Your Moral Compass..

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Your Moral Compass..

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 19th, 2013, 10:20 am

Seeing as Tuners are ALWAYS eager to give their $0.02
And with the recent spike in things like...

Wife Beating
Female Bashing
Gay Bashing

Becoming 'cool' or rather a trend on the Forum.

I would like you to basically tell me where you lie wrt to your moral compass in life.
That is, where do you actually draw the line as far as humanity, heck even animals, and your respect for them?

I expect to get varied answers because everyone's moral compass is very different.

In a utopia, I'd also expect serious answers, but I know Trac does cyah help heself! :roll:

[X]~Outlaw

Re: Your Moral Compass..

Postby [X]~Outlaw » March 19th, 2013, 10:25 am

GPS>Compass

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 19th, 2013, 10:33 am

Example:
pioneer & Alltrac thinks it's very ok to beat 'sloots'..

Others share the same opinion..

Postby Trini Hookah » March 19th, 2013, 10:34 am

You take tuner way too seriously.

Postby AllTrac » March 19th, 2013, 10:35 am

not only is it ok, its the way set by our forefathers and their forefathers before. Why mess with something that works.
I would also like to eliminate wifi from the kitchen, still working on it.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 19th, 2013, 10:36 am

No dear..

I know trac jokes.. but pioneer is serious.

Ok another example..

Eg:

WRONG!

Postby AllTrac » March 19th, 2013, 10:36 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ do you consider yourself a well rounded person, with good morals and values and also a good mother?

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 19th, 2013, 10:38 am

AllTrac wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ do you consider yourself a well rounded person, with good morals and values and also a good mother?

Hmmmm...
Not really..

I think I'm very imbalanced, my morals shift according to my situation, but I do try my best with my kids.

I do know though, that things I would've done when I was younger and didn't know better, I would look down on now.

Postby AllTrac » March 19th, 2013, 10:42 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
AllTrac wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ do you consider yourself a well rounded person, with good morals and values and also a good mother?

Hmmmm...
Not really..

I think I'm very imbalanced, my morals shift according to my situation, but I do try my best with my kids.

I do know though, that things I would've done when I was younger and didn't know better, I would look down on now.

and you used to get yuh ass cut and you didnt turn out bad now did you? see what ah lil cut ass could do?
so using you as an example:
cut ass = good mother, learning from past experiences and trying to be the very best person you could be.

onward with lix i say!

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 19th, 2013, 10:44 am

AllTrac wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Hmmmm...
Not really..

and you used to get yuh ass cut and you didnt turn out bad now did you? see what ah lil cut ass could do?
so using you as an example:
cut ass = good mother, learning from past experiences and trying to be the very best person you could be.

onward with lix i say!

ROFL!!

Ok how about Adultery..
What's your stance on it?

Postby 16 cycles » March 19th, 2013, 10:44 am

judging moral compass on the internet?

Postby AllTrac » March 19th, 2013, 10:47 am

Adultery, man cannot be blamed for adultery because having more than one partner and sowing our oats is mapped into our DNA, its the way we were built, you can blame science but the man is not at fault here since he is just doing what he is programed to do from cell fertilization.

Women can be accused of adultery because they are sloots and deserve to die.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 19th, 2013, 10:50 am

HAHAHA!!! Yuh made me laugh out in the office!!

Would you ever use sex to gain in either your workplace or personal life?!

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 19th, 2013, 10:52 am

Most of these fall under ole talk and harmless banter, not to be taken seriously.

Postby DVSTT » March 19th, 2013, 10:58 am

AllTrac wrote:Adultery, man cannot be blamed for adultery because having more than one partner and sowing our oats is mapped into our DNA, its the way we were built, you can blame science but the man is not at fault here since he is just doing what he is programed to do from cell fertilization.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 19th, 2013, 11:00 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:Most of these fall under ole talk and harmless banter, not to be taken seriously.

That's why I started a new thread in hopes that people might get a bit more serious.
Besides the banter, some can feel inclined to actually say where they draw the line.

I grew up with my parents dragging me to church every Sunday, and trying to instill the fear of God in us. Teachings from the Bible, parables, ten commandments, etc. were ingrained in us from an early age.
So in my youth, when I strayed from the path that they wanted me to be on, I KNEW I was doing something wrong, according to Theirmoral compasses.

Now that I'm older, I live by my own moral code, and while I do as I please today, I'm still haunted by the Morals they instilled in me.

Postby wagonrunner » March 19th, 2013, 11:05 am

sell it by d pong gyal, it's your life to live.

Postby AllTrac » March 19th, 2013, 11:08 am

this is gonna be one of these threads:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 19th, 2013, 11:09 am

ROFL...

Fine.. Allyuh keep allyuh secret dem!!

Postby Mark! » March 19th, 2013, 11:14 am

Baby my moral compass is in my pants and it points me in the right direction everytime :wink:

Postby Sky » March 19th, 2013, 11:14 am

Thas you or your daughter in your avatar?

Postby janfar » March 19th, 2013, 11:17 am

I like to bull down the place when i get the chance... hoes first then any lil sloot that follow... if my wife question my activity i just cork she up and she return to the kitchen to cook borsh... Pandora, check yuh PM *2wink*

Postby dougla_boy » March 19th, 2013, 11:18 am

AllTrac wrote:Adultery, man cannot be blamed for adultery because having more than one partner and sowing our oats is mapped into our DNA, its the way we were built, you can blame science but the man is not at fault here since he is just doing what he is programed to do from cell fertilization.

Postby TRAE » March 19th, 2013, 11:21 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Seeing as Tuners are ALWAYS eager to give their $0.02
And with the recent spike in things like...

Wife Beating
Female Bashing
Gay Bashing

Becoming 'cool' or rather a trend on the Forum.

I would like you to basically tell me where you lie wrt to your moral compass in life.
That is, where do you actually draw the line as far as humanity, heck even animals, and your respect for them?

I expect to get varied answers because everyone's moral compass is very different.

In a utopia, I'd also expect serious answers, but I know Trac does cyah help heself! :roll:

wife beating---- unacceptable, but i will slap she down if she rel outta timing or if she try to lash me or destroy my belongings.

Female bashing---- women do this more than men to themselves, you my dear should know this, we just talking out we @ss cause thats what guys do

Gay bashing---- i personally doh like gays, not because of who they are or what they do behind closed doors, but because of the flagrant disrespect for public standards. I dont like to see a hetero couple swapping spit all willie nillie however if i say i dont want to see two homos doing it all of a sudden i am against their lifestyle. I dont like men dressing like women because it just doh look right, and fellas acting womanly--- come nah man if you're gay wouldnt the guy like you because youre a dude, so why be feminine? the only lesbians yuh does see acting so is the ones that cant get a man or a woman. if yuh gay or straight sheit keep it indoors nah, yuh doh see straight people boasting they straight or see straight guys lobbying for equal rights

just my take, personally i rather if we ditch these laws that break the civil policies and allow rope for
injustice, prejudice, hate and discrimination to adopt the older moral standards of living.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 19th, 2013, 11:24 am

Sky wrote:Thas you or your daughter in your avatar?

It's me..
My daughter is only 9.

Postby Sky » March 19th, 2013, 11:30 am

Oho
meem know yuh had a daughter self.
I just find the person in the pic looking younger than what I assumed you were.
And I can't remember what you look like since you block me on facebook nah, so jes askin.

Postby TRAE » March 19th, 2013, 11:35 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Sky wrote:Thas you or your daughter in your avatar?

It's me..
My daughter is only 9.

nice eyes, seems like yuh look good, wha you want to extract from fellas though about this topic

Postby Rooki3 » March 19th, 2013, 11:48 am

Sky wrote:Oho
meem know yuh had a daughter self.
I just find the person in the pic looking younger than what I assumed you were.
And I can't remember what you look like since you block me on facebook nah, so jes askin.

wife beating - necessity
female bashing - unavoidable
gays? - kill it with fire

Postby DFC » March 19th, 2013, 11:59 am

Double dutch rudder.

Postby RBphoto » March 19th, 2013, 12:00 pm

In my lifetime I have had the opportunity (misfortune?) to be conversent with three different religions. All are crap if taken too seriously (And Muslims take their shite more seriously than most... *jussayin*). The best philosophy is to do what feels right, do not do what feels wrong, be assertive of your rights and act out of knowledge of fact instead of assumptions based on superstition. Do not try to assert your morals or judge another human being, and that acceptance wil bring you at peace with the universe. Stand up for the downtrodden.

Heaven is a clear concience and hell is a heavy one.

That is my philosophy in a nutshell.