THE DEMON HAS OFFICIALLY DIED!!! Jamaican dancehall artiste Tommy Lee got a loud and clear message from the residents of Trinidad lastnight when a concert which he was to be a headline act, was called quits when up to 2AM the venue was totally empty with only a total of 9 patrons turning out to see the artiste. TALENT OVA HYPE DAT WI DEAL WID...!!!
bluesteel29 wrote::lol:![]()
didnt tink rfari was serious
tr1ad wrote:who??
killercow wrote:Wit d amt a sheit da man does sing I'm surprised there were still so many people..
Maybe those patrons were undercover workers?
turbosingh wrote:Lol i thought Sean Paul an Shaggy was there?
TRAE wrote:i doh think he coming back here again nah...THE DEMON HAS OFFICIALLY DIED!!! Jamaican dancehall artiste Tommy Lee got a loud and clear message from the residents of Trinidad lastnight when a concert which he was to be a headline act, was called quits when up to 2AM the venue was totally empty with only a total of 9 patrons turning out to see the artiste. TALENT OVA HYPE DAT WI DEAL WID...!!!
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid= ... 782&type=1
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Really glad to see that there was no market this time for someone like him to make money in Trinidad and exploit impressionable Trini yutes (stop laughing)!!
pablo_tt wrote:The only Tommy Lee I know about: