Trooper fired for offering Florida lawmaker break on speedin

Bigmanbandy

Trooper fired for offering Florida lawmaker break on speedin

Postby Bigmanbandy » April 2nd, 2013, 7:25 am

http://autos.yahoo.com/blogs/motoramic/ ... 56916.html

The day this happens in Trinidad Rooster would grow teeth!

STORM1234

Re: Trooper fired for offering Florida lawmaker break on spe

Postby STORM1234 » April 2nd, 2013, 7:39 am

if trini police were held to the same standard, 95% of them would be fired, and the other 5% would only be there because they did not have the oppurtunity to comprimise. :lol: :lol:

Postby rfari » April 2nd, 2013, 7:56 am

That ungrateful, son-of-a-whore politician

Bigmanbandy

Postby Bigmanbandy » April 3rd, 2013, 6:47 am

rfari wrote:That ungrateful, son-of-a-whore politician

But if you ever traveled that is the white man standard. It is difference in culture. That is why men like Mr. Fete just to name a few will always get away scott free. Notice how in foreighn countries it dosent matter who you are lots of celebrities end up behind bars, they dont care what your name is, here is who? Alright let we see what we could do for him, he is a "good" one.

Postby shogun » April 3rd, 2013, 6:52 am

Ent.

Bigmanbandy wrote:

But if you ever traveled that is the white man standard. It is difference in culture. That is why men like Mr. Fete just to name a few will always get away scott free. Notice how in foreighn countries it dosent matter who you are lots of celebrities end up behind bars, they dont care what your name is, here is who? Alright let we see what we could do for him, he is a "good" one.

lolwhut?

Postby nemisis » April 3rd, 2013, 7:05 am

never happen here

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 3rd, 2013, 8:11 am

Sinclair wrote:It's hard to get people to understand something when their salary depends on not understanding it.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 3rd, 2013, 9:45 am

Computerman wrote:
Sinclair wrote:It's hard to get people to understand something when their salary depends on not understanding it.

I like that one.. So true at times!

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » April 3rd, 2013, 6:58 pm

those troopers talk so sweet to u and drop a ticket in ur lap u never feel the blow till u got to pay it