public health surely ye jestKenjo wrote:San Fernando general hospital open 24-7.could you be any more specific!
Kenjo wrote:San Fernando general hospital open 24-7.could you be any more specific!
Rooki3 wrote:most docs have d chlamidya meds u seek, so u really doh have to look around too much
Bizzare wrote:Rooki3 wrote:most docs have d chlamidya meds u seek, so u really doh have to look around too much
I shoulda never fack yuh moms
Bizzare wrote:A General Practitioner who might refer me to someone more specialized if necessary.
Kenjo wrote:Bizzare wrote:A General Practitioner who might refer me to someone more specialized if necessary.
lolz and if you had said this at the start men wouldn't have to tell you that when they said "gotta catch emm all " they meant pokemons and not all them STD in Yah battam!
Bizzare wrote:Kenjo wrote:Bizzare wrote:A General Practitioner who might refer me to someone more specialized if necessary.
lolz and if you had said this at the start men wouldn't have to tell you that when they said "gotta catch emm all " they meant pokemons and not all them STD in Yah battam!
someone please translate
Bizzare wrote:HOSS WTF @ image below? hahaahahaha![]()
kurpal_v2 wrote:Dan we cool right, them Pm's bout the engine whose oil that I changed could be forgotten eh.
1coat
Bizzare wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Dan we cool right, them Pm's bout the engine whose oil that I changed could be forgotten eh.
1coat
i tort u waz on kix in dem PMs too![]()
i haz moar files tuh buss then?
Bizzare wrote:HOSS WTF @ image below? hahaahahaha![]()
rfari wrote:Hard luck dey nah dan. U wha me delete meh comment?