Let's Put Some Godliness into the Political Fray!

nestor

Let's Put Some Godliness into the Political Fray!

Postby nestor » July 16th, 2013, 7:49 pm

Almighty and eternal God, You know the longings of men's and women's hearts,
and You protect their rights.
In Your goodness, watch over those in authority, here in beautiful Trinidad & Tobago
so that people everywhere may enjoy freedom, security, and peace.
Amen.

Father, You guide and govern everything with order and love.
Look upon the assembly of our constituency leaders
and fill them with the spirit of Your wisdom.
May they always act in accordance with Your will
and their decisions be for the peace and well-being of all. Amen.

Re: Let's Put Some Godliness into the Political Fray!

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 16th, 2013, 7:50 pm

Is this a touch little boys thread?

Postby Spitfir3 » July 16th, 2013, 7:53 pm

Postby janfar » July 16th, 2013, 7:57 pm

A priest, a pedophile and a rapist walk into a bar.

He takes a seat.

Postby shogun » July 16th, 2013, 7:59 pm

speedist

Postby speedist » July 16th, 2013, 7:59 pm

hmmmm........
frabz-IN-Before-the-lock-d202e9.jpg

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 16th, 2013, 7:59 pm

Op do you sell watchtower magazines?

Postby K74T » July 16th, 2013, 7:59 pm

Bole hanuman key jai.

Postby shogun » July 16th, 2013, 8:00 pm

This place gets stranger every day.

Postby janfar » July 16th, 2013, 8:02 pm

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 16th, 2013, 8:06 pm

nestor

Postby nestor » July 16th, 2013, 8:30 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Op do you sell watchtower magazines?

No I do not!
I am a born again Pentecostal Christian , who have a Covenant with God.
I also am a motor-car racer, I am a very good mechanic and fabricator - who have built many successful race cars , have one of the fastest Swift GTi's, and my son has the fastest Mitsubishi Evolution Seven (740 bhp) .
Have a Nissan Frontier (2.4 gasoline)with the works including a second stage chip and Clutchfield Stage two clutch etc.,
a Honda Orthia Wagon with a an AKR upgraded b20b engine and and a 1996 Suzuki Esteem wagon with a 1.8 DOHC Rhys Millen - tweaked engine.
My (baby) work van is a Mitsubishi L300 Panel Van with an evolution 4G63-T - DOHC with 4 wheel discs and Parkinson catback exhaust system and cruises at some speeds that blows the mind.
Incedentially I am only sixty-two years young!
Fun, fun. fun .
I am a fun loving guy, and respect everyone.
Being a Born-again christian does not make me a selfish, holier-than-thou individual.
Last edited by nestor on July 16th, 2013, 8:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » July 16th, 2013, 8:35 pm

Pentecostal. Yum! My favourite type.
OP just awaring u; u need powerseller status if u intend to sell prayers and blessings on tuner eh.

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 16th, 2013, 8:36 pm

d man ask yuh a simple yes/no question lol

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 16th, 2013, 8:36 pm

So yuh cyah link some watchtower?

Postby shogun » July 16th, 2013, 8:40 pm

nestor wrote:

No I do not!
I also am a motor-car racer, I am a very good mechanic and fabricator - who have built many successful race cars , have one of the fastest Swift GTi's, and my son has the fastest Mitsubishi Evolution Seven (740 bhp) .
Have a Nissan Frontier (2.4 gasoline)with the works including a second stage chip and Clutchfield Stage two clutch etc.,
a Honda Orthia Wagon with a an AKR upgraded b20b engine and and a 1996 Suzuki Esteem wagon with a 1.8 DOHC Rhys Millen - tweaked engine.
My (baby) work van is a Mitsubishi L300 Panel Van with an evolution 4G63-T - DOHC with 4 wheel discs and Parkinson catback exhaust system and cruises at some speeds that blows the mind.
Fun, fun. fun .
Being a Born-again christian does not make me a selfish, holier-than-thou individual.

Someone better pinch me soon inno....

nestor

Postby nestor » July 16th, 2013, 8:42 pm

rfari wrote:Pentecostal. Yum! My favourite type.
OP just awaring u; u need powerseller status if u intend to sell prayers and blessings on tuner eh.

Fari - my Father says no!
You see, when you have travelled the road as I have done, and live under His covering, there are things that you do not even have to pay for, if the people of this beautiful country should turn from their evil ways and do His will, no man can disappoint when He appionts.
Believe me!

Postby rfari » July 16th, 2013, 8:44 pm

This is awkward. NP OP.

Postby shogun » July 16th, 2013, 8:45 pm

Lol...

nestor

Postby nestor » July 16th, 2013, 8:52 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:

Ruffneck, your post reminds me of a young fella Joel in Sunset Strip, San Fernando, he does business cards and stuff, a friend suggested I check him out to do some printing, the guy has an altar over his desk, with statues of a Bhuddist monk, Hanuman, a muslim insignia, a photo of Jesus, a photo of Patrick Manning and some incense sticks burning.
Banna - I walked in , said hello, looked around and promised to come back.
That was in November 2011.

Postby janfar » July 16th, 2013, 8:57 pm

Nestor, what does your God think about homosexuality... and does he approve of the OP acting like one???

Postby brams112 » July 16th, 2013, 8:57 pm

man got his gods there op ^^^^

Postby sMASH » July 16th, 2013, 9:07 pm

(musically)
washing in the blood, washing in the blood, washing in the blood
(/musically)

try to wash sumting in blood, and see wah go happen.

Postby sMASH » July 16th, 2013, 9:11 pm

nestor wrote:

Ruffneck, your post reminds me of a young fella Joel in Sunset Strip, San Fernando, he does business cards and stuff, a friend suggested I check him out to do some printing, the guy has an altar over his desk, with statues of a Bhuddist monk, Hanuman, a muslim insignia, a photo of Jesus, a photo of Patrick Manning and some incense sticks burning.

so who is to blame for lying to the man, you or satan? did god approve of you breaking your promise?

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 16th, 2013, 9:15 pm

janfar wrote:Nestor, what does your God think about homosexuality... and does he approve of the OP acting like one???

My god says homosexuality is fine

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 16th, 2013, 9:28 pm

nestor wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

Why?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 16th, 2013, 9:48 pm

Oh no, I get enuff of this chit in work to come on tuner and get it too, ruffneck12, that's prolly the most worthwhile post you ever make

Postby pioneer » July 16th, 2013, 9:53 pm

nestor wrote:

No I do not!
Fun, fun. fun .

Quoted for copypasta purposes

Postby Bizzare » July 16th, 2013, 10:15 pm

nestor wrote:

No I do not!
Fun, fun. fun .