Moonilal threatens Rowley ! We will get him again !

RedTiger

Moonilal threatens Rowley ! We will get him again !

Postby RedTiger » July 4th, 2013, 10:11 pm

What is wrong with Rudeilall M ? He is out smarted by Rowley and threatens to "get him again "

Re: Moonilal threatens Rowley ! We will get him again !

Postby brams112 » July 4th, 2013, 10:13 pm

Them still don't realize them bios have all the tricks in their bag,all now is free jerseys to march.

Postby j.o.e » July 4th, 2013, 10:14 pm

sauce?

Postby pioneer » July 4th, 2013, 10:16 pm

If roodilal falls down, how is he gonna get up?

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 4th, 2013, 10:18 pm

j.o.e wrote:sauce?

Source ... CCNTV6 at 10 pm .. Searching for video. He was speaking about lands for farmers, some will be used for houses etc. Then he slammed Rowley.

Trying to get Video now ...

Postby brams112 » July 4th, 2013, 10:20 pm

That was the biggest sham,Rowlie knew he was coming out on top because parliament was going on holiday anyway.

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 4th, 2013, 10:20 pm

Gov't thinks Opposition is there as a window dressing ... Opposition and IC as Pres Camona said is to keep the Gov't in check. PP getting out of hand !

Postby pioneer » July 4th, 2013, 10:23 pm

The voters are there to keep them in check.

Postby rfari » July 4th, 2013, 10:40 pm

Where growley? I find he quiet. Last i hear is that he duck all but one of the privileges committee meetings.

Postby rfari » July 4th, 2013, 10:53 pm

PNM by-election candidate faces eviction

Story Updated: Jul 4, 2013

ILLEGAL FARMING: Roodal Moonilal

A new twist in the build-up to the Chaguanas West by-election could see People’s National Movement (PNM) candidate, commercial farmer Avinash Singh, evicted from his 100-acre farming project. Singh met with PNM Leader Dr Keith Rowley at Balisier House, Port of Spain yesterday to collect his deposit cheque and said he had just learned that “agencies” of the Government were breaching the Felicity Foodcrop Project where he, his family and almost 100 other farmers had crops. “Members of my family who were present on the farm called and passed the information to me that authorities were actually on-site and they’re actually threatening my workers, my staff, my family members and all the other farmers in the area,” Singh said.Singh said he and the other farmers occupying that land had State land status, which was a document from the State giving them permission to farm on the land. He said that document was recognised by the Ministry of Food Production and the Commissioner of State Lands and other relevant agencies.“All the members have legal documentation and legal rights to produce on that project,” Singh said.He said this was the first time he was approached in the nine years he farmed that land.Housing Minister Dr Roodal Moonilal and Food Production Minister Devant Maharaj both yesterday confirmed their visit to Singh’s 100-acre farmland. Moonilal said Singh was illegally squatting on the land and would be evicted, but denied that it had anything to do with the upcoming by-election.“That land has been earmarked for residential housing for the ex-Caroni Ltd workers. I think he (Singh) and the PNM is getting too nervous too soon.”Moonilal said it was not just the Singh family that would be removed but almost 100 farmers that utilised that illegal farming project despite it being almost a decade old.“We have no evidence that he has been there for nine years but we do have evidence that he was served eviction notice last year and told that he was squatting on housing land,” Moonilal said.Singh said Minister Maharaj visited the project last year and endorsed it. While Maharaj admitted that he visited the land, he said at the time he was unaware that it was illegal.“The Government will not tolerate any squatting on State lands. Anyone found squatting will have to leave,” Maharaj said.He said Singh never applied to the State for access to the property and denied that he (Singh) was being victimised because he was contesting the by-election for the PNM.But Rowley described the move as a straight case of victimisation and “coded racism”.“He is to be victimised all because he had chosen to offer himself to run for the PNM,” Rowley said.He described this development as “unequal treatment” and said Singh would continue to have the full support of the party.“I am quite disturbed at what has been reported to me about this impending eviction of Avinash and his colleagues from lands in Felicity.”Rowley said while some of the land in that area was earmarked for housing for the former Caroni workers, some of it was arable and better suited to farming and not housing. He said when the then PNM Government learned that, they shifted the housing plans to Caroni Savannah Road where the land was less suitable for farming.“In this specific instance, these farmers, who under their own initiative, have chosen their crops and have been farming there.”Rowley dubbed Moonilal the “bulldozer minister” and issued a stern warning to him and the Government.“Listen to me very carefully, I represent the political party that brought independence and equality of opportunity to all the people of this country and I am putting Dr Moonilal and this Government on notice today that after this meeting I will be talking to the lawyers to ensure that if Avinash Singh is victimised in any way we are going to the court, asking the court for an adjudication,” he said.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/PNM ... &smobile=y

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 4th, 2013, 11:01 pm

If any tuner can locate the Video from CCNTV6 where " Mr Range Rover $900,00 Lease at Taxpayer Expense " boasts of getting Rolwey next time, kindly post.

Postby rfari » July 4th, 2013, 11:10 pm

Redtiger
With all due respects to you, at the rate u going with all the political discussion u gonna burn urself out. Let a lil 'kuchur' pass in de ched a lil bit nah man. De election banter now start. Rock back and take it enn.
And doh forget that all dis is smokescreen to duck and weave from the section 34 emails.
Meem go forget da jesso. Unders all the ole talk we like to ole talk here....

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 4th, 2013, 11:24 pm

rfari wrote:Redtiger
With all due respects to you, at the rate u going with all the political discussion u gonna burn urself out. Let a lil 'kuchur' pass in de ched a lil bit nah man. De election banter now start. Rock back and take it enn.
And doh forget that all dis is smokescreen to duck and weave from the section 34 emails.
Meem go forget da jesso. Unders all the ole talk we like to ole talk here....

rfari .. You must first understand supply and demand. If the discussions ched are not relevant, then they will not get any hits ! Most of my cheds hit 100 ! The more hits you get the more advertisers will come to you. If you personally not interested just let it go ... no friends enn needed. The ole talk is not politics it a way of like in T&T ...

Postby rfari » July 4th, 2013, 11:32 pm

Well truth be told; the only guys that will make this ched more interesting are unfortunately on vacation and are unable to contribute so it come like u spinning top in mud like the ole ppl does say. But do ur thing. Hope that u are around when the pp fowl dem start to kick up

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 4th, 2013, 11:34 pm

rfari wrote:Well truth be told; the only guys that will make this ched more interesting are unfortunately on vacation and are unable to contribute so it come like u spinning top in mud like the ole ppl does say. But do ur thing. Hope that u are around when the pp fowl dem start to kick up

Dr Raj on TV talking to your Bess ... handle ya biz .. b4 ya handle mine

Postby rfari » July 4th, 2013, 11:36 pm

Oh lawd. Do ur ting sistren

Postby pioneer » July 4th, 2013, 11:37 pm

I honestly missed this one, was too busy trollin the chit out of every UNC/PPG page I can find and sending out emails about this dog bill.

In for the cliffs

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 4th, 2013, 11:44 pm

rfari wrote:Oh lawd. Do ur ting sistren

LoL ... "vacation" start today Fri .. out of the country for 2 months ... europe on biz .. so take over nah !
Let us see what UWI education can do in real business ... Later Bess calling meh !

Postby rfari » July 4th, 2013, 11:52 pm

pioneer wrote:I honestly missed this one, was too busy trollin the chit out of every UNC/PPG page I can find and sending out emails about this dog bill.

In for the cliffs

-moonilal say avinash singh and his family squatting and they gonna get evicted
-growley say doh interfere wid he yute else is trouble

Dais what i got from it

Postby black start » July 5th, 2013, 12:03 am

what if I told you all avinash singh is a tuner? :lol:

Postby pioneer » July 5th, 2013, 12:09 am

Well dey better eh touch de youth nah

Postby javishm » July 5th, 2013, 12:18 am

but y all the beat up

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 5th, 2013, 12:22 am

Some ppl does read .. " I think therefore I am "

Postby pioneer » July 5th, 2013, 12:25 am

black start wrote:what if I told you all avinash singh is a tuner? :lol:

post he profile

Postby pioneer » July 5th, 2013, 12:25 am

then again half of trinidad name is avinash singh

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 5th, 2013, 12:30 am

^ they fraid to put a real contender since UNC or Jack go win Chag West .. ... Anybody hear what happen to Mr Ajoda after he leave de Airport job. He was also President of FCI in TT some dog club. He lie on CV and Imbert call him out !!!

Ronnie203

Postby Ronnie203 » July 5th, 2013, 6:56 pm

Just a bunch of ole theifs

This PP gov. thieving Taxpayers money like there's no tomorrow.....its the worst i've seen
and moonlal giving all he partners and them land..Free

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 5th, 2013, 9:01 pm

Ronnie203 wrote:Just a bunch of ole theifs

This PP gov. thieving Taxpayers money like there's no tomorrow.....its the worst i've seen
and moonlal giving all he partners and them land..Free

Yes ... and he threatening people ... De Opposition Leader ? Man lawn to handle yourself and respect others ... ( and ya belly too big say de waitress with de Ferret Beer today ... watch Jack on TV )

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » July 6th, 2013, 10:57 pm

Postby bluesteel29 » July 6th, 2013, 11:00 pm

d fak :lol: