Skeletons in the closet? Guess who it is.

Re: Skeletons in the closet? Guess who it is.

Postby rollingstock » May 23rd, 2013, 8:11 pm

Yeah but none of their dna was found inside the dead child and then miraculously disappears :?

*backs out of ched singing Buju's ~ Hills and Valleys*

Postby UML » May 23rd, 2013, 8:45 pm

rollingstock wrote:Yeah but none of their dna was found inside the dead child and then miraculously disappears :?

so he willingly submitted a dna sample to test against? how do u know it was him?

This case dead!!! :wink:

:?:

Postby rollingstock » May 23rd, 2013, 8:46 pm

Triple ;) ;) ;)

Postby UML » May 23rd, 2013, 8:47 pm

rollingstock wrote:Triple ;) ;) ;)

I wonder if his son knows :|

Postby bluefete » May 23rd, 2013, 8:55 pm

Politics real vicious in did country.

I thought the PNM man who was in the Akiel party died. I didn't know he was still alive.

Postby brams112 » May 23rd, 2013, 9:07 pm

rollingstock wrote:Yeah but none of their dna was found inside the dead child and then miraculously disappears :?

Boom bye bye.

Postby janfar » May 23rd, 2013, 9:47 pm

cacasplat3 wrote:there was talk of a PNM MP being at the house on the night Akiel Chambers was buggered and died. supposedly the MP was a bullerman/pedophile......i honestly don't remember the name of the MP....will post back if i remember....

Wait... is what u insinuating here???

Postby rollingstock » May 23rd, 2013, 10:33 pm

bluefete wrote:Politics real vicious in did country.

I thought the PNM man who was in the Akiel party died. I didn't know he was still alive.

He is dead, unless he's pulling a Tupac :roll:

Postby j.o.e » May 23rd, 2013, 10:41 pm

What was the point of all this long talk from "Shoppin Toppin"? To say she like macco and gossip?

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » May 23rd, 2013, 10:59 pm

janfar wrote:
cacasplat3 wrote:there was talk of a PNM MP being at the house on the night Akiel Chambers was buggered and died. supposedly the MP was a bullerman/pedophile......i honestly don't remember the name of the MP....will post back if i remember....

Wait... is what u insinuating here???

was a "talk" that went around......rolling stock knows what i talking about.....
Last edited by cacasplat3 on May 24th, 2013, 12:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » May 23rd, 2013, 11:29 pm

UML wrote:
rfari wrote:
UML wrote:..is kidnapping.........rape and impregnation of a child dey say?????????????

nothing to pop up or down......the point was made......people are enlightened......like urself rfari many readers would have read this article without looking closely or thinking twice at who they were referring to.

Who is it referring to and what exactly is to be done with this information?

you know i not chupid like you :roll:

Ogoar. Why we getting upset? Is because u fraid to call name? Nah man

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » May 23rd, 2013, 11:41 pm

Plenty libel pelting around inside here, allyuh go ahead, the man family still around if allyuh wanna implicate chuna :|

Postby UML » May 24th, 2013, 9:32 am

politics really has a morality of its own!

karma might explain the manner in which he died

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 24th, 2013, 9:36 am

Crackpot wrote:Plenty libel pelting around inside here, allyuh go ahead, the man family still around if allyuh wanna implicate chuna :|

So who was pregnant? Yuh mother or sister?

Postby Habit7 » May 24th, 2013, 11:20 am

I just got an email saying I won a Nigerian Lottery and I just got a text saying I won a UK one too. I'm going to be rich twice over! :)

Take that Rowley and Toppin!

Postby brams112 » May 24th, 2013, 5:39 pm

Habit7 wrote:I just got an email saying I won a Nigerian Lottery and I just got a text saying I won a UK one too. I'm going to be rich twice over! :)

Wait nah you win that too?

devrat

Postby devrat » May 24th, 2013, 5:54 pm

brams112 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:I just got an email saying I won a Nigerian Lottery and I just got a text saying I won a UK one too. I'm going to be rich twice over! :)

Wait nah you win that too?

The amount ah people win that....when they pay out you might end up with an IOU.

Jjbean

Postby Jjbean » October 26th, 2017, 7:52 pm

Complete heresay and incorrect.

To answer who killed Akiel Chambers is to ask Who is Trevor Craigwell??!!

Jjbean

Postby Jjbean » October 26th, 2017, 7:54 pm

Who killed drugged, buggered and killed Akiel Chambers.

Who is the father of Christopher Craigwell charged with beating his 80 year old grandfather to death? Christopher attended the party. Who is Trevor Craigwell?

Postby The_Honourable » May 16th, 2022, 9:47 pm

Jah free the people...

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 16th, 2022, 11:51 pm

Rowley pitbull Rhoda bharath had start attacking Robert sabga a few months now

Postby matr1x » May 17th, 2022, 12:02 am

I woulda ask Marlene, but she ate all the answers

Postby The_Honourable » May 17th, 2022, 1:22 am

Mmoney607 wrote:Rowley pitbull Rhoda bharath had start attacking Robert sabga a few months now

Yesterday she attempted to put the blame squarely on Basdeo Panday for not addressing the findings in the report. While she does have a case, she totally ignored Manning also had the report for a full decade after Panday. Her excuse is that unc did hide it and pnm then couldn't find it. It seems that the report was sanitized and/or hidden under the Manning administration because of what happened next...

Sabga then torpedoed her arguments because when the Sabga Committee came together, the panday administration was just over a year old. His findings was that child abuse and prostitution was a well oiled machine that existed for years which meant it existed under the Manning administration from 1991 - 1995 and maybe even before.

Then he dropped strong hints in that video about the Akiel Chambers coverup and the dna samples matching two pnm politicians. One is deceased while the other has a high position and active under the current government.

Postby timelapse » May 17th, 2022, 7:06 am

Rhoda is one of those people that never had friends growing up.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 17th, 2022, 7:38 am

So she knew the Judith Jones Report was going to make PNM look bad?

Seems too coincidental

Mmoney607 wrote:Rowley pitbull Rhoda bharath had start attacking Robert sabga a few months now

Postby hover11 » May 17th, 2022, 7:43 am

How come only certain reports are leaked in this country ? I want to know who the PNM ministers are in that report that the 1 percent mentioned

Postby Chimera » May 17th, 2022, 7:53 am

I now reading the witness accounts from akiel chambers inquiry in 2003.

Owner of the house say he never know it had a pool party as he told his wife not to have any party and he wasn't home.
The next day he find out that someone missing and then they find the body in his pool.

Most people insist the pool was real clear so you could see the bottom without issue.

One child say the pool was cloudy. I guess it cudda get cloudy after 50 children was playing in it.

One of akiel chanbers classmates lend him a swim trunks when he was leaving.
That classmate father (Patrick young) use to drop akil near his home on evenings even though he claim he didn't know exactly where akil was living. He say he never ever drop him to school on mornings.

A next class mate say how he see Patrick Young bring akil to school on mornings atleast twice.

Real real inconsistencies

But whatever going on...someone who is a present high ranking member of pnm government is one of two people who sexually assault that child.

Hope it comes out

Postby zoom rader » May 17th, 2022, 8:26 am

The red government is nasty and stink with pedos not to mention hard back men on one another.

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » May 17th, 2022, 9:03 am

jes remember is not only man can be pedo eh........

well take ah looksee at d current pnm ministers list n see who was bigshot from back den........n who it have pictures of with underage chirren in sexual positions n pictures who having big lime with known sex trafficker who own plenty hoe house........ah feel it eh go be 2 hard on figure it out......but doh call no names plz

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 17th, 2022, 9:15 am

freaking disturbing sheit