Looking for Excurtion Bus to go salybia

snowdog

Looking for Excurtion Bus to go salybia

Postby snowdog » July 30th, 2013, 9:38 am

Hay guys, I booked an Excursion Bus for Sunday 4th August to go Salybia Bay, However, the bus driver just called and said his engine gone. Does anyone have a # for a reliable bus driver that I can get? ...PM or...call me 759-7186

Re: Looking for Excurtion Bus to go salybia

Postby streetbeastINC. » July 30th, 2013, 10:26 am

Please buddy walk with garbage bags ..... rel mess ppl leavinb up there

bootmee

Postby bootmee » July 30th, 2013, 12:56 pm

Now I know what day not to go.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 30th, 2013, 12:57 pm

excursion bus phasing out now dan, go pon a boat ride, you will have the time of yuh life

Postby DFC » July 30th, 2013, 1:25 pm

what area u from?

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » July 30th, 2013, 4:26 pm

Buh d bus driver should be able to hook u up dan......

Postby goalpost » July 30th, 2013, 9:44 pm

Well how yuh book d first bus? Ask d bus driver

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 31st, 2013, 10:15 am

where you from.......

Postby wagonrunner » July 31st, 2013, 11:43 am

speedmelter wrote:excursion bus phasing out now dan, go pon a boat ride, you will have the time of yuh life

LOL. only for those who eh able.

Postby equipped2ripp » July 31st, 2013, 6:34 pm

speedmelter wrote:excursion bus phasing out now dan, go pon a boat ride, you will have the time of yuh life

LOL. only for those who eh able.

exactly.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 31st, 2013, 6:59 pm

you mean, your life would end

Postby black start » July 31st, 2013, 9:27 pm

umm wut? :roll:

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » July 31st, 2013, 9:46 pm

ROOTS or BIG TOYZ From South or HOTT STUFF/BIG STUFF from Central.

gwindow

Postby gwindow » August 1st, 2013, 5:28 pm

I got one........ Some very comments guys.

snowdog

Postby snowdog » April 29th, 2014, 6:14 am

What's yur #

Postby javishm » April 29th, 2014, 9:38 am

At least one Sunday in the month I does still see them heading up the highway

cornfused

Postby cornfused » April 29th, 2014, 11:18 am

Salybia Bay the big bay after Salybia Beach Resort

What is the bay near the Toco Light house ? This is Sali Bay , Google Maps has a load of nonsense in that area.

bootmee

Postby bootmee » April 29th, 2014, 11:36 am

^^^^
Yes bay near the lighthouse is Sally Bay.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 29th, 2014, 12:17 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

It have some of my co workers who does be talking about this boat ride thing.

What is that exactly? the kind of people I does see going to them boat rides I does stay away for fear of my life. But I eh want to stereotype and thing nah.

My boss for example is one, I should also note a time I sent a very simple letter to someone and he asked if I would mind if he took a loot at it so I said no problem. He then said for the hundreds of people who pass through the airport this is the most impressive thing he has ever seen from anyone.

I say how so? he say he eh want me to think he vocabulary is so low but this letter was beyond impressive. Fellow tuners the letter is what you would expect from a SEA standard 5 student and I giving it a stretch eh is more like standard 3 because I consider my writing skills complete anal.

So these are the reasons I stay away from boat rides but would still love to know more about it.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on April 29th, 2014, 12:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

cornfused

Postby cornfused » April 29th, 2014, 12:26 pm

It is not Sally , a lot of mis-information is around
Last edited by cornfused on April 29th, 2014, 12:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

cornfused

Postby cornfused » April 29th, 2014, 12:26 pm

It is not Sally , a lot of mis-information is around

bootmee

Postby bootmee » April 29th, 2014, 12:28 pm

cornfused wrote:It is not Sally , a lot of mis-information is around

Enlighten us then

Sabot

Postby Sabot » April 29th, 2014, 2:35 pm

bootmee wrote:

Enlighten us then

Saline Bay- bay right after the Salibia Resort & Spa

Salibia Bay- bay before the lighthouse on Paria Road

bootmee

Postby bootmee » May 1st, 2014, 9:28 am

Sabot wrote:
bootmee wrote:

Enlighten us then

Saline Bay- bay right after the Salibia Resort & Spa

Salibia Bay- bay before the lighthouse on Paria Road

Very True.

Been hearing Sally Bay all my life.

Postby janfar » May 1st, 2014, 2:14 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:

It have some of my co workers who does be talking about this boat ride thing.

What is that exactly? the kind of people I does see going to them boat rides I does stay away for fear of my life. But I eh want to stereotype and thing nah.

My boss for example is one, I should also note a time I sent a very simple letter to someone and he asked if I would mind if he took a loot at it so I said no problem. He then said for the hundreds of people who pass through the airport this is the most impressive thing he has ever seen from anyone.

I say how so? he say he eh want me to think he vocabulary is so low but this letter was beyond impressive. Fellow tuners the letter is what you would expect from a SEA standard 5 student and I giving it a stretch eh is more like standard 3 because I consider my writing skills complete anal.

So these are the reasons I stay away from boat rides but would still love to know more about it.

Please just shut up...

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 1st, 2014, 3:21 pm

plz provide the reg # so i.would kno which HIV filled bus to stay away from

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » May 1st, 2014, 6:50 pm

Why bring up an old post? No one watched the dates?

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » May 1st, 2014, 10:13 pm

^ The man say he book the excursion bus for August 4th.
He didn't mention that he was booking it 1 year in advance, so the thread still valid.

Btw, almost 1 year later and the driver still didn't get the engine fix? :shock: :shock: :shock:

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » May 1st, 2014, 11:36 pm

fouljuice wrote:^ The man say he book the excursion bus for August 4th.
He didn't mention that he was booking it 1 year in advance, so the thread still valid.

Btw, almost 1 year later and the driver still didn't get the engine fix? :shock: :shock: :shock:

For real. Like that engine special.