Team Loco wrote:Besides it being wrong. How come 100 cars be on the road with same nu.ber and tuner paparazzi ent pick up on that? And newsday have this on their front page eh. Pcv lol. Guess its suppose to be pcz
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:didnt they do the same thing with the PCG series? saying that it was too close to the Coast Gaurd Registration system?
White CZ4A wrote:There is a mix up going on though. I am waiting on a van from n+m and it was supposed to be delivered yesterday. Only for them to tell me that they went to pick up the cert copy and LO said there was another vehicle with the same number.
Apparently POS LO and Sfdo LO were issuing the same numbers.
turbosingh wrote:An it took them so long to realise over a 100 cars with the same plates
K74T wrote:May do the same for PDF
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:K74T wrote:May do the same for PDF
Hard part is that they wont be able to edit it
Dave wrote:PCX E1 legit, trust me
Ignorant Ignis wrote:Dave wrote:PCX E1 legit, trust me
would love to know how
turbosingh wrote:An it took them so long to realise over a 100 cars with the same plates