thing u ever did for someone?

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » May 2nd, 2005, 11:10 pm

how come you getting so mushy gyul?

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » May 2nd, 2005, 11:14 pm

i just wanna know wah the guys here have done for their oman das all.

Postby AllTrac » May 2nd, 2005, 11:28 pm

i cant buss dat file baytee :mrgreen:

image91

Postby image91 » May 2nd, 2005, 11:32 pm

It's hard to say these things online :roll:

I'd like to see who'd be the first to talk :|

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » May 2nd, 2005, 11:39 pm

parked up ah ah lonley spot , leaned over to the passenger seat , tucked my chin down into my chest and looked over the rim of my glasses , smiled and said in the sweetest deep voice you could only imagine

bull or walk

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » May 2nd, 2005, 11:41 pm

^^roflmao, das not romantic!

das jail!

Postby AllTrac » May 2nd, 2005, 11:46 pm

cheese pie wrote:parked up ah ah lonley spot , leaned over to the passenger seat , tucked my chin down into my chest and looked over the rim of my glasses , smiled and said in the sweetest deep voice you could only imagine

bull or walk

ROFLMAO :lol: :lol: :lol: if that isnt romantic, i dont know what is :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by AllTrac on May 2nd, 2005, 11:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

slot_car_racer

HMM

Postby slot_car_racer » May 2nd, 2005, 11:48 pm

cheese pie wrote:parked up ah ah lonley spot , leaned over to the passenger seat , tucked my chin down into my chest and looked over the rim of my glasses , smiled and said in the sweetest deep voice you could only imagine

bull or walk

I THINK I KNOW WHO U DO THAT TO PADNAH....WE GO TALK NAH :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

image91

Postby image91 » May 2nd, 2005, 11:54 pm

You're looking for things like dancing in the rain and stuff I take it :roll:
Taking in the night sky, while just sitting, wrapped up with eachother, some ungodly hr of the morning? In the park at night? With a gentle breeze blowing? Holding hands? Picking a flower from her own yard and giving it to her, then laughing about it after? (It's the thought that counts)

Postby AllTrac » May 2nd, 2005, 11:59 pm

image91 wrote: wrapped up with eachother, some ungodly hr of the morning?

Last edited by AllTrac on May 3rd, 2005, 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

mrlantra

Postby mrlantra » May 3rd, 2005, 12:00 am

And all this time I thought trini girls didn't like romance.

one example

This was back in high school, wrote a poem, a rather good one to where it said meet me on the board walk at 1 am ( this is in Toronto not here ). I set 5 candles around a bench, a blanket and a few wine coolers, some food ( don't rememeber what ) and a dozen roses. She showed up early as I was still setting it all up but we had dinner to candle light and spent the rest of the night watching the northern lights and shooting stars ( they said a meteor storm would happen that night hence..... ) cuddled under the blanket on the bench untill the sun rose. She loved it, it's kinda normal over there to do these things. Can't try that here! The girls would think your weird, or you'd get robbed

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » May 3rd, 2005, 12:04 am

crying naked to pretty woman.....naked

image91

Postby image91 » May 3rd, 2005, 12:04 am

Nice mrlantra :shock:

And that's true. Might get rob and shot from two different sets of people :roll:

Alltrac, whaz da look about? :lol:
Wrapped up meaning cuddling?
In eachothers arms?

Come ppl. We started it off.

Talk :wink:

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » May 3rd, 2005, 12:07 am

image must be a metrosexual or something.....tres ghey

Postby AllTrac » May 3rd, 2005, 12:08 am

God Bless the Black Top* wrote:crying naked to pretty woman.....naked

HAHAHAHHAHAHA lmao!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Terabyte

Postby Terabyte » May 3rd, 2005, 12:09 am

I set 5 candles around a bench

yuh was wukkin obeah or what.... :)

mrlantra

Postby mrlantra » May 3rd, 2005, 12:11 am

God Bless the Black Top* wrote:image must be a metrosexual or something.....tres ghey

Dats not ghey man, thats how you treat a woman right, they put out alot more after to, you should try it.

image91

Postby image91 » May 3rd, 2005, 12:14 am

Well said bro :wink:

Some ppl just dunno how to treat women... Especially how they deserve to be treated :roll:

dragzster

Postby dragzster » May 3rd, 2005, 12:27 am

romance.......remind me what this is again :?

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » May 3rd, 2005, 12:27 am

AllTrac wrote:

bull or walk

ROFLMAO :lol: :lol: :lol: if that isnt romantic, i dont know what is :lol: :lol: :lol:

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » May 3rd, 2005, 12:48 am

mrlantra wrote:
God Bless the Black Top* wrote:image must be a metrosexual or something.....tres ghey

Dats not ghey man, thats how you treat a woman right, they put out alot more after to, you should try it.

hmm point taken, but certain women will just suck the blood right outta yah

image91

Postby image91 » May 3rd, 2005, 12:54 am

I'll admit that some will... But sometimes it's worth taking that chance. You never know bro :roll:

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » May 3rd, 2005, 12:59 am

true, well i think the most romantic thing i've done was wear a speedo..... :oops:

Postby AllTrac » May 3rd, 2005, 1:05 am

^^^Lmao :lol: :lol: :lol:

fellas is ah old talk forum, de only person i hadda be romantic with is meh woman, i aint telling allyuh sheit, so old talk would pass here, yuh think black top really like dat with he oman?? lol he must be one cheesy bastard, serenadeing and sheit :lol: :lol: :lol: jsut dont take on de old talk

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » May 3rd, 2005, 1:08 am

^^dunno wha u talking about meng :roll:

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » May 3rd, 2005, 1:12 am

Can't really say....everyday I break my previous record

rumbelly

Postby rumbelly » May 3rd, 2005, 1:20 am

took she to the zoo

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » May 3rd, 2005, 1:23 am

Notorious Scullman wrote:Can't really say....everyday I break my previous record

go scull man :lol:

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » May 3rd, 2005, 1:43 am

I was gonna say something dotish like "Bukkake" but I changed my mind. Here I go....

I was on the phone with my girlfriend at the time and she had just finished eating a pack of M&M's. She said, "They tasted so good, I wish I had more." I said I had to go, and would call her back in about 10 minutes. I 'borrowed' my mom's car (no lisence at the time), went down to HiLo, bought a pack of M&Ms with the last 5 dollars I had. I drove to her house and put it in her mailbox. After arriving back home, I called her and talked casually for about 5 minutes. THen I told her to check her mail box. And that my friends is how you get a girl to let u bukkake on her. :lol: