mermaid found in brazil 2013

civicmannn

mermaid found in brazil 2013

Postby civicmannn » June 4th, 2013, 8:45 am

Last edited by civicmannn on June 4th, 2013, 8:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: mermaid found in brazil 2013

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 4th, 2013, 8:47 am

Daran

Postby Daran » June 4th, 2013, 9:04 am

144p, no thanks OP

Postby AllTrac » June 4th, 2013, 9:16 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:http://animal.discovery.com/tv-shows/mermaids/videos/mermaids.htm

this!

http://www.snopes.com/photos/supernatural/mermaids.asp

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 4th, 2013, 9:19 am

the body found &
the new evidence on animal planet..

Anyone watch it?

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » June 4th, 2013, 9:54 am

yes.. interesting.... i think I need a drink.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 4th, 2013, 10:21 am

interesting i must say.... raises some questions....

Postby Bizzare » June 4th, 2013, 10:37 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:http://animal.discovery.com/tv-shows/mermaids/videos/mermaids.htm

this!

first vid looks fakes.
if someone is recording something they spotted as spectacular as a mermaid, a living creature that can run off at any moment, they'd wanna get every second of it on camera. They'd never take the camera off it for not even one second to film their friend (who is acting corny and fake btw).

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 4th, 2013, 10:42 am

he actually didnt see it yet..
the friend you referred to was trying to show him the "creature"

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 4th, 2013, 11:01 am

and all of this was to stop the navy from sonar testing...

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » June 4th, 2013, 11:12 am

Looks real.wtf

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 4th, 2013, 11:17 am

ray786 wrote:and all of this was to stop the navy from sonar testing...

And furthermore, the navy covering it up from the time a report of a sighting is made public.
If its not real, wtf they trying to hide?

Postby Bizzare » June 4th, 2013, 11:19 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:he actually didnt see it yet..

umm you do know even animal planet states this was just an act used for advertising the series, right?

Postby Bizzare » June 4th, 2013, 11:20 am

I'm guessing some of you took the CGI presentations seriously too

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 4th, 2013, 11:25 am

Bizzare wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:he actually didnt see it yet..

umm you do know even animal planet states this was just an act used for advertising the series, right?

I guess i didnt see that part no.
Share it with us

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 4th, 2013, 11:30 am

GI is one thing.... what about the 'recordings/sightings' was that fabricated also?

Postby sliderz1 » June 4th, 2013, 11:33 am

i not seeing that original post dan

Postby Bizzare » June 4th, 2013, 11:35 am

I saw that on a vid somewhere online a while ago and cleared my history. It's just a re-enactment of reported events. But the vid is soooo fake to begin with, even if they said it was real, like I said, look at how fake the guy act's and you'd never take the camera off a creature like this to record what your friends has to say (he did see the creature b4 moving the camera on to his fried Mr red sleeper, watch again). It's so obvious that this is an act I believe they did that on purpose so viewers would know its just a re-enactment.

Postby Bizzare » June 4th, 2013, 11:36 am

I'll look for the vid, but here's an article http://wafflesatnoon.com/2013/05/27/mer ... l-or-hoax/

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » June 4th, 2013, 1:20 pm

I wonder how it go taste.

Postby SMc » June 4th, 2013, 1:27 pm

I wish my hair was that shiny and smooth :(

Postby AllTrac » June 4th, 2013, 1:29 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:I wonder how it go taste.

yuh doh eat pucci dan? it go taste de same way.

Postby bluefete » June 4th, 2013, 1:38 pm

Have to agree with Biz (uuggghhh) on this.

The giveaway is right at the beginning where it says found after hurricane Ike. Ike (2008) never hit Brazil (as per caption. It did hit Texas really hard. Finding a "real' mermaid would have been global and instantaneous news not now showing up 5 years after.

Discovery had its highest viewing audience for the first mermaid show last weekend and many people were fooled as well.

Postby SMc » June 4th, 2013, 2:16 pm

Obviously mermaids can't exist as they were not on Noahs ark ...if they were would they be kept in the Fish section or the Primate section?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 4th, 2013, 2:20 pm

bluefete wrote: Finding a "real' mermaid would have been global and instantaneous news not now showing up 5 years after.

Not if, as seen on the documentary, the US powers that be, put and keep a tight lid on it when theres a sighting.

Postby Bizzare » June 4th, 2013, 2:20 pm

SMc wrote:Obviously mermaids can't exist as they were not on Noahs ark ...if they were would they be kept in the Fish section or the Primate section?

Why would sea creatures be on Noah's Ark, a vessel built to protect animals from a FLOOD :?

Postby SMc » June 4th, 2013, 2:22 pm

I didnt write the bible...ask bluefete.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » June 4th, 2013, 2:30 pm

AllTrac wrote:
bonzo.specb wrote:I wonder how it go taste.

yuh doh eat pucci dan? it go taste de same way.

Well yuh never know, that salt water might give it a lil flavor. Sushi ftw.

Postby AllTrac » June 4th, 2013, 2:32 pm

Bizzare wrote:
SMc wrote:Obviously mermaids can't exist as they were not on Noahs ark ...if they were would they be kept in the Fish section or the Primate section?

Why would sea creatures be on Noah's Ark, a vessel built to protect animals from a FLOOD :?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 4th, 2013, 2:45 pm

Bizzare wrote: