if she not giving you the brush but gave her X then it bad.slackseed wrote:just for the mental record , whow do you know a " thing " bad
or how do you know a "bad thing "
i was hearing a song on the radio about " you only bad talking woman " and only limeing with man "
so some thing wrong with them "boys"
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:the way dey dress is the easiest way...
nemisis wrote:^^^ sluts have a uniform unno
slackseed wrote:just for the mental record , whow do you know a " thing " bad
or how do you know a "bad thing "
i was hearing a song on the radio about " you only bad talking woman " and only limeing with man "
so some thing wrong with them "boys"
yvan300 wrote:Top 10 women to stay away from(according to picture circulating around bbm)
1.Scorpio's
2.Women with fat vaginas (not to sure about this one)
3. Red Woman
4. Convent girls(Students, Teachers, Cleaners)
5.Church girls(especially Catholic & Open Bible)
6.Girls that have more than 2000 FB friends
7.Nurses, Secretaries, KFC cashiers (emphasis on the KFC cashiers)
8.All women from Tunapuna
9.Woman that drink Puncheon
10.Women who's facebook name contains the following words : gaza, barbie, hotness, darkie, mzz, stargirl, empress, swanky, rude-gyal or diva
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:the easiest stereotype of a girl partially nude with extensions is that she is ah baddist.it's the perception of many people.
nemisis wrote:^^^ sluts have a uniform unno
VexXx Dogg wrote:bad ting is good ting for fas ting with no string, but make sure to use someting before you catch someting.
RBphoto wrote:Ask them if they know what the Helicopter and the fourth hole is. A yes confirms badassery.
A172 wrote:OP if you actually smashed legit 8-10/10's you wouldn't give a fukk what a sloot gives up dat poon for
phaggot