Summons for Playing Loud Music

slickrick777

Summons for Playing Loud Music

Postby slickrick777 » April 16th, 2013, 2:09 am

Well playing ah lil music by d quickshoppe Sando and some men driving a blue Tuscon stop and tell me I disturbing d peace with my music while others blasting away by d cross...I just playing mids no bass...and d man write me up for a summons...just take my info and accuse me of bribing him, etc...waz dah one?

Re: Summons for Playing Loud Music

Postby bluesteel29 » April 16th, 2013, 2:15 am

see if quickshoppe ha lube cause ya get d shaft.

link lawyer n fight it or jus pay d fine.

Postby zoom rader » April 16th, 2013, 2:20 am

slickrick777 wrote:Well playing ah lil music by d quickshoppe Sando and some men driving a blue Tuscon stop and tell me I disturbing d peace with my music while others blasting away by d cross...I just playing mids no bass...and d man write me up for a summons...just take my info and accuse me of bribing him, etc...waz dah one?

Good ! its time ppl like you learn that others like peace and no noise. Next time use ear phones

Postby r3iXmann » April 16th, 2013, 2:20 am

slickrick777 wrote:Well playing ah lil music by d quickshoppe Sando and some men driving a blue Tuscon stop and tell me I disturbing d peace with my music while others blasting away by d cross...I just playing mids no bass...and d man write me up for a summons...just take my info and accuse me of bribing him, etc...waz dah one?

Loitering and disturbing the peace. Don't take that "dem other fellas was doing it too" argument to court though :lol:

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » April 16th, 2013, 2:30 am

Good ! its time ppl like you learn that others like peace and no noise. Next time use ear phones

lol...well if u is not a music enthusiast, then stay home and continue using ur headphones..."beats, dre"...lol...f@%#^$

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » April 16th, 2013, 2:32 am

and on that note...I wonder if there are "ppl" by d quickshoppe to disturb!..?

Postby bluesteel29 » April 16th, 2013, 2:32 am

yo...u outta timin dan...wtf ya comin out in d public to park up n blast music for?
ya could stay home n enjoy ya music same speed...is show orf ting allya orn.

Postby zoom rader » April 16th, 2013, 2:36 am

slickrick777 wrote:

lol...well if u is not a music enthusiast, then stay home and continue using ur headphones..."beats, dre"...lol...f@%#^$

You are part of the reason why trini have a breakdown of law and order. Be all the music enthusiast u want to be but there are others that like law and order with no noise

Postby r3iXmann » April 16th, 2013, 2:37 am

slickrick777 wrote:

You are part of the reason why trini have a breakdown of law and order. Be all the music enthusiast u want to be but there are others that like law and order with no noise

i...agree :shock:

*runs to play lotto*

Postby Hook » April 16th, 2013, 5:56 am

:lol: and he wrong-and-strong with it too! not everyone wants to hear that bedroom bully chit comin' from dem 4 eminents in yuh fybaglas back dash.

Take that "music enthusiast" folly to the magistrate while you're at it. That sounds much more reasonable than that "buh dem fellas was doin' it too" argument you came here with.

Postby RASC » April 16th, 2013, 6:09 am

It Good. You people have to feel to listen.

shady23

Postby shady23 » April 16th, 2013, 6:20 am

Lmao it good. Is about time they start doing allyuh lil pests that.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » April 16th, 2013, 6:26 am

slickrick777 wrote:

It good for ya, if yuh is such a music entoozeass why yuh didnt wind up all de glass in yuh car and raise the volume and listen to it in there?
I hope de fine is a lil 5000

Postby rfari » April 16th, 2013, 6:28 am

OP,
I wish you the full brunt of the law.

GVTrini07

Postby GVTrini07 » April 16th, 2013, 6:31 am

Not soo cool Storytime...

Years ago school principal used to say "It does only take 1 Jackass to start something and the rest does follow." Well ent he see the 1 jackass playing music loud by the cross.

These idiots fail to realise there are time and place for everything. Just because they like it so, does not mean everyone does. Let him tell the Magistrate he is ah music "en tune with he ass" and take some shaft in it!!!

hindian

Postby hindian » April 16th, 2013, 6:50 am

LOL it good fuh yuh...

ztune

Postby ztune » April 16th, 2013, 6:51 am

serves you right.

abbow

Postby abbow » April 16th, 2013, 7:00 am

hahahah it damm good....they should start seizing the music equipment when they catch allyuh....

you made a huge mistake comin here on tuner to ask "waz dah one?"

you will be blasted accordingly.... :lol:

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 16th, 2013, 7:06 am

Great,

when are people like you gonna learn to play music for YOURSELF in your car, when you park up, shut it to fcuk OFF, no one wanna hear your conscious music or your def sounds.

SHut it off as a means of respect to those around you............ and when you drive through neighbourhoods after 5 pm- turn it down a bit....

legend

Postby legend » April 16th, 2013, 7:12 am

People who park up and blast music all over the place have an overwhelming sense of joy that they real cool and doing the community a service with their "coolness"...when in the truth of the manner no one cares, you look like an arse.

It good should have gotten the death penalty

Sacchetto Boutique

Postby Sacchetto Boutique » April 16th, 2013, 7:39 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Great,

when are people like you gonna learn to play music for YOURSELF in your car, when you park up, shut it to fcuk OFF, no one wanna hear your conscious music or your def sounds.

SHut it off as a means of respect to those around you............ and when you drive through neighbourhoods after 5 pm- turn it down a bit....

Yes Please!!!
Most annoying...if you want to have a nightclub IN your car, thats cool, but nobody else wants to hear all that noise.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 16th, 2013, 7:49 am

Sacchetto Boutique wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Great,

Yes Please!!!
Most annoying...if you want to have a nightclub IN your car, thats cool, but nobody else wants to hear all that noise.

they are a complete annoyance to people, they disturb communities, people who have young kids and set off house window sensors.

DOnt quote me but i was once advised by a law enforcement person to deal with them quietly and dont get caught.

bad man who like to blast music dont like busted window..

Postby Les Bain » April 16th, 2013, 7:50 am

Good. People like you deserve to have your vehicles stolen. Man shoulda crumple the summons into a ball and shove it up your cunnyhole.

Postby tr1ad » April 16th, 2013, 7:56 am

slickrick777 wrote:and on that note...I wonder if there are "ppl" by d quickshoppe to disturb!..?

I wonder if yuh could afford the fine without selling yuh music.
It good for you... why you think you can't do the same by medford?
Go and tell the magistrate it had no one by the quickshoppe to disturb

Sent from my Z10 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby AllTrac » April 16th, 2013, 7:59 am

it good! i doh want to hear what you listening to and not interested in you showcasing your music, stop disturbing the peace you raj! de judge would deal with you

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 16th, 2013, 8:10 am

dont ya just HATE when you waiting for your tasty doubles and some kanthole pulls up and leaves his nasty sounding music playing loudly!

Postby noshownogo » April 16th, 2013, 8:11 am

I really hate the people that figure in traffic they need to entertain a 2mile radius.

Postby DFC » April 16th, 2013, 8:13 am

Dan, doh study dem.

You pong yuh music loud and proud boidanboi.

Wha u spen all dar morney for nutten oar? Dem ear no whooze you ooar?

Wrd dan, take it to d courthouse dan.
Show dem.

/sarcasm.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » April 16th, 2013, 8:14 am

what is the max. sentence for it?

who remember this?
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=391153

src1983

Postby src1983 » April 16th, 2013, 8:20 am

They need to start doing it with the loud muffler gang too....