var wrote:Thanks Stev for googling! Did that.. Packaging tnt doesnt have and trinidad self storage is in Trinidad, Colorado..
go to UPS, DHL or Fed-Ex and real beg - it works. I dunno about 50 feet of it though.var wrote:Hey guys!
Anyone knows of where I can source bubble wrap? Like about 50 feet of the big bubble, bubble wrap!!
Need it today tho..![]()
Anyone?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:go to UPS, DHL or Fed-Ex and real beg - it works. I dunno about 50 feet of it though.var wrote:Hey guys!
Anyone knows of where I can source bubble wrap? Like about 50 feet of the big bubble, bubble wrap!!
Need it today tho..![]()
Anyone?
whats the price at Samaroo's?var wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:go to UPS, DHL or Fed-Ex and real beg - it works. I dunno about 50 feet of it though.var wrote:Hey guys!
Need it today tho..![]()
Anyone?
Thanks Duane.. I did that tooWas begging over the phone tho..
Eventually got through to Samaroo's! Thanks nonetheless!
var wrote:Thanks Stev for googling!
stev wrote:var wrote:Thanks Stev for googling! Did that.. Packaging tnt doesnt have and trinidad self storage is in Trinidad, Colorado..
hard luck dey
crazybalhead wrote:stev wrote:var wrote:Thanks Stev for googling! Did that.. Packaging tnt doesnt have and trinidad self storage is in Trinidad, Colorado..
hard luck dey
Stev...yuh feel is one ah them sorf head yuh dealing with dey orrr...
Thanks, will go look tomorrowChimera wrote:Cmr