WAR??????

WAR??????

Postby bluefete » March 29th, 2013, 4:03 pm

Okay, if this does not happen, we need to keep our eyes peeled for the Month of October (year unknown) for a war to start.

Remember only Churchill took Hitler seriously!!

North Korea: 'outbreak of war hours away' as Kim Jong-un plans US strike

North Korea's leader Kim Jong-un has ordered missile units to prepare to strike US mainland as a British tour operator was warned that the "outbreak of war probably only hours away".

The order came after US Defense Secretary Chuck Hagel said Washington would not be cowed by Pyongyang's bellicose threats and stood ready to respond to "any eventuality".

Mr Kim directed his rocket units on standby at an overnight emergency meeting with top army commanders, hours after nuclear-capable US B-2 stealth bombers were deployed in ongoing US joint military drills with South Korea.

In the event of any "reckless" US provocation, North Korean forces should "mercilessly strike the US mainland ... military bases in the Pacific, including Hawaii and Guam, and those in South Korea", he was quoted as saying by the official Korean Central News Agency (KCNA).

While North Korea has no proven ability to conduct such strikes, Mr Kim said: "The time has come to settle accounts with the US imperialists.

Meanwhile, Dylan Harris, director of Lupine Travel, which specialises in holidays to unusual places like Iran, Chernobyl and Siberia, received an email on Friday morning.

It said US stealth bomber flights over the Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DRPK) had made the situation "critical with the outbreak of war probably only hours away". It was not clear who the email was from.

There is currently a British golfer in Pyongyang as part of a group holiday.

Mr Harris said: "I contacted the Foreign Office and if they say it's unsafe we will not travel or organise further trips to North Korea.

"However, there is a group of ten golfers in Pyongyang, which is where the only public golf course is, who are due to fly out of the country tomorrow (Saturday).

"One of them is British and nine are Chinese. I'm in constant touch with them and they are all safe and in good spirits."

"We had planned to organise a golfing tournament in May but with the current situation I don't know if that will go ahead, some customers have already cancelled."

Mr Harris, 34, from Wigan, has been a visitor to North Korea since 2007 and organises golfing trips to the country up to four times a month.

Kim Jong-il, Mr Kim's father and the iconic former dictator of the country, who died in 2011 aged 69, famously played a round at the course in 1994.

It was apparently the first time he had played golf in his life and he shot a hugely impressive 38-under par round that included no fewer than 11 holes in one.

Satisfied with his performance, he reportedly immediately declared his retirement from the sport.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldne ... trike.html

Re: WAR??????

Postby rfari » March 29th, 2013, 4:10 pm

There is currently a British golfer in
Kim Jong-il, Mr Kim's father and the iconic former dictator of the country, who died in 2011 aged 69, famously played a round at the course in 1994.

It was apparently the first time he had played golf in his life and he shot a hugely impressive 38-under par round that included no fewer than 11 holes in one.

Satisfied with his performance, he reportedly immediately declared his retirement from the sport.

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Postby Bizzare » March 29th, 2013, 4:12 pm

dude, would quit spamming the fking site with these BS articles!!! :x :x :x

Postby Bizzare » March 29th, 2013, 4:15 pm

Postby bluefete » March 29th, 2013, 4:22 pm

Bizzare wrote:dude, would quit spamming the fking site with these BS articles!!! :x :x :x

No one wants a war that everyone would lose.

I repeat - Only Churchill considered Hitler a threat in the early 1930's.

Go look up your History!!

Maybe the Koreans are bluffing to get the USA to talk. But one never knows ...

Postby toyolink » March 29th, 2013, 4:33 pm

The state of the North Korean mind has bewildered me for years.
I must be missing something,since the peoples of this nation are obviously clear in their minds that they can 'blow' the USA out of the water and live happilly ever-after.
I just hope they aim their crap in the right direction.
After the dust is cleared we might just have KOREA.

Postby maj. tom » March 29th, 2013, 4:35 pm

OP can you stick to your bbm and facebook feeds please? You're spamming Ole Talk.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 29th, 2013, 5:25 pm

srs ting

North Korea put its rocket units on standby Friday to attack U.S. military bases in South Korea and the Pacific, after repeated threats one day after two American stealth bombers flew over the Korean Peninsula in a military exercise.

A U.S. official warned that the isolated communist state is “not a paper tiger” and its reaction should not be dismissed as “pure bluster.”

According to North Korea's official KCNA news agency, the country's leader Kim Jong-un “judged the time has come to settle accounts with the U.S. imperialists in view of the prevailing situation” at a midnight meeting of top generals, Reuters reported.

The latest threat comes one day after two nuclear-capable stealth bombers flew from Missouri to drop inert munitions on a range in South Korea as part of a major military exercise.

http://worldnews.nbcnews.com/_news/2013 ... logs%22%7D

Postby 1UZFE » March 29th, 2013, 5:30 pm

maj. tom wrote:OP can you stick to your bbm and facebook feeds please? You're spamming Ole Talk.

maj tom ah think yuh wrond dey to call out OP like that this epitomise "ole talk".. :)

Postby maj. tom » March 29th, 2013, 5:35 pm

ok. ok.

Postby foss » March 29th, 2013, 5:41 pm

picture of actual missile launch...

Postby pioneer » March 29th, 2013, 5:41 pm

black canary

Postby black canary » March 29th, 2013, 5:52 pm

the imperialiast will win....lol

Postby redmanjp » March 29th, 2013, 7:22 pm

but this is srs ting allyuh dismissin it so

Postby pioneer » March 29th, 2013, 7:32 pm

Because is years now they threatening attack

They no better than talknah society

wagontuner

Postby wagontuner » March 29th, 2013, 8:39 pm

- Rumours of war.
- Signs of the times we live in tooo....

Postby maj. tom » March 29th, 2013, 8:44 pm

and when has the above NOT been the sign of times since 3000 B.C. in Egypt to now?

Postby pioneer » March 29th, 2013, 10:45 pm

Pyong is a phaggot

All these constant threats and talknahs, fact is he can't do chit to the US because they will drill their dicks into his ass so hard whoever gets it out will be crowned the new King Arthur.

Postby bushwakka » March 29th, 2013, 11:03 pm

i feel sorry for the DPRKians

Postby Ronaldo95163 » March 29th, 2013, 11:18 pm

mmmmn and I now done watch Red Dawn dey oui :shock:

Postby zoom rader » March 29th, 2013, 11:40 pm

Will this war affect PNM abroad?

Postby Trini Hookah » March 29th, 2013, 11:46 pm

Good ting Supastarr is my fren

Postby Country_Bookie » March 30th, 2013, 12:14 am

This yute setting heself up to be the world's number 1 pappy show yes.

Here's the North Korean Navy setting sail:

And of course, the Air Force:

Last edited by Country_Bookie on March 30th, 2013, 3:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

Kinday

Postby Kinday » March 30th, 2013, 2:02 am

lol Country_Bookie thanks for that

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » March 30th, 2013, 4:36 pm

zoom rader wrote:Will this war affect PNM abroad?

Lol

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » March 30th, 2013, 6:00 pm

pioneer wrote:Pyong is a phaggot

All these constant threats and talknahs, fact is he can't do chit to the US because they will drill their dicks into his ass so hard whoever gets it out will be crowned the new King Arthur.

u all forgetting the very high possibility of them being backed by china, iran, india, russia and more. next world war wont be a walkover for the usa. they ok throwing rocks from behind the lines with their broke economy and pre-emptive wars. but full scale war.. if the afore mentioned team is in operation. i see usa and brittain getting smackdown together with israel

airuma

Postby airuma » March 30th, 2013, 6:41 pm

Remember only Churchill took Hitler seriously!!

So other than this vast similarity to WWII, are there any historians in here that can give an educated opinion? As I know it, Hitler had a problem with the Jews in Germany since he was a child and he grew to become a very influential and powerful person in Germany over many years. Do we have such persons in North Korea? I know that there are some people who believe that the Jews control everything in the world except the oil, hence, the constant battles in the middle east. So the questions are, do the North Koreans dislike the Jews too and are most of the Jews in USA?

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » March 31st, 2013, 6:08 pm

the only jews fuelling wars are the bankers. the rothschilds specifically are just aggressive businessmen with the aim of taking over every central bank and heavily profitable business across the globe. unfortunately with an utter disregard for how it drains economies across the world and the constant wars and civil wars that develop. they just collect the money.

question is will rothschild fund the western world for war or will he simply keep his money and do as he always does.. fund both sides and support the more profitable route to the end. there is no loyalty with those guys. just business.

they are not even real jews. they call themselves jews but do not and have not practiced the laws of the jewish faith ever since theyve been in the money changing and smuggling business.

fact is.. thruought history every culture that attempted global domination was destroyed in the end because they just could not secure enough armies to spread thickly across the globe and conquer. then there is the finance aspect as wars need funding and thats why most lose wars.. because they ran out of funding. then there is are the supposed allies working on the inside just waiting for their opportunity to dismantle all their efforts. especially if their war is unjust. and well.. usa isnt exactly the saviour model anymore. they cost more lives than they save and destroy more countries than they rebuild.

i dont see them getting much support the world over. they may be viewed as the hitler of our time.
Last edited by rocknrolla on March 31st, 2013, 9:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » March 31st, 2013, 6:48 pm

^^^ Tuners here will not understand what you just wrote. Last time i spoke out about fake jews i got banned.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » March 31st, 2013, 9:27 pm

they are foolish. rothschilds et al have not practiced the true jewish faith in eons. they have given up on God in search of material wealth and power. they work on sundays and all the rest of it.

the real jewsa are some of the poorest most looked down upon ppl on the planet all around the world.