AllTrac wrote:milk skin baytees ftw! if it aint white it aint right.
UML wrote:this is not a India thing...look at even Trinidad
if yuh eh red yuh dead!!!
look at the ads on TV....only red or fair ppl make ads.
which ad u cud think of have a black ugly indian/black in it?
eliteauto wrote:UML wrote:this is not a India thing...look at even Trinidad
if yuh eh red yuh dead!!!
look at the ads on TV....only red or fair ppl make ads.
which ad u cud think of have a black ugly indian/black in it?
your last line makes you equally as brainwashed
zoom rader wrote:Fair skin indo chicks live in a dream world some are air heads and most often have the world of problems . Dont forget their divorce rates are higher.
rollingstock wrote:^ True they're insecure, shallow and very needy despite their false tough exterior.
eliteauto wrote:zoom rader wrote:Fair skin indo chicks live in a dream world some are air heads and most often have the world of problems . Dont forget their divorce rates are higher.
dey does get in Coco lounge easy thoughrollingstock wrote:^ True they're insecure, shallow and very needy despite their false tough exterior.
dey does get coco easy though
eliteauto wrote:wha kinda question is that? you damn well know they can't cook
zoom rader wrote:Fair skin indo chicks live in a dream world some are air heads and most often have the world of problems . Dont forget their divorce rates are higher.
eurotuner wrote:A sexy darky indian looks WAYYY more exotic than a red one, thats my view : P
(no im not indian, no im not a woman, no im not dark)
AllTrac wrote:milk skin baytees ftw! if it aint white it aint right.
rollingstock wrote:^ True they're insecure, shallow and very needy despite their false tough exterior.
I like a truelly strong woman, only chicks of African or Caucasian descent for me. Keep those nagging beetches.
eliteauto wrote:eurotuner wrote:A sexy darky indian looks WAYYY more exotic than a red one, thats my view : P
(no im not indian, no im not a woman, no im not dark)
buh dem does have the stinkest attitude