Re: Anyone in here does go off on pens?

Postby Ted_v2 » July 24th, 2013, 9:45 am

PENISSSS

Postby RASC » July 24th, 2013, 9:48 am

"Aye any wanna Allyuh does go orf on pens"

Why would anyone who is into penmanship want to entertain a conversation with you?

Postby MG Man » July 24th, 2013, 9:58 am

Sabriel wrote:Idk bout allyuh..buh once a pen feels good in my hands..and the ink flowing..daz happiness.

*reading too much into this*

Postby RASC » July 24th, 2013, 9:59 am

Sabriel wrote:Idk bout allyuh..buh once a pen feels good in my hands..and the ink flowing..daz happiness.

*reading too much into this*

Is a trap... doh fall for it--->

Postby eliteauto » July 24th, 2013, 10:01 am

OP after $1000 it becomes a writing instrument, can't be no half-pick-duck snob

Postby MG Man » July 24th, 2013, 10:16 am

lol din wanna say it :-p

W2J

Postby W2J » July 24th, 2013, 10:23 am

MontBlanc - Meisterstuck

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 24th, 2013, 10:27 am

Pen of Pens right there Gerry

Postby K74T » July 24th, 2013, 12:36 pm

:mrgreen:

casper

Postby casper » July 24th, 2013, 1:08 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1374685626.617582.jpg

Cross with engraved mosiac design

Can also convert to a pencil as well

hindian

Postby hindian » July 24th, 2013, 1:34 pm

It does the job for me :oops:

devrat

Postby devrat » July 26th, 2013, 8:28 am

Latest addition

Postby DFC » July 26th, 2013, 8:34 am

I have a cross with my name on it. My sister stole it.

Second cross - I still have it in the box.

Where does pen engraving?

I learnt a trick. If you lending someone a pen, take off the cover if possible. They are less likely to steal a pen without a cover.

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » July 26th, 2013, 8:43 am

My 4 fountain pens

-Mont Blanc

-Tombow (matte carbon fibre barrel)

-Faber Castell (zebrano wood barrel)

-Cross (gloss carbon fibre barrel)

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk 2

Postby eliteauto » July 26th, 2013, 8:47 am

^^how is the grip on the gloss CF? The Mont Blanc is lovely

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » July 26th, 2013, 8:50 am

eliteauto wrote:^^how is the grip on the gloss CF? The Mont Blanc is lovely

Very good. The pen is quite fat so it's like holding a marker.

My favourite is the tombow. Quality of the weave is impeccable.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk 2

Postby dougla_boy » July 26th, 2013, 8:51 am

i read the title and that i read penis, and when i opened it i was dissapoint cuz there were no penises

Postby MG Man » July 26th, 2013, 9:38 am

nice collection there papoz
I absolutely love the feel of a good fountain pen :)
My daily abuser is a basic Parker....had it since 1997

Postby crazybalhead » July 26th, 2013, 9:43 am

Miami airport has a Mont Blanc store now for all you shottas.

Postby A172 » July 26th, 2013, 10:51 am

lol@ OP for posing as classy yet uses "go off" in thread title

phaggot

Postby MG Man » July 26th, 2013, 11:01 am

you weren't hugged much, were you

Postby pioneer » July 26th, 2013, 11:15 am

casper is prolly one ah dem people who feel TGI and ruby tuesday is premium place

Postby dougla_boy » July 26th, 2013, 11:19 am

pioneer wrote:casper is prolly one ah dem people who feel TGI and ruby tuesday is premium place

them place nuh premium?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 26th, 2013, 11:25 am

Daz Premium place dan wam tuh yuh

Postby Country_Bookie » July 26th, 2013, 12:16 pm

DFC wrote:I have a cross with my name on it. My sister stole it.

Second cross - I still have it in the box.

Where does pen engraving?

I learnt a trick. If you lending someone a pen, take off the cover if possible. They are less likely to steal a pen without a cover.

Check Harriman's on Chacon St in POS. Between Ind Sq and South Quay.

casper

Postby casper » July 26th, 2013, 12:17 pm

People in here still yappin about the thread title and not contributing anything? I'd change the title jeeez

I got the black and 23k gold accents century II cross yesterday...I prefer its balance over the mosiac one

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1374855280.501646.jpg

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1374855318.951488.jpg

it's physically thinner and the shape leading to the point makes it easier to hold than the other one

hindian

Re: Any high end pen collectors in here?

Postby hindian » December 22nd, 2021, 10:03 am

Huge bump up here fellas. I'm looking for the dealer for Pentel pens locally, I can't seem to find anyone via Google. I purchased a few of the one in the pic locally and I can't remember where I bought them from. They're really comfortable to write with and flow very smoothly hence I'm looking to stock up.
Screenshot_20211222-100117_Chrome.jpg

Postby Ted_v2 » December 22nd, 2021, 10:08 pm

amazon a box, i added a 60 pc to my cart, have pens for years, bic ballpoints medium is my usual daily.

hindian

Postby hindian » December 22nd, 2021, 10:11 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:amazon a box, i added a 60 pc to my cart, have pens for years, bic ballpoints medium is my usual daily.
Yea I know. I was hoping to find a distributor locally but I guess Amazon for it. I already have it in my cart but I thought I look around locally first.

Postby MaxPower » December 22nd, 2021, 10:36 pm

I is use meh lil Mont Blanc now and then