screwbash wrote:Want some advice. Had a lil accident today. a woman driving a taxi driving on the shoulder cut in front of me and hit me. She insured with GTM. The police say to go by her insurance and make a claim in the morning. I want to know what i have to walk with and If i have to go to my insurance. Both parties is third party. would i have to pay any excess or would GTM have to sort out everything?
screwbash wrote:thanks for the info. Anyone have experience with GTM? they give any trouble to pay?
pioneer wrote:shoulda run she off de road and finish de job
dotish shoulder drivers
screwbash wrote:I would like some advice please. I had a non fatal vehicular accident today, a woman taxi driver, driving on the shoulder pulled in front of me and hit me. She is insured with GTM. The police said to go by her insurance and make a claim in the morning, so I would like to know what do I have to walk with and if I would have to go to my insurance company at all. Both myself and the other driver are insured under the 3rd party policy. Would I have to pay any excess or would GTM cover everything?