rocknrolla

Mass fish die

Postby rocknrolla » May 14th, 2013, 12:49 am

http://thecelestialconvergence.blogspot ... =bp_recent

Sunday, May 12, 2013
MASS FISH DIE-OFF: Hundreds, Possibly Thousands Of Dead Fish Mysteriously Found Floating Down La Pastora River, Trinidad And Tobago?!

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2013-05- ... tora-river

add it to this list of sealife and wildlife deaths which seemed to begin in 2011.
http://paradigmsbend.blogspot.com/p/mas ... eaths.html

Re: Mass fish die

Postby sliderz1 » May 14th, 2013, 12:54 am

awaits EMA to come up with nothing

Postby joker » May 14th, 2013, 1:05 am

dey doing construction there?

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » May 14th, 2013, 1:05 am

happening all over the world. the site in the first link.. is very informative. doubting im the only one who has been paying attention to this. but then.. i shouldnt doubt, i should cease to be amazed.

Postby nervewrecker » May 14th, 2013, 1:10 am

Kublalsingh on site yet?

On a serious note.... Bio accumulation ftl

Postby nervewrecker » May 14th, 2013, 1:14 am

Sometime last year or the year before I notice from karat shed go straight down to Clifton hill is dead fish and shark.

Sea like it dead too, spent an afternoon late last year watching fishermen pull up empty net after empty net.

Postby black start » May 14th, 2013, 2:58 am

The frequency of the occurrences like these becoming a lot more regular

What's the tuner theory? conspiracy, end of world, etc?

Postby SMc » May 14th, 2013, 4:00 am

Run-off from construction/excavation or improperly disposed/use of chemical

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » May 14th, 2013, 4:24 am

those big industrial companies killing out we nature

geodude

Postby geodude » May 14th, 2013, 4:34 am

black start wrote:The frequency of the occurrences like these becoming a lot more regular

signs of the oncoming polar shift,
its true, we gonna deadz

Postby turbosingh » May 14th, 2013, 6:49 am

First Cobo now fish geez!

chris600

Postby chris600 » May 14th, 2013, 7:22 am

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » May 14th, 2013, 7:45 am

if we take a look back in 2011 coming forward.. we'll see that there has been a sudden upsurge in the amount of fish and wildlife deaths along with MUTATIONS beginning just a couple months after the FUKUSHIMA incident.

as a result i have been advising all friends family and other to stay away from seafood since 2011. the fukushima incident is not over as the media would have u believe by not reporting updates. since 2011 radiation has been being pumped into the ocean from japan, and still is. in addition, america recently has had some radiation leaks at some of their nuclear facilities. i cant be absolutely sure that it is tied in together but.. consume seafood at ur own risk. as much as i love crab and shrimp i have forced myself to stay away.

it's that, or 1/3 of the sealife

bluestarz9

Postby bluestarz9 » May 14th, 2013, 7:58 am

what was the explanation for the mass deaths of the corbeaux in chag recently?

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » May 14th, 2013, 8:04 am

probably the same reason all the world's organizations have come up with where these mass die-offs happen...

no clue.. no poison, no damage.. just apparent death by natural causes!

Postby black start » May 14th, 2013, 10:48 am

geodude wrote:
black start wrote:The frequency of the occurrences like these becoming a lot more regular

signs of the oncoming polar shift,
its true, we gonna deadz

you offshore....you gona die first...... :lol:

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » May 14th, 2013, 4:44 pm

http://thecelestialconvergence.blogspot ... =bp_recent

" New Research Sees "Dramatic Decline" Warning For Plants And Animals - More Than Half Of Common Plant Species And A Third Of Animals Could See Serious Decline In Their Habitat!"

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 14th, 2013, 7:28 pm

I think I am seriously disturbed by this...

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » May 14th, 2013, 9:00 pm

sliderz1 wrote:awaits EMA to come up with nothing

This is sadly the exact thought I had after I looked at the first post.

chris600

Postby chris600 » May 15th, 2013, 7:22 am

http://www.japantoday.com/category/nati ... 3-05-14_AM

allyuh feel it eazy!!!! radiation comming to a beach near you!!!

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » May 15th, 2013, 7:56 am

lols @ asking permission. for what they been doing since 2011.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » May 29th, 2013, 12:21 am

thecelestialconvergence.blogspot.com/2013/05/fuk-u-shima-japans-nuclear-disaster.html?utm_source=BP_recent&utm-medium=gadget&utm_campaign=bp_recent

The isotopes cesium-134 and cesium-137 were found in the tiny plantlike creatures from the coast of Japan’s Hokkaido Island to Guam.

The samples were taken early last year, less than a year after the tsunami that overwhelmed the plant, but the findings were just announced at a meeting of the Japan Geoscience Union.

Cesium-134 has a half-life of two years while it takes 30 years for cesium-137 to decay by half.

Scientists say the isotopes were being dispersed across the Pacific in plankton, and were accumulating up the food chain as the tiny creatures were eaten by larger marine life.

Further studies are being conducted to see how much cesium was building up in fish and possibly marine mammals.

Radiation was flushed into the Pacific after three meltdowns occurred at the Fukushima nuclear plant.

More than two years after the March 2011 disaster, plant operators are struggling to contain the 400 tons of radioactive water poured over the melted cores of reactors 1, 2 and 3 to prevent the fuel from melting and burning again. - Earthweek.

chicken or fish?

chicken is fine thanks.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 29th, 2013, 7:49 am

is this a mass fish????

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » May 29th, 2013, 10:12 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Image

is this a mass fish????

no that is a 'mas' fish

fix0red

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » May 29th, 2013, 12:14 pm

The ema doh even know wa the hell happen to the crayfish and the 300+ cobo dem as yet......wase ah fleckin time....

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » May 29th, 2013, 1:42 pm

no other agency in the world has been able to either.. cut the ema some slack.. bigger boys in the business have no answers either.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » July 3rd, 2013, 11:52 pm

just the latest one with video.. it has been continuing all over the world in between my last post and now.

ModMania

Postby ModMania » July 4th, 2013, 8:06 am

no mermaids...no care!

Death_ride

Postby Death_ride » July 4th, 2013, 8:29 am

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » July 4th, 2013, 10:28 am

looks like somebody has some explaining to do.