Is Trinidad too small ?

nympho

Is Trinidad too small ?

Postby nympho » June 18th, 2013, 10:57 am

while walking through the streets of Port of Spain , i sometimes become afarid of the amount of non - trinidadians who reside here and kinda crowd up the place , not singleing out any body but i does some times feel there is no placefor me in the furture of t&t
i see guyanese ,bajans , during the day and
when i move around woodbrook area at nightsd i see vene, colombia, and so many other chinese , asians and many other stock breeds ,

is trinidad too small for all this influx of ppl ?? i often ask my self

Re: Is Trinidad too small ?

Postby dougla_boy » June 18th, 2013, 11:00 am

where tr1ad?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 18th, 2013, 11:03 am

where RIPEBREADFRUTE?

Postby A172 » June 18th, 2013, 11:06 am

OP i just want to take a moment to thank you for this new, thought-provoking subject matter. I never would've thought in a hundred years that i would have seen a thread on this exact subject. So OP, again, thank you. If could PM me your address, i would like to come visit you in person with four of my other friends who also liked this thread and give you a real nice bro-fist. In fact, you might just want to post your address in public right now because im sure there are plenty of other members who would like to drop by sometime and show you their gratitude for waking up this morning and making this thread.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » June 18th, 2013, 11:06 am

nympho wrote:while walking through the streets of Port of Spain , i sometimes become afarid of the amount of non - trinidadians who reside here and kinda crowd up the place , not singleing out any body but i does some times feel there is no placefor me in the furture of t&t
when i move around woodbrook area at nightsd i see vene, colombia, and so many other chinese , asians and many other stock breeds ,

the real problem is trinidadians to lazy ..... they rather take had outs and go on tv and beg for a house work instead of hard days work

to be honest ...we need these ppl cause trinis not doing the jobs they are ....thats why they came in the first place...cause we left the door open

nympho

Postby nympho » June 18th, 2013, 11:06 am

where is waldo ?

nympho

Postby nympho » June 18th, 2013, 11:09 am

not a person to ruffel any feathers , just was shareing how i feel when i walk in the streets of pos , also i went hig low in diego martin and the security happens to be jamacian , not one but all 4 who was on duty that day , not making any scene but was just sharing how i feel about the subject matter , plaos ,

Postby dougla_boy » June 18th, 2013, 11:15 am

nympho wrote:not a person to ruffel any feathers , just was shareing how i feel when i walk in the streets of pos , also i went hig low in diego martin and the security happens to be jamacian , not one but all 4 who was on duty that day , not making any scene but was just sharing how i feel about the subject matter , plaos ,

Postby Mark! » June 18th, 2013, 11:19 am

oh this thread isnt racist as all..

Postby nemisis » June 18th, 2013, 11:21 am

Zoom sent out his clan from the bay. King pin fingers reach far

Postby RBphoto » June 18th, 2013, 11:21 am

Nympho, Doh worry about them Vennie and Colombian, you just need to find your niche, be good at it, and feel secure in your future. PM me if you cuddle.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 18th, 2013, 11:22 am

nympho wrote:not a person to ruffel any feathers , just was shareing how i feel when i walk in the streets of pos , also i went hig low in diego martin and the security happens to be jamacian , not one but all 4 who was on duty that day , not making any scene but was just sharing how i feel about the subject matter , plaos ,

In trini hig low theres a pah-tay, wine-er-win-er wine up.. :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » June 18th, 2013, 11:23 am

RBphoto wrote:Nympho, Doh worry about them Vennie and Colombian, you just need to find your niche, be good at it, and feel secure in your future. PM me if you cuddle.

u a sufferer dan

OP, i on the right :wink:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 18th, 2013, 11:24 am

Fellas i not going thru the PM Inbox copy and paste and upload sh!t for this.
So hole dis...

nympho wrote:here what nah , what is it about me that makes all you always on my case so , i not on all you all i does come on tuner to amuse my self , please it not funny how all you does be on me , it not right becasue i does not even post any sheit on all you post so if is man you looking for i not interested , i only like woman , so firetruck off my brother man , and bless ,

Is a good thing he eh want to ruffel anyone fedders? :roll: :roll:
Last edited by Mr. Red Sleeper on June 18th, 2013, 11:25 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RBphoto » June 18th, 2013, 11:25 am

dougla_boy wrote:
RBphoto wrote:Nympho, Doh worry about them Vennie and Colombian, you just need to find your niche, be good at it, and feel secure in your future. PM me if you cuddle.

u a sufferer dan

I fatter than you dan!!! Wait.. that did not come out right.

Postby dougla_boy » June 18th, 2013, 11:26 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Fellas i not going thru the copy and paste and upload sh!t for this.
So hole dis...

nympho wrote:here what nah , what is it about me that makes all you always on my case so , i not on all you all i does come on tuner to amuse my self , please it not funny how all you does be on me , it not right becasue i does not even post any sheit on all you post so if is man you looking for i not interested , i only like woman , so firetruck off my brother man , and bless ,

regards,
shiv

Postby dougla_boy » June 18th, 2013, 11:26 am

RBphoto wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

u a sufferer dan

I fatter than you dan!!! Wait.. that did not come out right.

pics please?? :oops: :oops: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Bizzare » June 18th, 2013, 11:30 am

how all you go chaud everyone d man pm dan?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 18th, 2013, 11:31 am

Bizzare wrote:how all you go chaud everyone d man pm dan?

PM doesnt mean Public Message?

Postby Hook » June 18th, 2013, 11:35 am

mmm..baighan pics *rubs box*

Postby Spitfir3 » June 18th, 2013, 12:01 pm

nt sure if op is phaggot or can't find kitchen
Last edited by Spitfir3 on June 18th, 2013, 12:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 18th, 2013, 12:07 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
nympho wrote:while walking through the streets of Port of Spain , i sometimes become afarid of the amount of non - trinidadians who reside here and kinda crowd up the place , not singleing out any body but i does some times feel there is no placefor me in the furture of t&t

the real problem is trinidadians to lazy ..... they rather take had outs and go on tv and beg for a house work instead of hard days work

to be honest ...we need these ppl cause trinis not doing the jobs they are ....thats why they came in the first place...cause we left the door open

WELL SAID !

try to get a trini to work on a friday evening , saturday\sunday , public holiday or at night they will breaks while d foreigners will work day\night & odd hrs to provide for their family back in their homeland ....

Postby javishm » June 18th, 2013, 12:10 pm

ahhhgainnnn :D :D

Postby pioneer » June 18th, 2013, 12:12 pm

Good thing these people here, where else can we get cheap labor and they can be easily abused. They dare not report you for paying them $10 a day because they will get deported. They are the mexicans of the caribbean.

Anything to live de life in trinidad.

Grab yourself an import OP, your life will change I swear.

Postby tr1ad » June 18th, 2013, 12:16 pm

just a quick one for the OP

is trinidad the only nation that influx of non nationals?

how many of your family migrated to canada or new york??? wait wait.... florida?

Postby javishm » June 18th, 2013, 12:16 pm

pioneer wrote:Good thing these people here, where else can we get cheap labor and they can be easily abused. They dare not report you for paying them $10 a day because they will get deported. They are the mexicans of the caribbean.

Anything to live de life in trinidad.

Grab yourself an import OP, your life will change I swear.

thats tru u do get them to work long hours....late etc

Postby pioneer » June 18th, 2013, 12:18 pm

Their work ethic and appreciation for the dollar is mind blowing, trinis are lazy leeches and do not want to work but want big money.

Too bad in these economic times, those willing to work gets the job.

Doh worry OP, your famalee go send you ah grip from miami soon, soon.

Postby DFC » June 18th, 2013, 12:18 pm

i disagree.

But agree somewhat.

Postby Chimera » June 18th, 2013, 12:21 pm

cepep and urp destroyed the work ethic of labourers.

thank FSM for the imports.

Postby pioneer » June 18th, 2013, 12:25 pm

I need a south american house keeper 25-45 yrs old...very srs

Where can I look?