though...
cinco wrote:meh i skyboxed in mine for 2800 shipped n cleared
VexXx Dogg wrote:might cost you cheaper to buy it locally. Even sea freight/customs rape/etc will buss your pocket.
Wheel wizard (Chaguanas) brings in special order wheels and they're relatively competitive in pricing.
rocknrolla wrote:cinco wrote:meh i skyboxed in mine for 2800 shipped n cleared
what enkiis u get there boy. hope is not the ones i watchin lol
JoKeR1980 wrote:wait wait wait....
you mean there is something that OP doesn't know about?
wayyyeezzzzzzzzzzzz
EXODUS wrote:Ooh they r son....they r....
EXODUS wrote:What about packing a barrel and loading the rims in there wid sum other stuff? Clear it and yuh gtg but as for skyboxing, your b3st bet is buyin em here....that way any damages/losses wont be stood by u
rocknrolla wrote:EXODUS wrote:Ooh they r son....they r....
they laughing and mocking something. but is surely not me. cuz i never say i know everything. quite the opposite actually. so let them laugh in their bubble of illusion. who laugh last laugh best. like dey never hear that.