LIFE'S EMBARRASSING MOMENTS.

ilove3

LIFE'S EMBARRASSING MOMENTS.

Postby ilove3 » April 21st, 2013, 11:20 am

So the 6 feet tall, 200 lb Sensei looks at his 6 year old yellow belt student and screams "Roundhouse kick wid yuh left foot!".

The little boy attempts a forward kick with his left foot and the Sensei repeats the instruction loud enough for not only the whole of the packed dojo to hear, but people on the outside.

The student lifts his right leg and executes a round house kick.

"Buh wah de.....!!! Who chile is dis??" screams the instructor who goes on "Boi!!! Ah ROUNDHOUSE KICK wid yuh LEFT FOOT!!!!!".

The crowd of parents and supports snicker as the embarrassed child attempts to deliver a front kick with right leg but was stopped short by the irritated Sensei who swiped the boy's leg under him causing the child to land on the soft mat, flat on his butt. The crowd giggles some more.

"COME HERE!!!" he said, grabbing the now frightened child by his ghee and drags him to the middle of the floor. "SHOW MIH YUH RIGHT HAND!". The little boy smiles in confusion but does nothing.

"BOI, AH SAY SHOW MIH YUH RIGHT HAND!!!" and again, all that the little boy did was smile.

The Sensei shook his head and screamed "SHOW MIH YUH LEFT HAND DEN!!!" hoping that if he child did not know his right hand, he may have at least known what his left hand is. It was a lost hope as the child smiled again. "BUH... BUH... WHO CHILE IS DIS, BOI?" said the Sensei as he looked towards the parents.

He grabbed the child close and said "Go and ask yuh granmudda which is yuh left hand..."

Again, the child does nothing but stare.

Then instructor, getting even more impatient screams "BOI, AH SAY GO AND ASK YUH GRANDMOTHER WHICH IS YUH LEFT HAND!!!"

The boy blinks, smiles and does nothing.

Mr Sensei was ready to go ballistic as he is known to have his every instruction carried out without a word... otherwise torturements till, as he often laughs and says "Jesus comes..." and adds in "And Jesus coming 2000 years now... heh heh heh..."

"LISTEN, GO AND ASK YUH GRANDMUDDA.... WHICH OF YUH TWO HANDS, IS YUH LEFT HAND OR RIGHT HAND! IT DOESNT MATTER AT DIS TIME.... JUST GO AND ASK SHE!!!!!!!!"

The child turns around with a confused look on his face.

The Sensei losses all patience and grabs the child and points in the direction of the crowd "BOI!!!! DAT IS NOT YUH GRANDMUDDA DEY??!!"

The little boi shakes his head "No Sensei..."

"WHO IS DAT DEN??"

"Sensei, dat is mih mudda..."

And all hell broke loose.......

True story.
Last edited by ilove3 on April 21st, 2013, 11:25 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: LIFE'S EMBARRASSING MOMENTS.

Postby janfar » April 21st, 2013, 11:24 am

Postby r3iXmann » April 21st, 2013, 11:28 am

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » April 21st, 2013, 11:49 am

ehhh... like u eh geh nuttin las nite so yuh frowsy come sunday morning....

Postby bluesteel29 » April 21st, 2013, 11:50 am

:popcorn: :-|

Postby stev » April 21st, 2013, 11:58 am

summary:

Sensei thought the little boy's mother was his grandmother....

....not sure what to do with this information.

Postby sharkman121 » April 21st, 2013, 11:59 am

thats not embarrasing, thats just mean.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 21st, 2013, 12:09 pm

yup, I'm embarrassed I opened this ched...

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 21st, 2013, 12:12 pm

Postby Trini Hookah » April 21st, 2013, 12:14 pm

Postby DFC » April 21st, 2013, 12:14 pm

one time i went by my girlfriend house.
And i had to pee real bad, so i use she toilet.
And i thought the bidet was a face sink.
So i wash my hands and face and drink some water from it.

Gf mother come and see me.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 21st, 2013, 12:16 pm

DFC wrote:one time i went by my girlfriend house.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » April 21st, 2013, 12:19 pm

DFC wrote:one time i went by my girlfriend house.

OMG!!!!! ROFL!!!!

Postby bluesteel29 » April 21st, 2013, 12:22 pm

ilove3...u sat down n wrote out that whole post?

Postby gastly369 » April 21st, 2013, 12:23 pm

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » April 21st, 2013, 12:32 pm

pics of granny or yuh lie

Postby Trini Hookah » April 21st, 2013, 12:32 pm

Postby bluesteel29 » April 21st, 2013, 12:44 pm

^
ah could wash meh face in ur beeeday?

bluesteel29 wrote:ilove3...u sat down n wrote out that whole post?

ah jus tryin to figure out if u stand or sit when u take a piss.

Postby DFC » April 21st, 2013, 12:44 pm

Postby A172 » April 21st, 2013, 1:11 pm

Cool story bro but did you know that a landmark study published last Thursday in the Australian Journal of Science, Medicine, and Arachnology, proves once and for all, that OP is indeed a phaggot. The results of the six month long study, while having only been released a few days ago, have already gained widespread acceptance among the scientific community. According to researchers, the study went into great depths and utilized a wide variety of research methods. "We did everything from genetic analysis, to behavioral analysis, to even interviewing the OP's family and friends. All of our collected data points to the same conclusion. That OP is a phaggot." said Professor Biggblac Cockenstein. "In one particular experiment, we sneaked into the OP's home and replaced the hotdogs in his fridge with dildos. Upon returning home, OP proceeded to put the dildos between his buns. And I don't mean hotdog buns."

Even though the study has been proclaimed by the scientific community to be one of the greatest studies of the 21st century, not all members of the public have a positive opinion of it. One man which we interviewed yesterday, said the following: "Why are these kunts wasting money to study something like this? Everyone already knew the answer. You might as well have a study to prove that the sky is blue and that the grass is green." Others were much more happy to see the study completed. "I'm a psychology major and have been following the study for the last 2 months, waiting for the results to be published. I am really happy to see the research back up my own personal observations regarding the OP."

However, no matter what one's opinion of the study may be, one thing is for certain.

The OP is a phaggot. In the words of Professor Biggblac Cockenstein: "It is scientific fact."

Postby stev » April 21st, 2013, 1:24 pm

Sabriel wrote:copy and pastas seem to be the new postings...sigh

sadly yes but it better than the BS that comes out of many tuner's mouths.

Postby bluesteel29 » April 21st, 2013, 1:43 pm

so ah man now buy ah bess b14 n paint it down in dis bright green n wah play he cutin yellow seat and yellow rims normal normal.
so ah day now he do so n movin down d rd when he spot he padna jamal...so he stop n ask jamal "wam dan ya eh fine d fourteen tunup orrr"..well ya know jamal..he orn fork up ting right tru right tru..so jamal starta buss out laffin n tell de man "buh daddy ya look like ya rollin rong inna zabocarr"....lol wah?!?!?!.. wit dat one d village bawl out in laughter...so dem expect d man to jump out he skin n make ah fuss,buh my boy simply come off d break pedal n watch jamal n say "atleast avacardo"

Postby DFC » April 21st, 2013, 2:17 pm

A man paint he house green and a cow eat it.

neals

Postby neals » April 21st, 2013, 3:39 pm

stev wrote:summary:

Sensei thought the little boy's mother was his grandmother....

....not sure what to do with this information.

that was funnier then the entire story

Postby sliderz1 » April 21st, 2013, 4:42 pm

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » April 21st, 2013, 5:01 pm

Postby shogun » April 21st, 2013, 5:47 pm

When you're like 6 years old, going for a drive with the family. Got your trusty pen and paper in hand and your mother has to turn towards you in the backseat and say, "No shogun, license plate numbers aren't the peoples phone numbers."

And by this time i had almost a whole page full of people's "phone numbers", that i thought i'd want to give a call , in the future. :oops: Sad but true story.

Still hear about it to this day. :lol:

Postby Ted_v2 » April 21st, 2013, 6:05 pm

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

*Deds*

Postby skylinechild » April 21st, 2013, 6:58 pm

shogun wrote:When you're like 6 years old, going for a drive with the family. Got your trusty pen and paper in hand and your mother has to turn towards you in the backseat and say, "No shogun, license plate numbers aren't the peoples phone numbers."

And by this time i had almost a whole page full of people's "phone numbers", that i thought i'd want to give a call , in the future. :oops: Sad but true story.

Still hear about it to this day. :lol:

Oh my.... :lol: :lol:

Postby maj. tom » April 21st, 2013, 7:48 pm

Does OP realize that the 3 in his name looks like a nutsack? and what does his name now say?