Skeletons in the closet? Guess who it is.

Postby MaxPower » June 1st, 2022, 8:48 am

Really sad for what these children have to go through.

T&T has failed them and will continue to do so.

Unfortunately they cannot and will not do anything to stop this nastiness.

Shame on you T&T.

I mean it.

Re: Skeletons in the closet? Guess who it is.

Postby bluefete » June 1st, 2022, 9:05 am

MaxPower wrote:Really sad for what these children have to go through.

Shame on you T&T.

I mean it.

Once really big people involved it will never stop.

Postby timelapse » June 1st, 2022, 10:43 am

bluefete wrote:

Shame on you T&T.

I mean it.

Exactly.They not going to touch this.Those guys know everyone that they have bribed,all the poli officers in their pockets, everybody.This is why you do not get involved with those kinds of guys.That small pocket change they give you is the price of your soul.We not ready to deal with pedophiles until we ready to accept the fact that carnival is a grooming ground for that kind of behavior.Who vex with that statement could try to defend it all how.Our brand of carnival encourages promiscuous behavior and passes it off as normal to kids.

Postby 16 cycles » June 1st, 2022, 10:48 am

timelapse wrote:.....We not ready to deal with pedophiles until we ready to accept the fact that carnival is a grooming ground for that kind of behavior.Who vex with that statement could try to defend it all how.Our brand of carnival encourages promiscuous behavior and passes it off as normal to kids...

I still think there is space for the Old Mass type of Carnival but fair point on the grooming - hard pill to digest with or without State sponsorship

Postby MaxPower » June 1st, 2022, 11:15 am

timelapse wrote:Shame on you T&Exactly.They not going to touch this.Those guys know everyone that they have bribed,all the poli officers in their pockets, everybody.This is why you do not get involved with those kinds of guys.That small pocket change they give you is the price of your soul.We not ready to deal with pedophiles until we ready to accept the fact that carnival is a grooming ground for that kind of behavior.Who vex with that statement could try to defend it all how.Our brand of carnival encourages promiscuous behavior and passes it off as normal to kids.

X3000.

Glad you said it.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » June 1st, 2022, 11:27 am

timelapse wrote:
bluefete wrote:

Shame on you T&T.

I mean it.

Exactly.They not going to touch this.Those guys know everyone that they have bribed,all the poli officers in their pockets, everybody.This is why you do not get involved with those kinds of guys.That small pocket change they give you is the price of your soul.We not ready to deal with pedophiles until we ready to accept the fact that carnival is a grooming ground for that kind of behavior.Who vex with that statement could try to defend it all how.Our brand of carnival encourages promiscuous behavior and passes it off as normal to kids.

I remember not too long ago when I was in school, how weird it was that 15-16 year old girls in our form were band launch models and promo girls. Cant even legally drink yet but hosting booths for it.

Also, allyuh ever see some of those 'event photographers?' Men in their late 20s early 30s pushing up on all the form fives and sixes trying to get them to do photoshoot and thing. One even trying to act as a local onlyfans pimp right now. That is grooming.

Postby Rovin » June 1st, 2022, 11:48 am

wow dat whole hans boos thing was nearly 30yrs ago b4 some tuners were born

i remember d story about him collecting child porn pics\vids but cant recall he was also doing lil kids at d time too :x :(

man lived to be 80 yes ... https://newsday.co.tt/2020/03/08/former ... ies-at-80/

Postby redmanjp » June 1st, 2022, 12:58 pm

bluefete wrote:Unban Zoom now! He was telling the truth!

Robert Sabga is on CNC3 telling ALL.

Hans Boos was caught on tape having intercourse with little children.

He was not charged with pedophilia but with having a cache of blue tapes.

The judge said the tapes should be destroyed.

Boos went to the Appeal court which reversed the order and said to give him back all the tapes including the tapes of him having sex with children.

Names of appeal court judges who overturned the verdict:
https://tt.vlex.com/vid/boos-v-charles-793975757

I remember when the court said to give him back the tapes. It did not come out in public at the time that he was a pedophile.

For those who do not know, Boos was of a lighter hue and in those days, like now (ask Rowley) that is rank.

Frigging sickening.

i remember him having porn tapes but dont remember it involving children, especially he himself having sex with them? :shock:

how the ttps/court could simply ignore that? anyway uncle sam got him.

Postby bluefete » June 1st, 2022, 1:28 pm

redmanjp wrote:

Boos went to the Appeal court which reversed the order and said to give him back all the tapes including the tapes of him having sex with children.

I remember when the court said to give him back the tapes. It did not come out in public at the time that he was a pedophile.

For those who do not know, Boos was of a lighter hue and in those days, like now (ask Rowley) that is rank.

Frigging sickening.

i remember him having porn tapes but dont remember it involving children, especially he himself having sex with them? :shock:

You and i are on the same page with this. I remember the case but do not remember the media ever mentioning anything about him being involved with little children.

But the mere fact that the Appeal Court said he had to be given back the same tapes of him having sex with little children ...... well that was a while other level (even if the law was right)

Postby timelapse » June 1st, 2022, 2:01 pm

Jesus.Most people wouldn't even know what to do with a Beta Max these days

Postby MaxPower » June 1st, 2022, 2:05 pm

A rel shame these stink people doing this nastiness and living comfortable lives.

Postby alfa » June 1st, 2022, 2:11 pm

bluefete wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Frigging sickening.

You and i are on the same page with this. I remember the case but do not remember the media ever mentioning anything about him being involved with little children.

But the mere fact that the Appeal Court said he had to be given back the same tapes of him having sex with little children ...... well that was a while other level (even if the law was right)

Nah it was mentioned in the media about his escapades with under aged girls. However pornography was limited in those days and was illegal to possess so the big shock was that he actually possessed pornography and a whole room full of tapes. Mind you some teens nowadays probably have more than his entire collection on their hard drive but back then it was a big shocker

Postby bluefete » June 1st, 2022, 2:13 pm

alfa wrote:
bluefete wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Frigging sickening.

Nah it was mentioned in the media about his escapades with under aged girls. However pornography was limited in those days and was illegal to possess so the big shock was that he actually possessed pornography and a whole room full of tapes. Mind you some teens nowadays probably have more than his entire collection on their hard drive but back then it was a big shocker

The real issue is that there were tapes of him having sex with LITTLE CHILDREN and those were also given back to him!

Postby alfa » June 1st, 2022, 2:27 pm

bluefete wrote:
alfa wrote:
bluefete wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Frigging sickening.

The real issue is that there were tapes of him having sex with LITTLE CHILDREN and those were also given back to him!

Yeah I know, but from what I remember back in those days people treated the whole thing as just one huge issue.

Postby rollingstock » June 1st, 2022, 3:50 pm

He had no tapes of himself having sex with underage children. He possessed child pornography.

Postby pugboy » June 1st, 2022, 4:29 pm

his main licks was from uncle sam who has well developed court system for child porn of any sort.

I know somebody who stopped to pee at the side of the road in usa
cops stopped him and told him he was very lucky because they could have charged him for indecent exposure within the bounds of a nearby school

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » June 1st, 2022, 6:59 pm

But that man not in the judiciary. So we still searching

Postby pugboy » June 3rd, 2022, 7:37 am

things running real cold now
by next week chirren abuse will be under the carpet

btw what is latest with paria divers ?

Postby MaxPower » June 3rd, 2022, 12:33 pm

pugboy wrote:
btw what is latest with paria divers ?

The who?

Postby maj. tom » June 3rd, 2022, 1:22 pm

"investigations are ongoing and are at a sensitive stage."

Postby sMASH » June 3rd, 2022, 4:35 pm

'investigations ongoing' is ttps way of saying the KFC reach, they turning down the set and putting on they Netflix.

Postby De Dragon » June 5th, 2022, 9:17 am

LFD RFD PNM Pedo Club.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » June 5th, 2022, 11:20 am

What happened to young kimani?

Postby pugboy » June 5th, 2022, 1:50 pm

kimani who ?

Mmoney607 wrote:What happened to young kimani?

Postby pugboy » June 5th, 2022, 1:52 pm

kimani who ?

Mmoney607 wrote:What happened to young kimani?

Postby pugboy » June 8th, 2022, 3:23 pm

what’s latest ?

Postby sMASH » June 8th, 2022, 4:27 pm

pugboy wrote:what’s latest ?

*kunta kente enters the chat*

Postby pugboy » June 8th, 2022, 4:43 pm

the least you could do is spell the man name correctly

sMASH wrote:

Postby sMASH » June 8th, 2022, 5:07 pm

pugboy wrote:the least you could do is spell the man name correctly

sMASH wrote:

sh!tkicker

Postby De Dragon » June 8th, 2022, 9:12 pm

sMASH wrote:
pugboy wrote:the least you could do is spell the man name correctly

sMASH wrote:

sh!tkicker

Kanta Kanta or simply Kant Kant