I made it.

Radix

I made it.

Postby Radix » May 8th, 2013, 2:40 pm

i'm 20 an today my saving republic account reach $1000693. i reached the million.

i started year in debt ((small loan] but my business was doin well. i work day and night in the IT industry.

me an my gf are gettin marry nex yr and going to buy my dream car this or nex mth. tanx to all tuners who support me and give me work. my inbox is full ... have not come here in a long time :shock:

having a huggeeeee birthday lime in july. better than last one. 8-) stay tuned :shock: :shock: 8-) 8-)

Re: I made it.

Postby eliteauto » May 8th, 2013, 2:52 pm

BODOWWWWWWW! last party was off the chain

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=450423

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » May 8th, 2013, 2:58 pm

Congrats dude! whats ur dream car btw

shufflin'

Postby shufflin' » May 8th, 2013, 2:59 pm

me eh get no invite last time Biz.......handle me ah invite dis year nah......

Postby TRAE » May 8th, 2013, 3:00 pm

congrats dude, yuh better than plenty ah we here in that aspect

Xplode

Postby Xplode » May 8th, 2013, 3:02 pm

notsureifistheheistman

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=502734

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » May 8th, 2013, 3:15 pm

Congrats man. Diversify your investments, though.

Postby Spitfir3 » May 8th, 2013, 3:17 pm

congratz fella but yuh reach d million and yuh want to bun it same speed?
*adds radix to kidnap list*
Last edited by Spitfir3 on May 8th, 2013, 3:19 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby pioneer » May 8th, 2013, 3:17 pm

pioneer again

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 8th, 2013, 3:27 pm

here we go again

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » May 8th, 2013, 3:36 pm

looking for attention much!!

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 8th, 2013, 3:46 pm

ok then.....i missing something?? official bank acount how much $$ in it thread??? lol

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » May 8th, 2013, 3:50 pm

Xplode wrote:notsureifistheheistman

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=502734

Postby MG Man » May 8th, 2013, 3:52 pm

Postby K74T » May 8th, 2013, 3:56 pm

husselah :rainbowafro:

devrat

Postby devrat » May 8th, 2013, 3:59 pm

Hoss congratulations....that is quite an achievement but today seems to be the day for success stories.
A girl I guttsing for the last year or so, not my personal girl eh a side thing who man in IT and does be working long hours and does ignore she nah.....anyways the girl just call and say her uncle died and left her $1,000,660 tt dollars and if I could organize a scotia account for her to transfer the inheritance from republic bank.
Hadda play the lotto tonight yes....today seems to be a lucky day.

Congrats again bro!!!!

Postby K74T » May 8th, 2013, 4:03 pm

:rofl: :lol:

onyx

Postby onyx » May 8th, 2013, 4:06 pm

Congrats bro! hard work always pays off!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 8th, 2013, 4:26 pm

devrat wrote:Hoss congratulations....that is quite an achievement but today seems to be the day for success stories.
A girl I guttsing for the last year or so, not my personal girl eh a side thing who man in IT and does be working long hours and does ignore she nah.....anyways the girl just call and say her uncle died and left her $1,000,660 tt dollars and if I could organize a scotia account for her to transfer the inheritance from republic bank.

Congrats again bro!!!!

GUTZ!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » May 8th, 2013, 4:47 pm

page one spot for sale......and IBTL

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 8th, 2013, 4:58 pm

:ROFL: @ devrat

Postby MG Man » May 8th, 2013, 5:00 pm

dis ched makes my nipples hard

Cocolooksiymc

Postby Cocolooksiymc » May 8th, 2013, 5:02 pm

MG Man wrote:dis ched makes my nipples hard

o rly?

grimreaper009

Postby grimreaper009 » May 8th, 2013, 5:03 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
devrat wrote:Hoss congratulations....that is quite an achievement but today seems to be the day for success stories.

Congrats again bro!!!!

GUTZ!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Xplode

Postby Xplode » May 8th, 2013, 5:04 pm

Cocolooksiymc

o rly?

:lol: :lol: :lol: wey u all get them user name from