Re: North Korea exposes life in the USA

Postby Hook » March 15th, 2013, 11:28 am

Postby Sky » March 15th, 2013, 12:17 pm

Wow.
Good thing they didn't renew my visa. Living there is horrible.

Postby TRAE » March 15th, 2013, 12:20 pm

normal thing from that side of the world

Postby Les Bain » March 15th, 2013, 12:22 pm

I applied for a job in the snow picking fields of Florida but they denied me. Said they couldn't take the risk since Trinidad is worse than Liberia.

chris600

Postby chris600 » March 15th, 2013, 12:22 pm

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 15th, 2013, 12:25 pm

LIES!!

Where is the milk and honey??

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » March 15th, 2013, 2:31 pm

Hook wrote:Image

Hahahahaha hahahahaha!!!! Take win there Hook.

Postby dougla_boy » March 15th, 2013, 2:48 pm

Postby Mark! » March 15th, 2013, 3:07 pm

lol all 'mericans do is eat/drink snow

Postby shogun » March 15th, 2013, 4:29 pm

ROFL. "These birds will be eaten on Tuesday."

Propaganda films are awesome.

Postby stev » March 15th, 2013, 4:33 pm

i remember a couple weeks ago i was trying to find out what did America ever contribute to science and technology....

...still searching. lol

Postby nemisis » March 15th, 2013, 4:34 pm

shogun wrote:ROFL. "These birds will be eaten on Tuesday."

Propaganda films are awesome.

for your propaganda viewing I recommend inside combat rescue on history...

Postby Greypatch » March 15th, 2013, 5:20 pm

north korean peeps will believe that

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 15th, 2013, 7:33 pm

how are you so sure the translation is not a spoof? Could be something totally different being said in Korean

Postby Rainman » March 15th, 2013, 8:22 pm

stev wrote:i remember a couple weeks ago i was trying to find out what did America ever contribute to science and technology....

...still searching. lol

Before I go down the path of having to list as much of them as I can .......please tell me you're kidding.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » March 15th, 2013, 9:32 pm

steups......as if ppl does escape to North Korea in search of a better life

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » March 16th, 2013, 11:14 am

Propaganda from the north is always so funny

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » March 16th, 2013, 1:07 pm

Rainman wrote:
stev wrote:i remember a couple weeks ago i was trying to find out what did America ever contribute to science and technology....

...still searching. lol

Before I go down the path of having to list as much of them as I can .......please tell me you're kidding.

Same thing I was thinking lol, Stev was probably sleepy when he wrote that maybe he needs some coffee made from snow :D

Postby Hook » March 16th, 2013, 3:14 pm

Steve's a really funny guy sometimes.

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » March 17th, 2013, 12:15 am

BRAINWASH EDUCATION TO MAKE US THE FOOLS

Postby stev » March 18th, 2013, 1:21 pm

Rainman wrote:

...still searching. lol

:lol: i now seeing all this......and your sig!!!! LMAO

I was just trolling.... I'm surprised u Mexicans are quick to defend the Americans :P

Postby Hook » March 18th, 2013, 1:33 pm

Rainman wrote:
stev wrote:
Rainman wrote:

...still searching. lol

I was just trolling.... I'm surprised u Mexicans are quick to defend the Americans :P

tierra de leche y miel

Postby crazybalhead » March 18th, 2013, 1:42 pm

roadracer7 wrote:

*feels offended*

Postby Rainman » March 18th, 2013, 1:44 pm

Hook wrote:
Rainman wrote:
stev wrote:
Rainman wrote:

...still searching. lol

tierra de leche y miel

Y tacos.......don't forget tacos.

Postby Hook » March 18th, 2013, 2:04 pm

Postby Hook » March 18th, 2013, 2:05 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
roadracer7 wrote:

*feels offended*

:lol: why tho? between you and patch, d wrong one baldhead and d next one grey :lol:

Postby Greypatch » March 18th, 2013, 2:29 pm

just so...