fouljuice wrote:nah boi. it increase by 50% of 8.
shocksub wrote:Duane, what are the figures for just accidents ( non fatal ), this should be very high in light of the increase in fatalities compared to last year.
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:ummm carnival stat's say 50 % increase... am I the only one who passed math?? 2012 - 8 2013 - 12
33.33333333333333333 % increase.
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:ummm carnival stat's say 50 % increase... am I the only one who passed math?? 2012 - 8 2013 - 12
Same place yuh as neighbor ah was checkin that morning long ago....Rallyfignis wrote:DrunkenMaster16 wrote:ummm carnival stat's say 50 % increase... am I the only one who passed math?? 2012 - 8 2013 - 12
Oh my...where did you "pass" this "math"?
Just want to make sure my kids don't end up in the same "institution"
BrotherHood wrote:How could the TTPS compile this kind of statistics?
Since when 8 is 50% of 12?
Trini Hookah wrote:BrotherHood wrote:How could the TTPS compile this kind of statistics?
http://www.mathsisfun.com/numbers/perce ... hange.html
This one has pictures dan:
http://instructions.wikihow.com/Calcula ... e-Increase
X2 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:BrotherHood wrote:How could the TTPS compile this kind of statistics?
http://www.mathsisfun.com/numbers/perce ... hange.html
This one has pictures dan:
http://instructions.wikihow.com/Calcula ... e-Increase
The real joke is that you had to look this up on the net to explain why the other guy was wrong...