Anyone can assist me in getting a driving or ppo job

T27

Anyone can assist me in getting a driving or ppo job

Postby T27 » April 10th, 2013, 3:47 pm

class 3 probably to drive a 4x4 for a company or any process pant operator job pm info.

Re: Anyone can assist me in getting a driving or ppo job

Postby MG Man » April 10th, 2013, 4:01 pm

u want to be a delivery driver?
I'm lookin for someone to drive a panel van and make deliveries islandwide, plus the occasional saturday work. You'd have to pull stock from the warehouse on afternoons when you return, to plad the van for the next day

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » April 10th, 2013, 4:27 pm

PPO job......$5k cash and yuh inside...

T27

Postby T27 » June 6th, 2013, 7:37 pm

Postby skylinechild » June 6th, 2013, 10:12 pm

lots of places wants drivers. have certificate of good character in hand along with licence and such and check out fed ex or DHL. or other sky box companies. just be sure you know Trinidad really well...or GPS for it.

Postby pioneer » June 6th, 2013, 10:18 pm

MG Man wrote:u want to be a delivery driver?
I'm lookin for someone to drive a panel van and make deliveries islandwide, plus the occasional saturday work. You'd have to pull stock from the warehouse on afternoons when you return, to plad the van for the next day

Will do for $8,000 per month

dante1986

Postby dante1986 » June 6th, 2013, 11:04 pm

Due to the economy in other countries, fed ex sent home workers, excluding trini, dhl you must have heavy t

caglowe

Postby caglowe » June 6th, 2013, 11:21 pm

I paying 10k for a link in the PPO field