delete.

bujuization

delete.

Postby bujuization » February 19th, 2013, 7:59 pm

Last edited by bujuization on February 9th, 2014, 10:43 am, edited 3 times in total.

Re: Shrooms?

Postby pioneer » February 19th, 2013, 8:02 pm

I know a guy who grows em locally

Last number I had for him was 673–0026

Ask for Nazimool....he from central.

bujuization

Postby bujuization » February 19th, 2013, 8:04 pm

i really wanted to know if its legal or not and a lil bonus info if possible

Postby pioneer » February 19th, 2013, 8:05 pm

He will give you the info you need.

Postby DFC » February 19th, 2013, 8:06 pm

Legal as far as i know.

But dont take my work for it.
lol.

bujuization

Postby bujuization » February 19th, 2013, 8:25 pm

i call d num and the woman send me 2 a legal affirs website thnx anyway but u cuda say it was a police station cuz iz actually for a school project i doin on modern drugs

Postby nemisis » February 19th, 2013, 8:26 pm

Right!

Postby pioneer » February 19th, 2013, 8:28 pm

bujuization wrote:i call d num and the woman send me 2 a legal affirs website thnx anyway but u cuda say it was a police station cuz iz actually for a school project i doin on modern drugs

or hor

Nazimool wasn't there?

bujuization

Postby bujuization » February 19th, 2013, 8:30 pm

bujuization wrote:i call d num and the woman send me 2 a legal affirs website thnx anyway but u cuda say it was a police station cuz iz actually for a school project i doin on modern drugs

or hor

Nazimool wasn't there?

nah not at d moment :lol:

Postby pioneer » February 19th, 2013, 8:32 pm

Well if de police couldn't tell you if it legal or not then I dunno wha else to say nah boi

Postby rfari » February 19th, 2013, 8:34 pm

Nah!!!!!! :rofl:

Postby janfar » February 19th, 2013, 8:44 pm

Ahahahahahahahah...

Postby Kenjo » February 19th, 2013, 8:45 pm

or hor

Nazimool wasn't there?

hahahahaha

TriP

Postby TriP » February 19th, 2013, 8:57 pm

or hor

Nazimool wasn't there?

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » February 19th, 2013, 8:59 pm

or hor

Nazimool wasn't there?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby supercharged turbo » February 19th, 2013, 9:38 pm

or hor

Nazimool wasn't there?

:rofl: :rofl:

bujuization

Postby bujuization » February 19th, 2013, 9:45 pm

glad you guys could help.........

Postby DFC » February 19th, 2013, 10:00 pm

dude u got trolled , you know that right.

Anyways, what you wanna know bout shrooms?

I used them already.

It can be easily obtained in trinidad if you know where exactly to look.

And alot of people are into it, its been around quite some time now.

Google is ya friend, use it.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » February 19th, 2013, 10:04 pm

It is not legal as far as I know. Stupid thing is once you know what your looking for... Cow pastures, lightly forested - forested area's... they can be found. I've heard of people growing them before but that was long ago in the days of I really don't give a fcuk. Be careful.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » February 20th, 2013, 5:35 am

who is nazimool?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 20th, 2013, 6:01 am

speedmelter wrote:who is nazimool?

real cool fella to deal with, call him nah

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » February 20th, 2013, 6:19 am

Lucian-2nr wrote:

or hor

Nazimool wasn't there?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

best troll for the year so far :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » February 20th, 2013, 7:48 am

or hor

Nazimool wasn't there?

well yes!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

all ten yes!

kaylex

Postby kaylex » February 20th, 2013, 8:22 am

who is nazimool again.. i hear bout a nazimool buh he from debe... like he move out...
bess you call directory assistance ... he have a flow phone... dais all i know

bujuization

Postby bujuization » February 20th, 2013, 9:59 am

kaylex wrote:who is nazimool again.. i hear bout a nazimool buh he from debe... like he move out...
bess you call directory assistance ... he have a flow phone... dais all i know

stretching it much :P

jcrew

Re: Nazimool?

Postby jcrew » February 20th, 2013, 10:03 am

yeah naizmool hosein, he have a big tile warehouse place on union road

bujuization

Re: are shrooms legal?

Postby bujuization » February 25th, 2013, 6:02 pm

bump.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » February 25th, 2013, 6:17 pm

DFC wrote:

this OP :idea:
since this for a school project, you should understand that part of the purpose of any assignment is for you to learn how to effectively gather and analyze relevant data. No one here is going to do that for you. Good luck, and keep us updated :fadein:

bujuization

Postby bujuization » February 25th, 2013, 6:38 pm

tourniquet wrote:
DFC wrote:

this OP :idea:
since this for a school project, you should understand that part of the purpose of any assignment is for you to learn how to effectively gather and analyze relevant data. No one here is going to do that for you. Good luck, and keep us updated :fadein:

thanks will go down in the hq and see if som1 cud help out

Re: are shrooms legal?

Postby mero » February 25th, 2013, 6:45 pm

ahh I will never forget the Summer of 2012 :angel: