Moderator Delete Post

ARMYMAN1

Moderator Delete Post

Postby ARMYMAN1 » March 14th, 2013, 2:43 pm

Wwwwwwwwwwwww
Last edited by ARMYMAN1 on March 15th, 2013, 8:05 am, edited 5 times in total.

Re: AirG men backing domestic abuse..

Postby Les Bain » March 14th, 2013, 2:45 pm

ARMYMAN1 wrote:Ag men backing abuse towards women how sick are these men it cud be your mother ,sister or even ur own daughter in this situation y dont u all stop mindin ppl bussiness lil Jr workers n stop takein bribe from the cpl not cause he pays u alco u have to back his crime he did his crime he wud pay for his deeds wen the lord ready for him y dont u all find out the other side of the story the abuser has nothin n depends on his wife get alyuh facts straight b4 takein a bribe anyway did he tell u all abt the 60 yr granny yea he abuse her to n his sister n verbally abuse his mum. o yea n yes there are ag men who witness that but they r the Sr they more mature to understand the situation n know the truth thats y the abuser only friendin wit the Jr staff the abuser claims his wife spend out his money thats not true the truth is the abuser buys milk n pampa and the rest of his funds go towards his cell ph bill internet and alcohol so he is is to ashame to know he always broke even before he married i hear he was broke and always borrowin from his wife so y know this mental man with a alcolic sickness blames his wife for somthin she didnt do and to top it off he dont have time with his kid the child is always in the safe hands of the mother .Abuser stop spoilin ppl daughters reputation cause u have a daughter n u wont like dat for her ...o wait probly u dont even care abt her too cause u constantly abuse ur wife in front ur child wen u cant get enough alcohol tel ur friends abuser who were commentin on the one man disgrace story wen there day reach to feel how this woman feels then they wud know so keep tellin them ur lie for dem to feel sorry for u u have a history abusein ur sis n ur 60yrs ex look at yr age and who long ur in the force wat have u accomplish so let ur dunce friends put the pieces toghter n hear the other end then they wud know ,if this story does falls in ur garden then u shudnt feel offended or guilty have a gr8 day go join a rehab and rember peeps it cud be ur MOTHER ,SIS OR DAUGHTERS..GET REAL ...

Is this real life or deja vu?

Bareback

Postby Bareback » March 14th, 2013, 2:48 pm

Can someone translate this into a properly worded statement?

Postby DFC » March 14th, 2013, 2:48 pm

wtf did i just read?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » March 14th, 2013, 2:50 pm

this post gave me cancer

Postby Hook » March 14th, 2013, 2:54 pm

Postby Dizzy28 » March 14th, 2013, 2:57 pm

Punctuation Marks for sale....PM me.

Postby TRAE » March 14th, 2013, 3:00 pm

Les Bain wrote:
ARMYMAN1 wrote:Ag men backing abuse towards women how sick are these men it cud be your mother ,sister or even ur own daughter in this situation y dont u all stop mindin ppl bussiness lil Jr workers n stop takein bribe from the cpl not cause he pays u alco u have to back his crime he did his crime he wud pay for his deeds wen the lord ready for him y dont u all find out the other side of the story the abuser has nothin n depends on his wife get alyuh facts straight b4 takein a bribe anyway did he tell u all abt the 60 yr granny yea he abuse her to n his sister n verbally abuse his mum. o yea n yes there are ag men who witness that but they r the Sr they more mature to understand the situation n know the truth thats y the abuser only friendin wit the Jr staff the abuser claims his wife spend out his money thats not true the truth is the abuser buys milk n pampa and the rest of his funds go towards his cell ph bill internet and alcohol so he is is to ashame to know he always broke even before he married i hear he was broke and always borrowin from his wife so y know this mental man with a alcolic sickness blames his wife for somthin she didnt do and to top it off he dont have time with his kid the child is always in the safe hands of the mother .Abuser stop spoilin ppl daughters reputation cause u have a daughter n u wont like dat for her ...o wait probly u dont even care abt her too cause u constantly abuse ur wife in front ur child wen u cant get enough alcohol tel ur friends abuser who were commentin on the one man disgrace story wen there day reach to feel how this woman feels then they wud know so keep tellin them ur lie for dem to feel sorry for u u have a history abusein ur sis n ur 60yrs ex look at yr age and who long ur in the force wat have u accomplish so let ur dunce friends put the pieces toghter n hear the other end then they wud know ,if this story does falls in ur garden then u shudnt feel offended or guilty have a gr8 day go join a rehab and rember peeps it cud be ur MOTHER ,SIS OR DAUGHTERS..GET REAL ...

Is this real life or deja vu?

"hmmmm" i think it is the both

Postby Hook » March 14th, 2013, 3:01 pm

ARMYMAN1 HEAR WHAT GOIN ON EH WHEN YOU TYPE LIKE THIS NOBODY WANTS TO READ ANYTHING YOU POST BECAUSE IT MAKES NO SENSE IN ANY EVENT THIS IS NOT THE PLACE FOR THAT IF YOU WANT TO HAVE YOUR SAY THEN WRITE TO THE NEWSPAPERS IN D SAME WAY YOU WRITE HERE AND SEE IF THEY WILL PRINT YOUR COOL STORY OKAY

Bareback

Postby Bareback » March 14th, 2013, 3:02 pm

Postby shogun » March 14th, 2013, 3:08 pm

Rofl.

Postby Chimera » March 14th, 2013, 3:14 pm

imagine if armyman talking to yuh like that in person and you hadda answer him or collect some hard slap/gunbutt

real lix in yuh mc jus cuz you cant understand what he saying

Postby rollingstock » March 14th, 2013, 3:16 pm

I have a pretty lovely penis.

{Jus putting that out there for anyone that is interested}

Postby Hook » March 14th, 2013, 3:19 pm

she needed to stay in her lane

Postby dougla_boy » March 14th, 2013, 3:23 pm

Postby TRAE » March 14th, 2013, 3:29 pm

RS whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Postby javishm » March 14th, 2013, 5:11 pm

ehhhh wattttttttttttttttttttt

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 14th, 2013, 5:17 pm

Postby foss » March 14th, 2013, 5:44 pm

Postby rollingstock » March 14th, 2013, 5:52 pm

And this folks is an example of the persons they want to give powers of arrest :?

Postby Hook » March 14th, 2013, 6:03 pm

:lol: as if the rest of our protective services are without sin?

Postby rollingstock » March 14th, 2013, 6:09 pm

^ You insinuating something homes?

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 14th, 2013, 6:21 pm

I was lenient in highlighting spelling errors, I let dialect/grammar slide too

shud see how much words underlined in red

Postby rollingstock » March 14th, 2013, 6:23 pm

Bareback

Postby Bareback » March 14th, 2013, 6:32 pm

ArmyMan pull ah Gaggles, post and run!

Postby DVSTT » March 14th, 2013, 6:34 pm

flower95

Postby flower95 » March 14th, 2013, 7:33 pm

i hope this army man will not be given powers of arrest . i could just imagine hi, giving evidence . any how, i dont condone domestic violence.

Postby nemisis » March 14th, 2013, 7:48 pm

I don't condone domestic violence, and the psychological violence she carried out against said air guard is just that domestic violence...

Re: Moderator Delete

Postby rfari » March 14th, 2013, 9:46 pm

Shots barking and armyman running. U shoulda be a police OP

Re: Moderator Delete

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 14th, 2013, 10:00 pm

man want he post deleted cuz he cyar spell yes